MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
She is awesome!! Her staff and her make a amazing team. Always friendly and helpful and accommodating.
B
4 years ago
The staff is excellent with children. My daughter is developmentally disabled and she loves going to the dentist.The rooms are bright, comfortable and kid-friendly.
C
4 years ago
Jasmine had a great visit as always.
R
4 years ago
Dr. Aslani-Breit and her staff are all just so great with all of my children, all while very professional. The office is clean and never crowded. I do not ever have to wait in the waiting room long after my appointment time. I am so glad we were referred to this dentist by a friend. Everything and everyone there is great!
M
4 years ago
We love it here. Just thanks for the great care!!A
W
4 years ago
Our experience was great considering my Daughter is only 4 years old. She is a little shy, however that reaction didn't last long once they started to sing songs with her. What a child friendly place. I would definitely recommend this place to any other families with young Children.
L
4 years ago
Excellent visit! Great news all around!
M
4 years ago
Great attention and wonderfull w the kids, very patient and sweet.
S
4 years ago
Office was completely packed, waiting room was standing room only. But still, we did not have to wait long, which was a blessing. Our son has been a patient of Dr. Aslani-Breit's for 14 years, and we have never had an issue, quite the opposite. She's a great dentist.
J
4 years ago
My son did not have to wait long to be called in. The hygienist was friendly. Dr. Aslani-Breit answered my questions well. And he received a prize which he wore out of the office.