MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Yo guys are the best!
D
4 years ago
Had another great appointment today. I was running late and they accommodated me no problem. They were friendly and understanding. I love that no one pushes any procedures (i.e. fluoride) and they are always very friendly and professional. Love it here!!
T
4 years ago
The office is a pleasure to go to. Appointments have always been on time and we never wait past the appointment time to be called. Great staff!
K
4 years ago
This was my daughters first procedure and she was nervous going. The staff made her very relaxed and comfortable. She could not believe how easy having a tooth pulled could be....Thank you!
A
4 years ago
Everyone in the office was super helpful today. My daughter has special needs. Everyone was super sensitive to her and her struggles today. My son also had to have a tooth pulled and they were wonderful working with him :) Thank you.
A
4 years ago
Have been visiting the office for six years and am always pleased by the welcoming and professional staff.
L
4 years ago
I have been bringing my son to Dr. Aslani-Breit's practice since he was two years' old. Everyone there is caring, knowledgable and go out of their way to make children feel comfortable. I can't say enough good things about this practice!
S
4 years ago
OUR APPTS. HAVE BEEN GREAT AND THE STAFF IS VERY NICE AND ACCOMODATING
A
4 years ago
I was very pleased to now that my 10 month old son was able to be seen so soon in life and I am very happy with the care that was provided and how nice the staff was my daughter Alexis Asproules is also a patient here and she actually looks forward to come to the dentist I appreciate every thing thanks so much
C
4 years ago
Everything went smooth. Professional staff.