MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Very Child Friendly and accomodating!
We have been coming to Dr Aslani for many years. My 6 year old daughter is very shy, and also has extreme anxiety. They understand that, and are so patient and caring with me, and her. We always see the same hygentist, who is phenominal! Everyone that works there really has a love for the children. The office is bright and cheery, and has lots of toys, and games for the kids to keep busy. My only issue, is that we always wait almost a half hour, after our scheduled appointment time, to be seen.
C
8 months ago
New Patients
I decided to seek out a new dentist for my 7 and 8 year olds. I am so glad I picked Roc Smiles! My daughter is terrified of the dentist, and she was so calm and happy throughout her appointment and afterward, it was like she was a different kid! My son received sealents, and they were done quickly and professionally. Dr. Aslani introduced herself, and was very personable as well as all of the staff. I highly recommend this wonderful office for your child's dental needs.
C
8 months ago
My three year old had his first dental visit here and it was a great experience. The staff were friendly and the hygienist was wonderful with him. This visit focused on brushing techniques and general dental education. My son seemed like he felt at ease, which is a great thing to build off of for the future. Dr. Aslani-Breit was very nice as well.
D
8 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and awesome with my child!!
Love this practice for my son! The staff is very friendly and always willing to answer any question if they do not know the answer, they will make sure they find it! From the waiting room, to the patient's rooms, to the coin my son receives at the end, EVERYTHING is so child-friendly and welcoming! I never have to drag my son to the Dentist, because he never wants to leave! We love Maria and her team!
E
9 months ago
Friendly environment
We had my daughter's first dentist appointment today, right before her 2nd birthday. She loved going in the dentist's office and playing in the waiting room. Everyone was so friendly and nice to us, and treated us wonderfully! The hygienist and the dentist were amazing with my daughter, even when she wasn't being cooperative - they had little toys and other things to keep her attention so she won't leave the chair. We had a great experience! Thank you!
B
9 months ago
very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend it.
P
9 months ago
I was so happy not to have to fill out an information sheet. I was asked if all the information was the same and I replied that it was. Everyone was kind and courteous and most accommodating. I would most certainly recommend the office to a friend and have done so many times.
J
9 months ago
1st visit today ! It was great . Very professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend to anyone
D
9 months ago
Always excellent!
Excellent care as always! Thank you!
C
9 months ago
Great service
Always happy when we leave, they do a great job