MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
4 & 6 year olds LOVED didn't want to leave!
Everyone was great and even my 4 year old daughter said it was fun. When it was time to leave, my 6 year old son whined, "Do we have to go now? Can we come back tomorrow?" The waiting area is nice, but could be better with books and real toys instead of just ipads. Kids enjoyed the ipads anyway of course. During the visit, the hygienist was wonderful...both kids were happy to be there and loved the TV on the ceiling. After the visit they each got a cool toothbrush, flossers, etc and a coin to use to get a prize of their choice on the way out (gumball type machines). Overall was the best experience ever at the dentist. Thank you! I would highly recommend them after only one visit!
K
7 months ago
Very patient and kind !
Everyone was so great with my son. He was a bit nervous but they continuously reassured him that he was okay and made him feel more comfortable.
T
7 months ago
Dental assistant
The dentist is very friendly and explains things. We spend about 3-5 min( if there’s it issues). Majority of our time is mostly spent with the dental hygienist/assistant. They are the best hands down. Can’t say enough about them
A
8 months ago
Always pleasant
Erin is always great! She's very cheerful and knows how to work with her young patients!
M
8 months ago
A Little Disappointed
My three kids have been clients of Dr. Aslani since they began seeing a dentist. They are all currently teenagers. The trip is a little out of the way from our home, as we are in Chili and the office is in Brighton but we have been happy until our last visit. My son came in for a filling, and we had his grandmother bring him in due to my wife and I being at work. While at the counter, she was told that the fee would be nearly $300 and that it was payable up front. When she told them that she was his grandmother, and not his parents, she was told that he would not even be brought back without payment up front. This was a bit concerning for me, because we have never been refused treatment without payment in the past. We have never had a billing issue and I am not in the habit of paying for something prior to services being rendered, especially medical services. I'm not sure if this is a new policy, or if this is something that I have just overlooked in the past, but it has me a bit unsettled to the point where I may start looking for another dentist.
C
8 months ago
Good experience with the dentist. My suggestion is the bill for services should be provided at the time of payment. I had to ask for my bill break down. It showed payment for something that was optional. I wouldn’t have paid for it had I been able to review the bill or if someone had spoke to me about the charges.
M
8 months ago
Always a great experience
Professional, exceptional care. My children are always happy to visit Dr Aslani and her great team.
J
8 months ago
We always have a good experience, we love the dental hygienist and Dr Aslani.
J
8 months ago
Great
All was helpful
V
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Me and my son had an appointment at 830 am check us in on time and we were seen on time and the staff there is nice and friendly and make you feel at home love the ladies there