MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Always a great experience
Professional, exceptional care. My children are always happy to visit Dr Aslani and her great team.
J
6 months ago
We always have a good experience, we love the dental hygienist and Dr Aslani.
J
6 months ago
Great
All was helpful
V
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Me and my son had an appointment at 830 am check us in on time and we were seen on time and the staff there is nice and friendly and make you feel at home love the ladies there
R
6 months ago
We had a very pleasant and positive experience with Dr. Aslani-Breit and her wonderful, friendly staff.
J
6 months ago
10 out of 10 Would Recommend
Jasmine was complaining about a tooth that was causing some discomfort. I called and got an appoint the same day. They found popcorn under her gums. Now she is feeling better. Thanks for the great service. Jasmine told me to put 10 out of 10 Would Recommend. That shows you how happy she is. :)
A
6 months ago
Everyone is amazing and helpful. Maria is the best dentist!!
T
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
I have been taking my daughter here since she was 2 - so we have been here 14 years! The staff is so nice. The immediately report any issues to me and talk to my daughter about the importance of healthy dental care. I love that I get a calendar and email reminder! I highly recommend this office! Thank you all!
J
6 months ago
Caring staff/Kid friendly environment
My son was a little nervous for his appointment today. The staff helped calm his nerves with their very positive and caring approach.
J
6 months ago
Caring staff
Today was my daughter's first dentist appointment ever. The staff was caring and gentle with her to ensure she had a positive experience.