MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
So good with my kids!
The hygienists and Dr. Aslani-Breit are all wonderful with my kids. And we really appreciate the "sibling" room, where my two boys can have their checkups at the same time, right next to each other. This allows me to attend both their checkups and really know what's going on. My boys have always had fun at the dentist so it's never a struggle to get them to go!
Z
9 months ago
Great during procedure
She was patient and through.
C
9 months ago
3- year old regular cleaning
Our son had his cleaning today and we were in and out in 10 mins. It was fast and efficient and our son wasn't too bothered.
S
10 months ago
Great Service
It Was My Sons First Trip To The Dentist && He Did Great I Loved How Fast && Efficient The Staff Was . Answered All Of My Questions And Did Not Scare My Son Away !
B
10 months ago
Great Experience!
Friendly, thorough service from the time we walked in. We've never had a long wait but if we did there are plenty of things to do in the waiting room.
S
10 months ago
Staff is friendly and great with my kids.
C
10 months ago
Hygentist is cool she knows about sports makes appoint cool
K
10 months ago
Prompt service and always friendly staff.
100% satisfied. 😉
K
10 months ago
The staff is very personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. There is no wait and they are always on time to take us in for our appointments. We also have been seen as an emergency and when the office was closed. Love this place.
S
10 months ago
Excellent visit
Everyone is always so nice and friendly. My son can get nervous and my daughter is very easy going. The hygentists and Dr. Aslani always make both kids feel comfortable. The appointments are quick and thorough and I always leave feeling good about the dental care they receive. Thank you!