MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Great Service
I enjoy that I can bring both my children for their annual cleanings and they can be performed simultaneously. The office does a great job considering the patient's schedule and time. Greatly appreciate them being on time, and working with my family's busy schedule.
D
9 months ago
Dental Clean
Everything went great at the dentist.
D
10 months ago
Excellent care! Thank you! My children are always very comfortable there.
C
10 months ago
Thank you!
Staff is kind and helpful and Mariacrocks!
S
10 months ago
CARING, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
We love Dr. Maria and her staff!
A
10 months ago
Great service to my family!
I love this office! They have a waiting room perfect for the kids. It's very clean. The staff is helpful and friendly. We don't have long waits. I bring my two children at the same time and we are in and out. I was referred here by my sister and drive from the other side of town just for the quality of care.
S
10 months ago
So good with my kids!
The hygienists and Dr. Aslani-Breit are all wonderful with my kids. And we really appreciate the "sibling" room, where my two boys can have their checkups at the same time, right next to each other. This allows me to attend both their checkups and really know what's going on. My boys have always had fun at the dentist so it's never a struggle to get them to go!
Z
11 months ago
Great during procedure
She was patient and through.
C
11 months ago
3- year old regular cleaning
Our son had his cleaning today and we were in and out in 10 mins. It was fast and efficient and our son wasn't too bothered.
S
11 months ago
Great Service
It Was My Sons First Trip To The Dentist && He Did Great I Loved How Fast && Efficient The Staff Was . Answered All Of My Questions And Did Not Scare My Son Away !