MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
I like taking my son here they are very friendly nice people and always on time. I really recommend this office to any one.
K
8 months ago
Awesome experience
We switched to this office from another pediatric dentist. We have always been treated respectfully with a lot of care and concern. My daughter and now love going to the dentist. I would recommend Dr. Aslani to anyone!
M
8 months ago
Absolutely outstanding
Today I brought both of my daughters for their first dental appointment. From the moment we checked I was impressed with the facility, courteous check in staff, and wait time. The dental hygienist was so patient and put both of my children at ease. It was such an easy and pleasant experience. Dr Aslani is professional and I highly recommend her and her office.
D
8 months ago
Professional and kid friendly!
Love this practice, they always treat my kids with respect and age appropriate language when explaining things to them. I highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a place that is professional and caring and where your kids will want to come.
M
9 months ago
Very accommodating
Office staff is always caring and friendly. They are always on time!
L
9 months ago
Wonderful place your bring my children
I'm so happy with my experience today with my son's tooth extraction!!!
K
9 months ago
First Time Visit
We came in for the first visit for my three year old son. Everything was great and went really well. Great atmosphere and great staff!
H
9 months ago
High quality practice
I drive over an hour to take my 3 children to this dentist. One of which is in braces, so I travel there at every 4-6 weeks. We have been going there for 10+ years! It is worth the travel time. All staff are wonderful, especially Dr. Maria and Miss Chris!
C
9 months ago
Excellent as always!
Dr. Aslani and her team are always so wonderful. She's been our dentist for almost 16 years and we'll be sad to move on to a "grown-up" dentist. My son has a perfect smile thanks to the braces she put on him and her plan for his teeth. The office remodel is beautiful and I watched many happy little kids explore all of the waiting room areas and play games. Dr. Aslani and her team have become family over the years and it's always great to come in every 6 months.
J
10 months ago
Friendly staff
I love this office, we have been patients for two years. My kids feel so comfortable and are building positive relationships at early ages (4 and 18 months) with Dr. Maria and their Ms. Sheila!!