MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Dental check up
Everything went well with my daughter at her dental clean up today.
D
10 months ago
Visit
We were in time and the staff is very pleasant.
C
10 months ago
Great Dental Place
My children love this dental office. The staff is very kind, patient and professional.
M
10 months ago
Excellent place !!
Very professional and friendly staff !! Very clean and kids friendly clinical setting. My kids love going in to Dr. Aslani 's office.
M
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff !! Very clean and kids friendly clinical setting. My kids love going in to Dr. Aslani 's office.
J
10 months ago
Excellent, kid-friendly, professional service
This morning I brought my 12 year old son in for a filling. My son is very anxious and nervous. Dr. Aslani and her staff are AWESOME!! They made him feel relaxed and helped him every step of the way. I am SO thankful that we found this amazing team!!! You can absolutely tell that they care so much about each patient. Thank you so much!!!
K
10 months ago
Excellent communication and service
This was my daughters first visit with her braces. They told her and I that she was doing an excellent job of brushing, even better than before she had braces. They even gave her a special brush to help with keeping her braces clean. I love how they look at the notes before they meet with the patient. They knew my daughters 12 year molars would probably be all the way in and verified if I wanted to have the sealant put on before she even went in. Both of my children enjoy watching television as they get their teeth cleaned. An extra bonus as they say! All the staff is always kind and courteous!
D
10 months ago
High quality service!
The office is very child friendly. Staff are always welcoming and professional. Highly recommend this dentist.
D
10 months ago
Awesome place for all children especially those with special needs
My son with Autism & TOF(heart defect) has been a patient here since 2005. We have never had an issue at all, on the contrary Dr Aslani & her staff have gone above & beyond to treat my son. No complaints whatsoeverD
J
11 months ago
Very caring and attentive staff!
I'm very satisfied with the level of care my children recieved at Dr. ASLANI's office. All the staff are very caring and take extra time with my children when they nervous. My children are excited and comfortable to go to their appointments!