MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Professional and accommodating
A
1 year ago
Couldn’t ask for anything better
My daughter has high anxiety whenever she visits the Dentist. Dr. Aslani has always made her feel safe and comfortable and is fully equipped to deal with the challenges of children that scared or nervous. We absolutley love Dr. Aslani and her staff.
B
1 year ago
Proffesional and knowledgable
Was very nice, and comforting to my daughter, who was crying after she learned of a cavity that needed to be addressed at our next appt.
K
1 year ago
The staff was extremely polite and friendly. The dental hygienist was so kind and patient with my son who was screaming at the top of his lungs. Great place to go! Loved the rooms as well
B
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional.
I like taking my son here they are very friendly nice people and always on time. I really recommend this office to any one.
K
1 year ago
Awesome experience
We switched to this office from another pediatric dentist. We have always been treated respectfully with a lot of care and concern. My daughter and now love going to the dentist. I would recommend Dr. Aslani to anyone!
M
1 year ago
Absolutely outstanding
Today I brought both of my daughters for their first dental appointment. From the moment we checked I was impressed with the facility, courteous check in staff, and wait time. The dental hygienist was so patient and put both of my children at ease. It was such an easy and pleasant experience. Dr Aslani is professional and I highly recommend her and her office.
D
1 year ago
Professional and kid friendly!
Love this practice, they always treat my kids with respect and age appropriate language when explaining things to them. I highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a place that is professional and caring and where your kids will want to come.
M
1 year ago
Very accommodating
Office staff is always caring and friendly. They are always on time!
L
1 year ago
Wonderful place your bring my children
I'm so happy with my experience today with my son's tooth extraction!!!