MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Kid-friendly
Everyone at the office was great with my child and they made sure to inform him at every step so he was comfortable with the procedures. They did the job quick as well which can only make the experience better for the child.
M
1 year ago
Amazing with kids, all ages. Whether simple cleanings or more involved dental work, they know exactly how to deal w every patient's personality.
T
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Professional and excellent patience
They make you feel relaxed. Great with Kids. My daughter had a filling done and they were great. So glad we found you for a dentist. Thank you!!!!!
D
1 year ago
Very friendly, thorough with explanations,
I always enjoy out visit at this office. We are always greeted with a smile. The dental hygienists always explains to my children, what they are doing and they are doing it. We always feel welcomed at Dr. Maria Aslani-Briet's office. I would recommend them to everyone!
K
1 year ago
Always high quality, caring and friendly
The office is always accommodating for urgent appointments, the staff is professional and friendly. My children love going to the dentist because of our great experience here.
L
1 year ago
Excellent Child Friendly Dentist Office
This dental office is Great for children, it's kids friendly and the everyone that works their is wonderful!
J
1 year ago
Outstanding hygienist
I'm embarrassed to say that I don't remember the name of the hygienist who worked on Maia at her recent visit. It's even worse since she was absolutely wonderful to Maia and in speaking to me about her care during the visit. She really went above and beyond when she changed up Maia's fluoride treatment because she had a concert that night and the usual treatment wouldn't be very pleasant when she played her sax. She also thoroughly answered my questions about moving forward with braces. My only disappointment was that I had asked for Dr. Aslani's opinion on whether Maia needs braces at this time and she didn't speak to me about it directly. Although the hygienist did a very good job I felt it was more appropriate for the dentist to discuss it with me.
J
1 year ago
Great service
So accommodating and patient with my kids. The kindness they showed to my daughter who was so scared made a world of difference.
A
1 year ago
Dental check up
Everything went well with my daughter at her dental clean up today.
D
1 year ago
Visit
We were in time and the staff is very pleasant.