MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
You were wonderful
I was so impressed with everyone, especially the first dental assistant we met when we first went into the room. She really had a way I can tell with Ben since Ben was so talkative and asking a lot of question. She made him feel at ease and talked to him in an upbeat and postive manner explaining everything in a way that was reassuring. I was so grateful. She was fantastic. Thank you, Marybeth
K
12 months ago
OUTSTANDING OFFICE!
The entire staff was outstanding. They were friendly, informative, and direct with my daughter's treatment. It was her first time to the dentist and I, having my own fear of dentists, was very nervous to say the least. They could not have been more kind and professional to our family and I am so grateful to have found her such a wonderful provider. Their office is impeccably clean and decorated to the nines. Thank you so much.
S
1 year ago
Child friendly and professional
The whole set up at this office is very child-friendly, so both my children feel comfortable there. The hygienists are always friendly and work well with the children, and Dr. Aslani-Breit is also great with the kids.
T
1 year ago
Excellent care!
The staff is always friendly and helpful, we never wait more than 15 minutes for our appt.. They always take time to answer questions and offer solutions. My daughter has no fear about going to the dentist. The environment is super child friendly!
D
1 year ago
My kids like going to the dentist. Everyone is kind and professional.
Z
1 year ago
Friendly, helpful and kind always
M
1 year ago
Always friendly and understanding of my son's special needs.
L
1 year ago
Outstanding Service
Maria Aslani-Briet (Roc Smiles) is a wonderful dentistry to go to if you have any children that needs any dental service rendered. I myself had recommended several family members to this dentistry for services for their children. My children been seeing Dr. Aslani for three years now and they love this office. Another reason what makes this dentistry so special is that they also accept children with disabilities. My son who's a patient of Dr. Aslani has Autism and they work wonderful with my son. Before finding this office my children use to hate going to the dentist. But not now! The staff is warm and welcoming and very friendly. The office is always clean and the environment is calm and relaxing. The staff is very kids oriented. I give this office an A++. LOVE IT HERE!!!
L
1 year ago
Very Child Friendly and accomodating!
We have been coming to Dr Aslani for many years. My 6 year old daughter is very shy, and also has extreme anxiety. They understand that, and are so patient and caring with me, and her. We always see the same hygentist, who is phenominal! Everyone that works there really has a love for the children. The office is bright and cheery, and has lots of toys, and games for the kids to keep busy. My only issue, is that we always wait almost a half hour, after our scheduled appointment time, to be seen.
C
1 year ago
New Patients
I decided to seek out a new dentist for my 7 and 8 year olds. I am so glad I picked Roc Smiles! My daughter is terrified of the dentist, and she was so calm and happy throughout her appointment and afterward, it was like she was a different kid! My son received sealents, and they were done quickly and professionally. Dr. Aslani introduced herself, and was very personable as well as all of the staff. I highly recommend this wonderful office for your child's dental needs.