MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
19 hours ago
Awesome
You and your staff are amazing. Watching kids come and go with smiles on their face says it all. You rock!
K
1 week ago
Caring staff very kid-focused, professional
Excellent at getting the confidence and cooperation of my nervous child. Would give 5 stars but had to wait about 15 minutes before appointment started. (Felt longer with surly kid at my side)
M
3 weeks ago
Dental Experience
I had my 6-month cleaning and it was wonderful. The new type of flouride was better - taste of mint. The dental hygenist was friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Love the office and the staff
Love, love, love it there!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff!
My children love going here - the staff is always very friendly & nice! They make going to the dentist fun!
R
1 month ago
Great practice!
My 8 year old daughter has been a patient for years and everytime we go in for a check-up the staff has been nothing but welcoming and reassuring. Even with an emergency chipped front tooth, the staff and Dr Aslani Breit were amazing. They got her right in, took care of it to perfection, and were amazing throughout the process. A beautiful smile later and my family and I are very happy we found such a great place.
J
1 month ago
The epitome of timeliness, kindness, and professionalism
My ten-year old daughter has been a patient of Dr. Aslani-Breit and her staff since toddlerhood and the care she has received is matchless. We are always greeted with welcoming smiles, and today we were in the examining room for our six-month check-up less than one minute after arriving. Every hygienist we have seen has provided high quality care, and Dr. Aslani-Breit's examinations (and reassurances) are outstanding. I am sure that seeing Dr. Aslani-Breit is a major part of the reason that my child has never had a cavity!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and comforting
Today my two year old had a tooth removed. The whole staff was AMAZING! They made myself and my daughter as comfortable as possible! Thank you so much!!
S
1 month ago
Kid-friendly
Everyone at the office was great with my child and they made sure to inform him at every step so he was comfortable with the procedures. They did the job quick as well which can only make the experience better for the child.
M
2 months ago
Amazing with kids, all ages. Whether simple cleanings or more involved dental work, they know exactly how to deal w every patient's personality.