MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
First Time Visit
We came in for the first visit for my three year old son. Everything was great and went really well. Great atmosphere and great staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating
Office staff is always caring and friendly. They are always on time!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place your bring my children
I'm so happy with my experience today with my son's tooth extraction!!!
H
2 weeks ago
High quality practice
I drive over an hour to take my 3 children to this dentist. One of which is in braces, so I travel there at every 4-6 weeks. We have been going there for 10+ years! It is worth the travel time. All staff are wonderful, especially Dr. Maria and Miss Chris!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
Dr. Aslani and her team are always so wonderful. She's been our dentist for almost 16 years and we'll be sad to move on to a "grown-up" dentist. My son has a perfect smile thanks to the braces she put on him and her plan for his teeth. The office remodel is beautiful and I watched many happy little kids explore all of the waiting room areas and play games. Dr. Aslani and her team have become family over the years and it's always great to come in every 6 months.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I love this office, we have been patients for two years. My kids feel so comfortable and are building positive relationships at early ages (4 and 18 months) with Dr. Maria and their Ms. Sheila!!
G
1 month ago
Happy kids,Happy Mom
My children actually look forward to going to the dentist. They answer all my questions and they excellent care of my children. They respect and understand the needs if a child with special needs. Thank you for making this moms job easier.
K
1 month ago
Easy
My daughter had to have laughing gas for a minor proceedure. Everything went well.
K
1 month ago
Awesome
You and your staff are amazing. Watching kids come and go with smiles on their face says it all. You rock!
K
1 month ago
Caring staff very kid-focused, professional
Excellent at getting the confidence and cooperation of my nervous child. Would give 5 stars but had to wait about 15 minutes before appointment started. (Felt longer with surly kid at my side)