MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Very accommodating
Office staff is always caring and friendly. They are always on time!
L
6 days ago
Friendliness all around!
Everyone in the office is friendly and personable. What more can you want from a pediatric dental practice?
E
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
Both of my boys are patients of Dr. Aslani, for about 12yrs. I love it there! Professional, friendly, and high quality.
E
1 month ago
Need extended hours / Saturday
For working parents or for those with a long commute, please have an option of one day a week with early evening hours or maybe 1-2 Saturday mornings a months.
M
1 month ago
Very kids friendly. Everyone is very professional and awesome. We have been going to Dr. Aslani's office for 9 years. My kids love to go there.
K
2 months ago
High quality service and well informed
I have been bringing my children to this practice for 10 years. I love how thorough they are. They keep me well informed and all the staff is amazing.
D
2 months ago
Always awesome!!
My son always loves going to see Dr. Aslani and her fantastic staff. They are all friendly, experienced, and wonderful with him. The decor is so fun for kids and really thoughtful with games and electronics to keep any kid happy while they wait. Thankful for such a wonderful dentist and office :)
S
2 months ago
Superior service, very friendly welcoming staff!
I have been taking my daughter to Dr. Aslani Breits office now for a couple of years & am incredibly happy with her & her staff! They are always very friendly & welcoming their patients! After my daughter had traumatic dental experiences elsewhere I could not have been happier to have been referred to such an amazing office! My daughter is always comfortable going to the dentist now, the entire team is patient & gentle. Being able to be in the room with her makes all the difference in the world. I have & will continue to recommend Dr. Aslani Breit to anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist!!
E
2 months ago
4 & 6 year olds LOVED didn't want to leave!
Everyone was great and even my 4 year old daughter said it was fun. When it was time to leave, my 6 year old son whined, "Do we have to go now? Can we come back tomorrow?" The waiting area is nice, but could be better with books and real toys instead of just ipads. Kids enjoyed the ipads anyway of course. During the visit, the hygienist was wonderful...both kids were happy to be there and loved the TV on the ceiling. After the visit they each got a cool toothbrush, flossers, etc and a coin to use to get a prize of their choice on the way out (gumball type machines). Overall was the best experience ever at the dentist. Thank you! I would highly recommend them after only one visit!
K
2 months ago
Very patient and kind !
Everyone was so great with my son. He was a bit nervous but they continuously reassured him that he was okay and made him feel more comfortable.