MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
The staff was extremely polite and friendly. The dental hygienist was so kind and patient with my son who was screaming at the top of his lungs. Great place to go! Loved the rooms as well
G
2 weeks ago
Great treatment for my kids
My 4 year old son is not a particularly pleasant patient. The staff has been able to handle him very well and I can appreciate what they do.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality
Dr. Aslani-Breit and team have provided high quality care and professional service to my children since their first visit at the dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Front Office staff is very organized
As always, appointments can be made easily and i love the email and text reminders. Wonderful staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I didn’t catch our hygienist’s name but she was so kind, funny and very professional. I love the staff and always feel welcomed. My daughter has come a long way from her first appointment in the dental chair, she had such bad anxiety in the beginning. We love Dr Maria and her staff! Thank you for taking such great care of us!!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service, exceptional experiences!
Dr. Aslani-Breit and her team have provided high quality care and professional service to my children since their first visit at the dentist. Welcoming and friendly environment, exceptional assistants and care have always resulted to positive experiences over the years!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Love going to dentist now, the staff is wonderful!
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Extremely friendly staff made my son at ease he can have some anxiety at appointments like this and they made it fun and interesting and informative, we left and he was excited to go back for his next appointment in 6 months , love the TVs on the ceiling and the iPads in the waiting room
L
3 weeks ago
Quality, comfortable, caring service
My son had a filling and was very uneasy about getting it filled. The staff were great with making sure that he was comfortable and went at a pace that he was comfortable with. They made sure that he was extra good going home and explained both the procedure and the aftercare in terms that he would understand. Thank you for being so kind, patient, and understanding!
M
3 weeks ago
Both of my girls love going to the dentist. They are very thorough, explain everything very well (even to the kids themselves), and are very nice. The office is always very fun. The girls love the lobby with all of the iPads while they wait to be seen and the exam rooms with the TV’s during their actual exams.