MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Cavity 6 yr old
I can't say enough about how amazing you all are! My daughter was so anxious about her first cavity. She was quite upset thru the appointment but the staff did everything they could to reassure her and calm her to get thru it. I would not have wanted her to go thru this anywhere else, thank you!
L
1 week ago
Great place for first time kids!
My 2 year old son is very skiddish around people in general but he is always super calm and welcomed at every visit. The staff are amazing, Maria is great with the kids, just an overall great experience. I’ve brought my children there for 8 years now.
G
1 month ago
Great treatment for my kids
My 4 year old son is not a particularly pleasant patient. The staff has been able to handle him very well and I can appreciate what they do.
N
1 month ago
High quality
Dr. Aslani-Breit and team have provided high quality care and professional service to my children since their first visit at the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Front Office staff is very organized
As always, appointments can be made easily and i love the email and text reminders. Wonderful staff.
A
1 month ago
Awesome
I didn’t catch our hygienist’s name but she was so kind, funny and very professional. I love the staff and always feel welcomed. My daughter has come a long way from her first appointment in the dental chair, she had such bad anxiety in the beginning. We love Dr Maria and her staff! Thank you for taking such great care of us!!
J
1 month ago
High quality professional service, exceptional experiences!
Dr. Aslani-Breit and her team have provided high quality care and professional service to my children since their first visit at the dentist. Welcoming and friendly environment, exceptional assistants and care have always resulted to positive experiences over the years!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Love going to dentist now, the staff is wonderful!
K
2 months ago
Awesome staff
Extremely friendly staff made my son at ease he can have some anxiety at appointments like this and they made it fun and interesting and informative, we left and he was excited to go back for his next appointment in 6 months , love the TVs on the ceiling and the iPads in the waiting room
L
2 months ago
Quality, comfortable, caring service
My son had a filling and was very uneasy about getting it filled. The staff were great with making sure that he was comfortable and went at a pace that he was comfortable with. They made sure that he was extra good going home and explained both the procedure and the aftercare in terms that he would understand. Thank you for being so kind, patient, and understanding!