MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
Kids again had a stellar experience at the dentist! Staff is always very friendly and courteous.
T
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
I have been taking my daughter here since she was 2 - so we have been here 14 years! The staff is so nice. The immediately report any issues to me and talk to my daughter about the importance of healthy dental care. I love that I get a calendar and email reminder! I highly recommend this office! Thank you all!
J
2 weeks ago
Caring staff/Kid friendly environment
My son was a little nervous for his appointment today. The staff helped calm his nerves with their very positive and caring approach.
J
2 weeks ago
Caring staff
Today was my daughter's first dentist appointment ever. The staff was caring and gentle with her to ensure she had a positive experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Good service
Today was my baby's very first dentist appointment. The dental hygienist that worked with both of my sons was incredible! I love seeing her she is very kind.
I
4 weeks ago
Very good service
Great staff and good dentist
I
4 weeks ago
High quality of service
She is a great doctor
D
1 month ago
Excellent care
My children have been going to Dr. Aslani-Breit for years! They love it there! I also love how amazing the doctor and her staff are! My youngest son had a cleaning appointment there today. We were in and out in less than 25 minutes. From check in.. to (thorough) cleaning.. to examination and flouride treatment by the doctor.. to check out. Less than 25 minutes! The dental hygienists there are always really friendly and treat my children very well. Dr. Aslani-Breit is also wonderful with the kids! We don't mind the 45 minute drive. Well worth it! I would highly recommend Dr. Aslani-Breit and her staff! (Our children's pediatrician is the person who recommended her to us years ago. So glad she did!)
L
1 month ago
Cavity 6 yr old
I can't say enough about how amazing you all are! My daughter was so anxious about her first cavity. She was quite upset thru the appointment but the staff did everything they could to reassure her and calm her to get thru it. I would not have wanted her to go thru this anywhere else, thank you!
D
2 months ago
Amazing staff