MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Kids again had a stellar experience at the dentist! Staff is always very friendly and courteous.
D
5 days ago
Friendly environment
Also a great experience when my daughter goes
N
7 days ago
Perfect
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
My kids love going to this dentist! They are always nice & friendly, and explain everything so the kids can understand! (And so us adults can understand too!)
A
2 weeks ago
It was my 3 year old first visit and I was probably more nervous than he was. The waiting area is kid friendly so the toys/electronics distracted him while we waited. The hygienist was very kind and friendly and she knows how to work with and speak to children. Although my son was so shy he didn't speak one word, she made me calm and comfortable lol. Dr. Maria is friendly and spoke to my son and explained everything she was going to do. I LOVED that because sometimes as adults we forget children are people too. All my questions were answered and I'm happy that I chose the right spot. I hope all my future visits go so well.
J
3 weeks ago
My son LOVES going to the Dentist!
I'm so happy that my Dentist referred me to Dr. Aslani-Breit for his Dentist. I have been taking my son to the Dentist since he got his first tooth when he was 1 year old. When he turned 3 he developed an intense fear of going to the Dentist. The Hygienist and the Dentist said they could no longer tend to him because they couldn't handle his level of fear. My son has been seeing Dr. Aslani-Breit and his phenomenal Hygienist, Miss Shiela for 2 years now and he absolutely LOVES going to the Dentist. He even said that he wants to be a Dentist when he grows up. Thank you, Dr. Aslani-Breit and Miss Sheila for taking such good care of my son and for not giving up on him! <3
A
4 weeks ago
Son’s 1st dentist
Everyone was really nice and very professional. I learned some great tips. The visit wasn’t drawn out. We didn’t have a long wait. The waiting room and the dental rooms were very inviting. It was in a easy to find location. I’m so glad this place was recommended to us.
L
1 month ago
Friendliness all around!
Everyone in the office is friendly and personable. What more can you want from a pediatric dental practice?
E
2 months ago
High quality and friendly
Both of my boys are patients of Dr. Aslani, for about 12yrs. I love it there! Professional, friendly, and high quality.
E
2 months ago
Need extended hours / Saturday
For working parents or for those with a long commute, please have an option of one day a week with early evening hours or maybe 1-2 Saturday mornings a months.