Maria Conde-Cavalier DMD

Dentist

438 Pellis Rd

Suite 100

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cavalierdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Thanks
C
2 weeks ago
Worked out great!
Everyone in the office is so very nice and professional. Dr. Conde-Cavalier is a wonderful dentist and seems like a genuine person.
C
2 weeks ago
As usual, Dr. Conde-Cavalier provided excellent care at my appointment today. I was a little nervous to have some necessary work done but she and her staff put me at ease. I’m even able to eat dinner!
L
1 month ago
Great Experience
Tracy is a caring and heartwarming hygienist. She makes the appointment relaxing as she thoroughly explains everything she is doing.
C
1 month ago
Worked out great!
The staff and Doctor were wonderful, caring individuals! They got me in immediately, even though I was not a patient but was having pain in my tooth; my dentist was unable to get me in for 2-3 days, but Dr. Conde Cavalier's office got me right in. I can honestly say that I was met by a wonderful, friendly staff who put me at ease immediately! I will be joining Dr. Cavalier's practice as a patient following this experience.
J
2 months ago
Very professional.
R
2 months ago
Couldn’t have been better
Very thorough and professional. Attention to detail is awesome. So glad I chose them for my dental needs.
R
3 months ago
Tammi and Tracy always do a good job. They are very professional provide a friendly atmosphere.
J
3 months ago
As always, a good visit with pleasant staff educational info and comfortable treatment.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Hate to say I enjoy going to the dentist, but I do. Always great service, professional and compassionate.