Maria Conde-Cavalier DMD

Dentist

438 Pellis Rd

Suite 100

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cavalierdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Conde-Cavalier and her staff are genuinely caring and made me feel very welcome. From the first phone call to the minute I left my appointment. They are very thorough and particular and I know I'm in great hands with their care. It's easy to see they are passionate about their work and are committed to doing their best. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
M
6 days ago
Major process!
This was my first visit other than cleaning, and I don't regret my choice. I felt comfortable (remember, though, this IS the dentist!) and safe her manner was gentle and professional. I appreciated their patience with so many of the issues that I had going on - it made a tough job even more difficult and they were gracious and pleasant...
W
1 week ago
very pleased.
very capable and caring
M
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I really appreciate the compassion and undersranding that your office represents! Very pleased with everything!!
M
4 weeks ago
Confident that the issues I have to deal with will be handled professionally and completely, and with their encouragement and treatment I will be comfortable and happy. Thank you.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional
Taken in a timely fashion
J
4 weeks ago
Best in the Greensburg area
Effective, efficient, thoughtful, and caring. The best in the Greensburg area for any age, any dental need!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
D
1 month ago
extremely knowledgable and very professional
After my regular dentist of 25 years died, it took me 3 years of researching dental offices as to where to go. I was so impressed by Dr. Conde-Cavalier and her office staff. Being in the medical profession myself, I was looking for a high caliber place that I could trust. Now, I feel assured that I made the right decision and highly recommend her to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, transparent behavior
I have never had unpleasant shocks regarding eitger the cost or nature of treatments. Everyone goes out of their way to take care of any questions or issues. Dr. Conde Cavalier is also committed to giving you the best possible service. Although I couldn't detect a problem with the crown I recently received, she felt that it didn't set perfectly in the back (its a tooth at the very back) so she sent to have a new crown made, using the first as a temp.
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
Everytime I go to see the dentist I have the best experience! Everyone is so nice and professional! I am so glad a changed dentists! Best decision I ever made!