Maria Conde-Cavalier DMD

Dentist

438 Pellis Rd

Suite 100

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cavalierdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Exam.
My first visit was very good. Tammy and Dr Cavalier were very knowledgeable and all the crew were very friendly,
B
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
My recent cleaning was a great experience. I was seen very promptly with my copious questions answered kindly and completely. The cleaning was gentle and thorough. I appreciate the staff's friendly yet professional performance. Thanks!
J
4 weeks ago
Perfect visit
My dentist appointment went perfect. I was taken in a timely manner, properly explained all procedures and cost associated with it. I highly recommend this dentist and has earned my future business for years to come!
P
1 month ago
Very thorough examination
First visit left me with mixed feelings. Too many issues for my dental health to be corrected for a mouth without any pain or concerns going in. Felt pressured by the up sale tactics. Overall I felt the visit to be a good experience however did not feel the need for the urgency suggested and need a follow up conversation.
M
1 month ago
Tammy, Christie, Kim and Dr. Cavalier were very warm and friendly. I enjoyed meeting all four of them. I was very satisfied with my appointment and would highly recommend this practice. Thank you ladies!
R
1 month ago
I was very pleased with my appointment. I had a filling replaced and some gum tissue removed with a laser. I didn't experience any pain and have had no discomfort since my appointment. I haven't had to take any medication for pain. Your office personnel do a tremendous job Maria and are very polite. Thanks. I would most certainly recommend your business to others.
D
2 months ago
You always very friendly and professional.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly always there when needed
?
3 months ago
yes,
don't mind my visits at all. used to dread going to a dentist. my wife can't wait for her cleaning ! is next tuesday at 1;00 still available ? she is off that day.
R
4 months ago
Tammy always does a great job and so do you. Linda and I are very satisfied with the dental care we receive at your office. All your employees are very polite. Only one thing I don't understand. I sent an e-mail response as per your request that we were both going to be at your office. I asked for a reminder and responded to that but we still got a telephone call asking us to confirm our appointment. I'm not sure why.