Maria Conde-Cavalier DMD

Dentist

438 Pellis Rd

Suite 100

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cavalierdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Challenging Situation
I went in for a root canal and crown and my situation proved very challenging and frustrating for Dr. Cavalier. The appointment was handled with great pro-fessionalism by the Dr. and dental assistant. I realize she had tried her best before making an appointment for me to see an endodontist. Throughout the procedure I never had any pain or discomfort.
C
1 month ago
D
My appointment was pleasant and professional. The dental procedures were explained to me simply and I was given opportunities to ask questions. I was treated with respect and dignity. The rooms are clean and neat and infection control practices were carried out throughout the procedures.
T
1 month ago
My hygienist was very professional, knowledgeable, through and friendly. Have never had anyone explain the procedures as she did. Dr. Cavalier is great!!!! Would recommend her anytime.
S
1 month ago
All of the office staff is very friendly and made an effort to make our visit a comfortable visit. Everyone was very professional.
Dr. Cavalier is friendly and professional. Our visit with her was very comfortable. That being said, I find it will be difficult for us to continue the relationship due to our financial constraints. The cost presented to us for our next visit is not within our ability to meet. While I see your rationale for the procedures you would like to perform, there those of us that need to keep costs down to a manageable level. Specifically, the panorex and fluoride treatment that is effective for youngsters, but we are not in that category. To sum it up, the visit was great until checkout.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Would never recommend going to the dentist for fun, but, as always, my experience with Dr. Cavalier and her assistant, Kim, today was pleasant and rewarding. The work was accomplished in a professional and caring manner. Questions are answered, procedures explained and the work performed with minimal pain and discomfort. They are up-to-date with the latest technology. In my experience, the office staff and dental technicians also also friendly and top-notch. I would recommend this practice to friends and family without reservation.
C
1 month ago
Love going to this office! The staff is excellent and the Dr. is terrific. They provide very individualized service and take plenty of time to answer all of my questions and concerns. Very generous with samples they feel I need and that would be benifical to my oral hygiene. ..
D
1 month ago
I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
Walking into the office, I am thrilled with both the Dr. as well as Tammy, her associate! I get virtually the best treatment, the most animated conversation , and the interaction with terrific , professional women!
L
1 month ago
Outstanding professionalism
I was most impressed by my first appointment-very detailed explanations and most thorough exam I have ever had in a dental office.
M
1 month ago
Very good treatment by staff and Dr. Cavalier and as always very satisfied. Thank you again and for everything including the friendships that I have at my Dentist office. You are all the best!
D
2 months ago
She's my hero.
I'm not kidding. When you have dental issues, its really disarming. Dr. Maria and her staff are all heart, and I trust their proficiency more than anyone else, anywhere. I travel an hour and a half to go there... Who do you trust, some guy with a corvette in the parking lot, or a serious dental technologist? Dan