Maria Conde-Cavalier DMD

Dentist

438 Pellis Rd

Suite 100

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today By Appointment

cavalierdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Maria and Tracy are the best in business! Together, they provide the best dental care I've ever experienced.
P
1 week ago
High quality care
Traci is an excellent hygienist. Her care and concern is unprecedented. Dr Cavalier is the best!! Thank you.
R
4 weeks ago
Great as usual!
T
4 weeks ago
I really am always treated warmly and familiarly which makes me feel very comfortable. The quality of the service is very high.
M
1 month ago
It was easy to feel comfortable with you and your staff. Thank you for a good first visit experience.
S
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY CARE.....I LOVE this place!!!! Dr.Maria Conde-Cavalier is a sweetheart....and an AWESOME Dentist..there’s nothing that she can’t do... she and her staff are number #1... it’s like a SPA DAY... for my SMILE...😁...THANKS.. everyone!!!!!!HIGHLY RECOMMEND this OFFICE....also very...very clean... office!!!!
D
2 months ago
Personal and professional treatment
I am always well served, and know that every issue reviewed insures my oral health.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I enjoy going to see Dr. Cavilier and her staff. They take a personal interest in my care and health issues. Tammy and Tracy are terrific.
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Conde-Cavalier and her staff are genuinely caring and made me feel very welcome. From the first phone call to the minute I left my appointment. They are very thorough and particular and I know I'm in great hands with their care. It's easy to see they are passionate about their work and are committed to doing their best. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Major process!
This was my first visit other than cleaning, and I don't regret my choice. I felt comfortable (remember, though, this IS the dentist!) and safe her manner was gentle and professional. I appreciated their patience with so many of the issues that I had going on - it made a tough job even more difficult and they were gracious and pleasant...