Maria Conde-Cavalier DMD

Dentist

438 Pellis Rd

Suite 100

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cavalierdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
24 hours ago
Tammi and Tracy always do a good job. They are very professional provide a friendly atmosphere.
J
2 weeks ago
As always, a good visit with pleasant staff educational info and comfortable treatment.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Hate to say I enjoy going to the dentist, but I do. Always great service, professional and compassionate.
L
3 weeks ago
Very efficient.
I went in for a fluoride treatment and was out in 10 minutes. As usual, the staff was outstanding.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and technicians
Maria and her staff are wonderful! I highly recommend them because they are friendly and professional.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff!
It’s been a while since I’ve been to the dentist and it’s definitely not my favorite thing to do but, after today’s appointment I feel great and was very impressed with my first visit. Everyone was so friendly and gave me a lot of information I never received before at other offices. I scheduled two other appointments already and would highly recommend this office to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Doctor and staff listened to my questions and concerns. Throughout procedure I was continually checked on.
R
2 months ago
Great professionals and very friendly staff
I haven't been to a dentist for a long time but heard very good things about DR. Cavalier and her staff. I got an appointment quickly and the forms were easy to fill out online. They send you polite reminders about your scheduled visit and are very helpful with navigating insurances and what is covered. My actual appointment went well with x-rays and plaque removal. They really care about the health of your teeth and spent a good bit of time getting my teeth back into shape. Tracy was great! I will be making another appointment with them for future visits. DR. Cavalier and her staff are very professional and make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk into the office.
M
2 months ago
Maria and Tracy are the best in business! Together, they provide the best dental care I've ever experienced.
P
2 months ago
High quality care
Traci is an excellent hygienist. Her care and concern is unprecedented. Dr Cavalier is the best!! Thank you.