Maria Lourdes Yeo, DDS

Dentist

2130 Ralston Ave.

Ste. 1D

Belmont, CA 94002

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Very personable, gets me relaxed by conversing before during and after procedure. Accommodating too.
M
2 months ago
Professional, understanding and friendly
This is the first time I was seen at this dentist. I never enjoy going to dentist appointments. I told Dr. Yeo that I go nervous. Talking to her made me feel better. They were very careful when cleaning my teeth. I will definitely be going back. My children also like this office and the staff.
A
2 months ago
AMAZING
Professional, friendly, accommodating. Everything you could ask for in a dentist office.
E
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Didn’t see Dr. Yeo but Dr. Kim was very professional and courtesy. The receptionist Ms. Stacy is very friendly. Great experience.
J
3 months ago
The Best
Fast and effortless. Great team of professionals.
K
3 months ago
High quality service and professional
My first visit and I found all her staff to be excellent in customer service and professional but mostly kind With much appreciation and gratitude I am happy to be her patient
A
5 months ago
Prompt, efficient, and cordial. This dental office runs very smoothly.
J
5 months ago
It was my first appointment, I had previously had another Dentist, insured with Delta USA. I was not happy with my last visit in September and preferred also to have a Hygienist.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Yeo replaced a crown and cleaned my teeth. I am very impressed with her skills, professionalism, and caring manor.
M
5 months ago
Always a great and pleasant experience!