Maria Nichols DDS

Dentist

5100 Wisconsin Ave NW

Suite 310

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marianicholsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
The best!!
If Dr. Nichols and her entire staff -- literally -- if she had a Fan Club and needed a President, I would be right there. You really get the best care/service; your dental needs are met 100% and if your visit is long enough you always walk out with some bit of advice you may not have known prior. They are friendly, and genuinely care about your health. I've been coming to Dr. Nichols for so long, I don't know what I'll do when she decides to retire.
D
3 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Nichols for a number of years now. Dr. Nichols and her staff has always been very professional and responsive to my needs as a patient. I have relocated to Florida and still use Dr. Nichols as my primary dentist. If ever one needs quality, professional and friendly service from your dentist then I strongly suggest you pay Dr. Nichols and her staff a visit.
J
3 days ago
Great Practice
Dr. Nichols and her staff are friendly and efficient, and the office is clean and comfortable - not fancy. Dr Nichols is very competent. I've been very happy with her work during the few times she has provided more extensive services than exams, cleanings, and x-rays. She does not "upsell." I highly recommend!
V
1 week ago
The Best!!!
Dr. Nichols has been my dentist for years and now she takes care of the entire family! She is hands down the best- an expert with a real human touch. Office very comfortable and the staff is great too!
N
1 week ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Nichols is the consummate professional. Our entire family has been going to her practice for many years and she is wonderful! Professional, wise and caring. Would give her the highest recommendation!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and expert advice
Many denstists out there will try to charge you for services you don’t need. Not Dr. Nichols. She has been keeping our family’s teeth healthy for years!
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and caring dental higienist
From the moment she came to the waiting room to invite my husband in, I observed her carism and put my trust on her. My husband was treated in a dignified manner, and he was happy to be taken care by her. Thank you very much, Dr. Nichols for having her in your staff. I have a confession to make: i am getting old and suffering from memory loss. I knew the name of this caring dental higienist who cleaned Alex's teeth,... but I don't remember her name now. Please let her know that I am sorry I don't remember her name, but that I appreciate how she helped my husband today.
S
2 weeks ago
great quality service and attention with a personal touch
Dr. Nichols is a great dentist. I have been a patient for over 4 years and am impressed by the quality of the work and lack of pushing for questionable and elective procedures that are not medically necessary.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Attentive
I was very grateful to receive an appointment quickly for tooth pain. Unfortunately, I needed a root canal but knowing the cost, Dr. Nichols quickly to locate someone who excepted my insurance to perform the procedure. I only wish there was someone at the office to provide the service.
M
3 weeks ago
As always, as top-flight professional with great personality any patient could ever hope for in a medical-related visit.