Maria Nichols DDS

Dentist

5100 Wisconsin Ave NW

Suite 310

Washington, DC 20016

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I went with pain, she was very precise on help me, very professional, I am very iimpressed and grateful.
J
1 month ago
cleaning/exam
I come every four months for a cleaning and have an exam once a year. Everything went smoothly.
P
1 month ago
As always the staff and Dr Nichols were kind, efficient and caring
I simply love Dr Nichols!!!!!
T
1 month ago
Please never retire Dr. Nichols
We love our visits...mainly for cleaning, but so nice to allow us to come in together, and to catch up on our mutual travels.
W
1 month ago
Great care
I have reflux-related problems which staff handled well! Thanks, Walter
J
1 month ago
High quality service
The dental hygenist was great. She was very thorough. Dr. Nichols was superb as usual.
P
1 month ago
As always, excellent care. I have been going to Dr. Nichols for over ten years and have never been disappointed.
M
1 month ago
2 Decades, Never Disappointed
If Dr. Nichols wasn't a fantastic dentist, with a delightful personality and exceptional staff, I wouldn't have been a client for so many, many years.
D
1 month ago
Love Dr. Nichols
How is it possible I can enjoy getting a cavity filled? Because Maria is professional, efficient, and fun!
M
1 month ago
Great service
I had a deep cleaning. It went very well. Tech was very thorough and explained everything. I was very satisfied.