Maria Nichols DDS

Dentist

5100 Wisconsin Ave NW

Suite 310

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

marianicholsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High Quality Service
Who would have thought I could look forward to my bi-annual cleaning and check ups! Dr. Nichols and her staff are extremely professional and thorough while also friendly and prompt. It's great to have all the attributes I look for in a medical professional and also know that I can schedule the rest of my day/meetings because I know that I will be seen in a punctual manner. This is a real professional courtesy!
P
5 days ago
My experience is always excellent. I came in today (8.14.17) for my six month check up and cleaning. The assistant (can't remember her name) was awesome. She did a thorough cleaning and I'm satisfied. I have never had a bad experience so far.
B
2 weeks ago
Always Excellent!
Dr. Nichols is one of my favorite people on planet Earth. She has been my dentist for many years. With her as my dentist and her outstanding staff, I have the best dental care available, which is a divine blessing.
M
2 weeks ago
So helpful. A crown chipped and I got an appointment right away. Dr. Nichols said it was a gold crown with only the enamel chipped. Nothing needs to be done now. Good news for me.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Nichols and her staff make a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience.
D
1 month ago
Professional & friendly service
I get very nervous going to the dentist. The staff & Dr. Nichols always put me at ease. When I said that my mouth guard was too uncomfortable to wear, they suggested I bring it in so that they can improve the fit. Terrific practice.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Nichols was great, as always.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Nichols and her staff are always professional and friendly. I have been along with my children a customer for years and will continue to do so, we always leave pleased and with a pleasant experience.
G
1 month ago
A Good Dental Experience
Dr. Nichols's staff was very helpful squeezing me into her schedule with only a few days' notice. During the appointment, the dental staff was both friendly and responsive, answering all of my questions thoroughly and professionally. Dr. Nichols herself is fantastic -- consistently engaging, competent and no-nonsense, with a "We'll get this taken care of"-attitude. Bravo.
J
1 month ago
Profesdional, quick and courteous
Overall my experience with Dr. NICHOLS and her staff was first rate. They took me on time, were very courteous and Dr. Nichols fixed my filling quickly and with a soft touch.