Maria Nichols DDS

Dentist

5100 Wisconsin Ave NW

Suite 310

Washington, DC 20016

Closed Today Closed

marianicholsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Great service
I had a deep cleaning. It went very well. Tech was very thorough and explained everything. I was very satisfied.
T
3 years ago
Friendly staff with excellent service
I changed dentists to Dr. Maria Nichols after losing confidence in my prior dentist. I particularly like that Dr. Nichols isn't "crown happy" and will work to keep your teeth!! This visit was for a new filling, and, as always, Dr. Nichols and her assistant were friendly and engaging while they competently performed the procedure. I've experienced more cavities as I've aged, and I particularly value both Dr. Nichols and her dental hygienist's advice on how to prevent cavities as well as their willingness to realize when a particular preventive measure (in this instance, using the Period Med mouth rinse) isn't meeting my needs. (I'm one of the people who suffer severe staining from the stannous flouride in the rinse.) I highly recommend Dr. Nichols to individuals looking for a new dentist!
B
3 years ago
The best dentist!
We have been going to Dr. Nichols for over 20 years. She takes care of the whole family. The staff is also excellent.
D
3 years ago
Easy visit, professional service
Appointment was to have impressions made in order to get an implant. Very little wait time before I was called in. Hygienist was totally professional and concerned about making the process as comfortable for me as possible. Dr. Nichols was, as always, totally professional as well. She is excellent at providing basic dental maintenance, dental repair, and cosmetic enhancements.
D
3 years ago
GREAT DENTAL OFFIE
Good care. On time service. Friendly atmosphere.
N
3 years ago
Routine cleaning, start on time, great service
As usual, Dr. Nichols and her staff are efficient and friendly. My cleaning started on time, and the hygienist was thorough and professional.
D
3 years ago
Respect
The staff respects my health and my time. They are friendly but get right to work. No frivolous chit-chat - who can talk while they are cleaning your teeth. They gave a clear report on how my teeth were, where they needed attention, and options for improved self care without judgement.
M
3 years ago
quality and customer service
There was a glitch in my appointment and I arrived on a date that was not on the schedule. I would be out of town on the date the office had me scheduled. Nevertheless, the staff and Dr. Nichols worked out a way to fit me in, performed the cleaning and exam, and got me on my way quickly. It is the flexibility to resolve problems without prompting, together with the high quality service, that sets this office apart from most.
M
3 years ago
They are the best!
L
3 years ago
Excellent Treatment
Grateful for getting a short notice appointment for a broken tooth and having the issue addressed immediately.