Maria Nichols DDS

Dentist

5100 Wisconsin Ave NW

Suite 310

Washington, DC 20016

Closed Today Closed

marianicholsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
this was an emergency
Dr Nichols found the time to call the surgeon that had performed the extractions and find an appointment with them right then and there. My son had an infection that needed immediate attention and he got it.
B
3 years ago
Great Service
This was a 6-month checkup/cleaning. Carole did a great job.
V
3 years ago
5 stars service..excellent!!!
I have been with Dr. Nichols for more than 12 years. She and her staff are so professional and kind. I highly recommend them. Also, they are bilingual. Excelente!!
K
3 years ago
Excellent service, as always
Dr. Nichols and her staff are friendly, professional, and efficient. She has beeny dentist for decades!
B
3 years ago
The Usual
I went for my six-month cleaning today. Everything went smoothly. I always feel at ease and at home. I have been with Dr. Mahar and then Dr. Nichols since 1988. It is difficult to improve upon perfection.
C
3 years ago
I have been a fully satisfied patient for a number of years with Dr. Nichols and her staff. They are all knowledgeable about their work, efficient and are fully able to work with the whole staff. I do highly recommend Dr. Nichols and her staff and look forward to future dental appointments with Dr. Nichols and her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Nichols and her dtaff.
D
3 years ago
Excellent as always
Had a quick and helpful visit. Learned about the potential benefits of "soft-picks" which can be used to help get at spots that flossing and brushing might miss.
J
3 years ago
As always, you and your staff make going to the dentist "almost fun". You're a friendly and professional group. I have been going to you for many, many years. I honestly don't mind going to the dentist with such a staff. Congrats! Jeanne Castro
P
3 years ago
You were great, as always---- man thanks!
T
3 years ago
very satisfied with overall experience ... however, last visit was for cleaning and tech insisted on two ex rays for suspected cavities which turned out to be unnecessary, but did add to the bill for this uninsured retired guy, which left me less satisfied...Ted Orme