Maria Nichols DDS

Dentist

5100 Wisconsin Ave NW

Suite 310

Washington, DC 20016

Closed Today Closed

marianicholsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Trusted this practice with my family's dental care for 15 years
My family has had tremendous dental care. 15 years on my 2 children have only had 1 cavity; not one apiece, only 1.
M
3 years ago
Thorough and excellent visit. Prompt, courteous and painless service. Very efficient. Dr. Nichols also laid out the game plan for my teeth, which was encouraging to me. Great assistant, too.
M
3 years ago
Dr. Nichols -- Wonderful, caring service
Our family has been going to Dr. Nichols for nearly 20 years. We have four kids who are now young adults. As children, they were never worried about a visit to the dentist thanks to the compassion, gentleness and kindness of Dr. Nichols herself and her terrific staff. Even if there was a cavity that needed filling, our kids were fine about going, something we consider to be a great barometer of the caliber of service provided by this office.
W
3 years ago
Polite and professional
Hygienist did a great job in cleaning my teeth, and was very thorough with her explanations.
A
3 years ago
My appointment today was so efficient. He dental assistant (hygienist?) was thorough without wasting anytime. I can’t remember her name but I really hope that I see her again for my next appointment!
A
3 years ago
Always professional, friendly and prompt
Have been coming to Dr.Nichols and her staff for many years. Her and her staff are consistently excellent!
T
3 years ago
Wonderful as always!
We have been going to Dr. Nichols' office for years. They are wonderful - we wouldn't go anywhere else. Efficient, friendly, professional and anything else you'd want in a dentist.
J
3 years ago
High Quality
After some initial dealy, the work was quick and painless.
E
3 years ago
Excellent, attentive care.
M
3 years ago
No fear of the dentist
I had my teeth cleaned today and mouth checked. As usual I had an excellent experience so have no reason to fear dental visits.