Maria Nichols DDS

Dentist

5100 Wisconsin Ave NW

Suite 310

Washington, DC 20016

Closed Today Closed

marianicholsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Great office
Great staff, great service, great dentist, great location for anyone living in upper NW that needs a good dentist. Have been going to Dr. Nichols for over 20 years and love her and her team!!
N
3 years ago
Always a good Experience at Dr. Nichols Office
She is replacing a crown, and the appointment was on time. Dr. Nichols has a great chair-side manner.
C
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
On Thursday, June 28, I had my tooth cleaning check up. The hygienist was wonderful and so thorough as well as kind. My teeth feel and look great. And then Dr. Nichols checked me over and all is well! Love this dental practice.
D
3 years ago
Good Dental Hygienist
Sheila was careful, gentle and thorough. Fast, good cleaning. Dr. Nichols was always nice and efficient.
M
3 years ago
Personal, high quality service
I always enjoy coming to Dr. Nichols practice and feel treated very nicely and professionally. I have been a patient for many years now and am very happy with the service provided.
J
3 years ago
High quality and friendly service
I come to Dr. Maria Nichols regularly two times a year for cleaning and for a look at my mouth, but it was not until September when I had my next appointment. I came in on Monday to have Dr. Nichols look at the roof on my mouth. It hurt; it was with abrasions. And she immediately thought about who she would send me to--a dental pathologist. The next thing I knew she and her assistant were setting up an appointment with the pathologist. So the service was fine and friendly!
R
3 years ago
Excellent Care and Service
Dr. Nichols is always so kind and caring when I go to her for a check-up. She remembers my travels and takes time to check-in with me but always remembering everything about my family and dental issues from years ago. Her staff is just terrific. They are gentle with the cleaning process. They give you good pointers without lecturing. I once hated a visit to the dentist but Dr. Nichols and her team actual makes it worth the drive from Baltimore.
L
3 years ago
Courteous, professional, efficient service.
Courteous, professional, efficient service.
J
3 years ago
Always friendly, professional, takes you on time, will work you in if you have emergency, excellent dentist
J
3 years ago
Always friendly, professional, takes you on time, will work you in if you have emergency.