Maria-Dolores Hayeck, D.D.S.

Dentist

336 Sevilla Ave

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamigentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
G
4 days ago
Professional Service
I am new to this dental practice. The dentist was very professional and patient friendly.
R
1 week ago
The best!!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, easy and VERY professional.
I am very happy with Dr Hayek and her Staff. Everyone is wonderful and you can see that they love what they do. I keep recommending Dr Hayek and Staff to my friends. I use to hate to go to the dentist ...now,I look forward.
W
3 weeks ago
Great experience with hygienist Norma!
I had a cleaning, x-ray, and periodontal check-up today with Norma for the first time today. She was awesome! The classical music helped me relax and she was extremely gentle, yet thorough. For the first time I didn't leave with a sore roof of my mouth from the x-ray plate holder. All in all a very pleasant experience. I usually am seen by Nildee, who is great also! Dr. Hayeck has a winning team.
O
1 month ago
highest quality and professional staff
Besides being the finest dentist I have ever had, the atmosphere the staff promotes is one of professionalism with an emphasis on being treated like family. I highly recommend this dentist and her phenomenal staff.
A
2 months ago
The best
Very clean and professional. Great staff.
D
2 months ago
Excellence
I have been patient of Dr. Hayeck’s dental office for over a decade now. Dr. Hayeck’s professionalism is outstanding and her ability and knowledge is current and compassionate. Dr. Hayeck’s staff is courtesous, professional, and friendly. I highly recommended Dr. Hayeck to anyone who needs excellence in their quest for Dentistry.
C
2 months ago
I’ve been coming to Dr. Hayek for 20 years!
I’ve been coming to Dr. Hayek for 20! She is very thorough and the staff is amazing!
J
2 months ago
I love being treated at Dr. Hayaks Office. It’s like being cared for by family members that really love you.