Maria-Dolores Hayeck, D.D.S.

Dentist

336 Sevilla Ave

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamigentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
I’ve been coming to Dr. Hayek for 20 years!
I’ve been coming to Dr. Hayek for 20! She is very thorough and the staff is amazing!
J
5 days ago
I love being treated at Dr. Hayaks Office. It’s like being cared for by family members that really love you.
R
1 week ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY OFFICE.
A WARM, CARING EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME, AS WELL AS QUALITY AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.
R
3 weeks ago
Long time happy patient
Maria-Dolores Hayeck, D.D.S., Rosi, Nildi and the rest of the team are all first class. Dr. Hayeck applies tremendous knowledge and skill in all her work. The staff is friendly, accommodating and an all around delight. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing any dental work, from cleaning to filling and more!
C
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and Annual check up
Staff is always super friendly and professional. My family and I have been going there for over 20 years. We wouldn’t change our dentist. We’re satisfied with the services and we highly recommend Dr. Hayeck.
C
4 weeks ago
Lovely people
We had a really nice visit at this dentist (which we found after we switched insurance). They were incredibly kind with my daughter, but found 10(!!!) cavities on me which was... unexpected, considering I had my last visit a little over a year ago. That said, the kindness showed to my daughter and her specific needs will make us continue to go there.
M
1 month ago
Excellent!
Maria-Dolores Hayeck, D.D.S. was highly recommended by a friend, and really everything was excellent!
G
1 month ago
Very friendly atmosphere. Appointments are on time. Everyone is helpful, from the administrative staff all the way up to the Doctor and the Hygienist.
O
1 month ago
Professional, punctual, high quality service
Excellent service by Dr. Hayeck and team. Respectful of time appointed, send paperwork before the visit making sure the process runs smoothly. Dr. Hayeck inspires trust and her team hold high standard from the front desk to the higienist. Very satisfied.
M
2 months ago
Impressive first time visit
Dr. Hayeck was friendly and professional during my visit. She explained what she saw on the radiographs clearly to me to help me understand the condition of my teeth. I look forward to my next visit with her.