Maria-Dolores Hayeck, D.D.S.

Dentist

336 Sevilla Ave

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today By Appointment

miamigentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Outstanding service. Very professionals.
L
2 weeks ago
Smiling Pretty
I've been a patient for 25 years. Dr. Hayeck and the staff are just wonderful and keep me smiling!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hayeck is the best!
Dr. Hayeck is an amazing dentist. Her cosmetic skills are impeccable. She is not only a doctor, she is an artist. Her staff is wonderful as well.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Excelent
R
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient year for over 20 years. It is a very professional establishment and everyone is always positive.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Dolores is a Magician! :)
Everybody in the office is very nice and welcoming, I came first because i had lost part of my front tooth, from a cavity and had a fairly big gap.. i thought i would never get my smile back. But she totally fixed my tooth, and it was smooth painless and now i can smile again with confidence :) i will be doing the rest of my teeth work throughout the year with here! I really recommend :)
M
4 weeks ago
Lucky to have found Dr Hayeck
So happy to have found such a wonderful dentist. Dr Hayeck is a truly professional and takes the appropriate time with every patient experience. The entire staff is kind, friendly, and professional.
J
1 month ago
Appointment began on time! Each step of the procedures was explained in advance of taking the action. Always a friendly reception. Provides very beneficial follow up reminders via text messages to cell phone.
Y
1 month ago
Professionalis and good quality work
Prompt response to an emergency matter and quality work in a pleasant work atmosphere.
T
1 month ago
Happy TEETH
I'm a long time patient of Dr. Hayeck and I'm happy with the care I receive and the staff is great. The only issue I ever had was insurance/billing related. Now I ask if a treatment or procedure is covered by my insurance Before it's done. Thank you