Maria-Dolores Hayeck, D.D.S.

Dentist

336 Sevilla Ave

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamigentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr Hayeck’s office is always, professional, thorough, efficient, and friendly. Will definitely continue to be my dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing service always!!
M
3 weeks ago
Best service as a dentist in Miami.
Always very happy with her service and the staff too!! Very professional and personal cares to each one!!❤️
M
4 weeks ago
ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.... ALSO ON TIME WHICH IS EVEN GREATER....
O
1 month ago
BEST STAFF and Dentist EVER!
D
1 month ago
Professional and highly skilled
Wonderful dentist and staff.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff both with kids and adults. Highly recommend. Been going there for over 20 years
K
2 months ago
Best service and staff!!
I have been a patient of Dr Hayeck for many years and highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable, gentle, and does great work!! Her staff is friendly and professional!! They’re the best!!!!!!
I
3 months ago
Highest quality service, friendly staff, best dentist
Dr Hayeck is an excellent dentist. Could not ask for better care, she is always available to answer questions and her quality goes above and beyond. The hygienists and the rest of the staff are all very profecional and always ready to help in any way they can. If you are looking for the most wonderful experience ina dental chair I recommend Dr Hayeck and her team 1000%
M
3 months ago
Professional, courteous & knowledgeable
I’ve been coming to Dr. Hayeck for several years now and she has always been professional & careful with her services. I was very lucky that I was referred to her. Her whole team are very professional as well. I had an emergency & they saw me right away. What a blessing!