Maria-Dolores Hayeck, D.D.S.

Dentist

336 Sevilla Ave

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamigentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great profesional
Amazing VIP treatment. Very and specific on your treatments. Duration, cost, etc. My best dentist of my life...
F
1 month ago
as always a great service
J
2 months ago
Great Service and a great hygienist. Thank you Norma and Dr. H!
M
2 months ago
The quality of service is very high, professional and friendly. Dr. Hayeck, the hygienists, and the secretary/receptionist are all A1A! I have been coming here for over 15 years and I highly recommend it to all.
R
2 months ago
I am a long time patient of Dr. Hayeck's practice. Even though I no longer live in the Gables I continue to be a patient because of the exceptional care I have received over the years. Dr. Hayeck and all of her staff (hi Nildy!) are true professionals and extremely friendly. I give Dr. Hayeck's practice my highest recommendation.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, trustworthy, professional expertise...
As a very long time patient of Dr. Hayeck, I can say that starting with Rosi and the whole office team are simply the best on all levels of dentistry and patient care.
M
3 months ago
Won't go anywhere else!
Have been going to this practice for 11 years. All work is done in a professional, friendly and timely manner.
J
3 months ago
Very professional, on time always, No pain.
S
3 months ago
Dr Hayeck and her team are the best! Highly recommended
A
4 months ago
The staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable Dr. Hayeck is a true professional.