Maria-Dolores Hayeck, D.D.S.

Dentist

336 Sevilla Ave

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today By Appointment

miamigentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Highest quality service, friendly staff, best dentist
Dr Hayeck is an excellent dentist. Could not ask for better care, she is always available to answer questions and her quality goes above and beyond. The hygienists and the rest of the staff are all very profecional and always ready to help in any way they can. If you are looking for the most wonderful experience ina dental chair I recommend Dr Hayeck and her team 1000%
M
4 days ago
Professional, courteous & knowledgeable
I’ve been coming to Dr. Hayeck for several years now and she has always been professional & careful with her services. I was very lucky that I was referred to her. Her whole team are very professional as well. I had an emergency & they saw me right away. What a blessing!
J
1 week ago
Dr Hayek and her team rocks!
Dr Hayek and her team know the magic of taking away the "dentist fear" and make you feel totally comfortable with any procedure. I love going to Dr Hayek ... and her team is also fantastic. smiles and true service! If you have an emergency ...they will take care of you immediately. All good, all positive and you will have the best smile! I have been their customer for the past 15 years.
J
1 month ago
Very professional. Care for the patience.
Since I went to Dr. Hayeck 10 years ago. She is my highly recommended dentist. Her professionalism is beyond you can imagine. She cares for the patience. Her work and staff it's outstanding.
N
1 month ago
Superior service
I have been patient for many many years and I’ve always received excellent care and service!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Efficient
Everyone in this practice is very professional and efficient. Always looking forward to friendly and timely service.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
After last traumatic experiences with dentists I was sort of scared driving to my appointment even though I had faith on my doctor. Once arrived had a warm welcome by staff, paper processing and availability was not an issue and I was roomed in no time. At procedure room all information and instructions were given by provider with absolute profesionalism. procedure began as painless as i ever experienced Thank you Dr Silvia Sanchez Toma and staff for delivering a of excellence
O
2 months ago
My dentist for years- Excellent
Very professional, timely appointments, excellent staff Can recommend them highly
A
2 months ago
I have had wonderful experiences for many years visiting the Dr. Hayeck's dental office
R
2 months ago
Excellent all around
Dr. Hayeck and her staff are extremely knowledgable, quite caring and very friendly to their patients. I'm a long time patient and I highly recommend this practice.