Marie Callen DMD

Dentist

11306 Montgomery Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mariecallen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Best customer service and staff in town!
Dr. Callen is wonderful. The members of her staff are friendly, positive, upbeat and professional. The office itself is great for kids and you can't find a better front desk person than Kelly. It makes going taking kids to the dentist much better...for kids AND parents.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thanks Jeff! We always love seeing your kiddos! They are always AMAZING patients!!
J
1 week ago
Patient Focused
Dr. Callen and her staff are amazing! Dr. Callen is a fantastic dentist that mixes her ability to provide expert care with a fun environment. Her and her staff make going to the dentist an experience, not a chore for our kids. We are very happy with her and would recommend her to anyone needing a pediatric dentist.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
We always look forward to seeing your family ;-)
S
1 week ago
Our son loves it here. Best place to take your kids.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thank you! Your son is always a pleasure!
T
2 weeks ago
Sweetness Overload
EVERYONE in the office loves each and everyone that walks in their door. Each one of them loves on the children (any age. We have a 7yr old and 15yr old) Each one of our kids LOVES the Dr. Callen and the staff.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
We love your kids too!
L
2 weeks ago
Truly cares about her patients
Dr. Callan truly went out of her way to fit Christopher in when he was home from college on a Monday. She squeezed him in for a same day appointment for a needed filling when she learned his classes were cancelled for snow. She also fixed a slanting front tooth which made for one happy, appreciative teenager. As usual, Dr. Callan your the best! As I said, you truly go out of your way to take care of your patients! We would follow you to the ends of the earth and ALWAYS recommend you to others!!
Response from Marie Callen DMD
We know how hard it is for our college kiddos to get home let alone squeeze in a dental appointment. We are happy we could work him in and get him taken care of :-)
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Callen and her staff went above and beyond to make my son feel comfortable during his 1st dental appointment. We could not ask for a better pediatric dentist for our children!
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thank you for choosing us!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality caring service
Marie did a wonderful job of caring for my son who has a terrible fear if dentists and needles, she made him feel very comfortable and relaxed. I'm glad I chose her to be his dentist.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Your son is a dental rock star!
B
4 weeks ago
Well done!!
I am a guardian of a 16 year old who couldn’t remember the last time he had been to the dentist. His imagination got the best of him and he was very nervous. It went very well and I am so thankful!!
Response from Marie Callen DMD
He was an absolute pleasure Beth ;-)
S
4 weeks ago
I really appreciate Kelly getting us seen, Tracey for always being so kind, and Dr. Callen for fixing my sons problem as quickly as possible. Every time we are in the office we are treated like family and are well taken care of. Thank you all!
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thank you for your kind words! We love you guys like family and are so happy you chose us to care for your families smiles :-)
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
We had our first visit with Dr. Callen. Her office staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Callen spent time explaining things and even motivating our child to learn how to take better care of her teeth. Everyone at this office loves children!
Response from Marie Callen DMD
We love what we do and are so glad your daughter enjoyed learning about her dental care! Thank you for choosing us!