Marie Callen DMD

Dentist

11306 Montgomery Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45249

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
A great dental experience x5
We have 5 kids and have been coming to Dr Marie for a number of years now. She and her staff are amazing! The dental care is top notch, but what makes it special is how welcoming and kid-friendly they all are. If you or your kids have any anxiety or bad experiences about going to the dentist, Dr Marie will change your mind. She and her staff are a real blessing
D
7 months ago
Parent
First dentist my child has ever been comfortable with. I don’t have to go back with him. I am so glad we found her.
P
7 months ago
Extremely professional with even the smallest of details.
Dr. Callen and her staff are one of the most kind, patient, and loving medical professionals I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. With a special needs child, I couldn’t ask for a better experience every time we have had the pleasure of knowing. The kindness and love paired with her extreme knowledge and emergency decision-making on treatment especially comforting. No matter what the procedure, it ends with a hug and kind words. We love them all.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Your family is too sweet! Thank you for choosing us :)
M
7 months ago
5 Just Isn't Enough
Once again, Dr. Callen and her staff have knocked it out of the park! A FIVE STAR rating just isn't enough. The care and compassion that is shown by Dr. Callen and her staff is second to none. Our daughter required several teeth extracted, and she was very anxious about the procedure, considering she is already wearing braces. Dr. Callens staff made her comfortable and reassured her. When Dr. Callen came in to do the procedure, she too was calming and reassuring. The procedure was completed, and they even did our daughter's nails at the end! Another great job by all! We recommend your office to anyone who asks! Thank you.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thank you so much for the kind words! We really love what we do and we are so happy to have your family as patients!
S
8 months ago
Above and Beyond
We had a great experience. The entire office staff made my daughter feel comfortable and at ease. They even painted her nails when she needed dental work done! Needless to say, she is looking forward to her next visit!
Response from Marie Callen DMD
We can't wait to see her again! She was such a great patient!
I
8 months ago
Dr. Callen and her staff are THE BEST!
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thank you! Your family is pretty fantastic too!
E
8 months ago
High quality service, Great for kids, wonderful experience
My 4.5 year old was nervous going to the dentist for the first time and he had a blast! Wonderful people all around.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thank you so much!
L
8 months ago
The Best!
My son was extremely nervous about his appointment. After finally getting him back there he became so relaxed that the team was able to do additional work that was not even planned for this particular visit! Dr. Callen and her team are by far the greatest dentist in town for the little ones.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thank you Lester! He did AWESOME!!!
M
9 months ago
Best dentist around!
Dr Callen and her staff are by far the best pediatric dental service in the area. They make our kids feel at ease in a situation that makes most adults nervous. Great job, and we definitely recommend Dr Callen and her staff to all of our friends.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thank you Michael!
S
9 months ago
Best Visit Ever!!
Dr. Callen is the best dentist EVER!! My kids love her!
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thanks! We love your kids too!