Marie Callen DMD

Dentist

11306 Montgomery Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mariecallen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Above and Beyond
We had a great experience. The entire office staff made my daughter feel comfortable and at ease. They even painted her nails when she needed dental work done! Needless to say, she is looking forward to her next visit!
I
2 weeks ago
Dr. Callen and her staff are THE BEST!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service, Great for kids, wonderful experience
My 4.5 year old was nervous going to the dentist for the first time and he had a blast! Wonderful people all around.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thank you so much!
L
3 weeks ago
The Best!
My son was extremely nervous about his appointment. After finally getting him back there he became so relaxed that the team was able to do additional work that was not even planned for this particular visit! Dr. Callen and her team are by far the greatest dentist in town for the little ones.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thank you Lester! He did AWESOME!!!
M
1 month ago
Best dentist around!
Dr Callen and her staff are by far the best pediatric dental service in the area. They make our kids feel at ease in a situation that makes most adults nervous. Great job, and we definitely recommend Dr Callen and her staff to all of our friends.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thank you Michael!
S
2 months ago
Best Visit Ever!!
Dr. Callen is the best dentist EVER!! My kids love her!
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thanks! We love your kids too!
J
2 months ago
Always friendly!
We love coming to see Dr. Marie! The staff are great and Dr. Marie is fantastic.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thank you Jennifer! We love seeing you and your family too ;-)
K
2 months ago
Fantastic!
An amazing experience for my 3 year old and myself. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Explained everything very well to my daughter so she knew everything that was about to happen. Very happy patients!
H
2 months ago
Caring
I could not ask for a better dentist and staff for my children. Dr. Callen and staff go above and beyond to make their patients feel assured and comfortable when they are feeling anxious.
J
2 months ago
Amazing!
My son has sensory issues and developmental delay and Dr. Marie was able to make him so comfortable! He allowed her to count teeth, check gums and do a fluoride treatment that the previous dentist was not able to do. I am beyond grateful for her.