Marie Callen DMD

Dentist

11306 Montgomery Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mariecallen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Love them!!!
Best staff in the whole world! Most beautiful and fun dentist office ever!! Kids love to go!!!
J
7 days ago
Great office team, Great Atmosphere, Superior work
We had our first visit to Dr Callen's office on August 6th. Unfortunately, it was for a tooth pain that I knew would end up being an 'uncomfortable' visit. HOWEVER, from the first moment I walked into that office with my 8 year old daughter, we were greeted with an amazing staff who had the best personalities and friendly faces. We had to have several dental procedures done (this was our first experience with any issues) and we left the office HAPPY. My daughter cannot wait to go back! As a mother, sitting there watching all of this unfold, I could not help but to be so happy and relieved we found this office.
J
3 weeks ago
This was our second visit to the office. My 3 year old was very comfortable with the staff and in the environment. I have recommended Dr. Marie and her staff to many others for their child's dental health.
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
They squeezed my daughter in to get her cavities filled and also helped keeping my 2 year old busy. Friendly staff great with the kids.
M
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Callen!
My kids really love going to Dr. Callen! She is a wonderful dentist and her staff is amazing, too! I can’t say enough about her and I highly recommend this dentist for all kids.
B
4 weeks ago
Great with Kids
Did a great job with my two year old, very friendly and patient.
M
4 weeks ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
As always, my kids had a great experience going to the dentist and she answered all my questions. All the people that work in the office are very nice and helpful.
T
4 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Dr Callen and her staff our absolutely the best! We switched from another dentist as one of my children has a severe dental phobia. They are so thorough and really care! They have been a God send!!
L
1 month ago
Top-notch Experience
From the moment we walked in the door, the office and the staff made us feel instantly welcome and at ease. We had an excellent consultation, and the upbeat and friendly staff were able to get x-rays of my five-year-old's teeth on the first try. (This was not even possible without extreme measures at two prior dental practices.) The kid-friendly and impeccably-maintained office was icing on the cake next to the kind and genuine staff. Only one question- Is Dr. Callen accepting adult patients?;o) Highly recommend for all kids, but especially those with any angst about heading to the dentist.
K
1 month ago
First visit
This is my 3 year olds first appointment and I was nervous how he would do. The staff made him feel very comfortable! There were no tears, he did awesome.