Marie Callen DMD

Dentist

11306 Montgomery Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45249

Open Today By Appointment

mariecallen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
The Best!
Great experience for both my daughters. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else.
K
3 days ago
Great Dentist/Hygenist/Staff for Children
Great facility! My daughter was nervous about her exam so the hygienist took the time to explain in great detail, the procedure and each instrument she was going to be using. Great service and friendly attitudes by all staff.
S
3 weeks ago
This office is fantastic! Our daughters are excited to brush and floss their teeth and then go to the dentist! Everyone is so polite and comforting.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
J
1 month ago
Excellent care, highly knowledgeable!
Highly recommend
S
1 month ago
Love this office. Recommend to everyone we know.
P
1 month ago
We love Dr. Callen. Warm, funny, knowledgeable and an amazing dentist!
C
2 months ago
Dr Callen is always very thorough and is so gentle and caring with children. We have been going to her for over 10 years. She is absolutely the best!! We know our children have received the best dental from Dr. Callen
M
2 months ago
I am always pleased with the level of attention, care, courtesy and cleanliness of this practice towards my children and myself, as the parent. I am very grateful I am able to bring my children to Dr. Callen.
T
2 months ago
Beyond fabulous with the kids
They take making kids comfortable and creating a fun experience to a whole new level. They are so awesome.