Marie Callen DMD

Dentist

11306 Montgomery Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mariecallen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
The BEST Dentist
I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Callen and her entire staff. My son had two teeth that needed to be extracted and the care, concern and whole process put us all at ease. I highly recommend this practice - I trust them completely!
K
4 days ago
So accommodating!
We were in the office this week for a normal cleaning. While in the waiting room, someone bumped into my daughter and made her very wiggly and sensitive front teeth bleed. We walked back to the sinks and Dr. Callen noticed right away that my daughter was upset. She came over and comforted her and told her it was going to be ok. The dental technician was very gentle with my daughters wiggly teeth and the cleaning went better than I expected. We absolutely love this dental practice and recommend it whenever I can.
G
5 days ago
Very awesome dental experiences
My daughter is almost 5 and has been here for a cleaning and to fix a pretty deep cavity. She had a great experience both times. She came out smiling and not afraid at all. She was so excited to tell her friends at school that she went to the dentist and got her nails painted! What a great touch. She will remember these positive dental experiences her whole life.
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful first dental appointment
Our 2.5 year old has a wonderful first visit to the dentist. Even tho she had some trauma to her teeth that led to the dental visit. Dr Callen and her staff were all very friendly and gentle. Our little one said she liked from going to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Consistently wonderful visits to dentist
Dr. Callen is the best! She helps put the kids in charge of their healthy habits and shows them where they can improve brushing.
A
1 month ago
Highly Professional & Efficient - and most importantly, wonderful with the kids.
My son has been anxious about the dentist since he started seeing Dr. Callen when he was a toddler - yet every time we leave and he's smiling because they get it, they work thru, and around it and are so incredibly kind during the process. Dr. Callen and her entire staff are top notch in pediatric dentistry.
M
1 month ago
Great with kids
My daughter had a cavity that needed to be filled. They were great with her, made her comfortable and helped her to relax. She left with a smile on her face and without any pain!
P
1 month ago
Happy Patients!!
We have been coming here for my 3 children's dental needs (4 year old twins & 6 year old) for many years. Dr. Callen is a fantastic pediatric dentist. She always explains what she is doing to help her patients feel calm and more at ease. This review would not be complete without also acknowledging her terrific staff. Thank you Dr. Callen.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Thanks to Dr. Callen and her staff for fitting in my son into their schedule when he had a dental emergency! They were awesome and the nicest people and helped out when my son chipped his tooth. Highly recommended!!!
S
2 months ago
Problem solver, again!
In addition to our regular cleaning AND fitting in sealing work as well (which was a lot to squeeze into one appt!), Dr Marie went above and beyond and fitted our 10yo sport fanatic with a NEW mouthguard that actually fits. For more than a year, we've been having proper fit problems with our boy's mouthguard, and just couldn't get any brand to really fit the way it should - and our boy really needed it, required for hockey and demanded by us for soccer. My only regret is that we didn't turn to Dr Marie sooner (our mistake!) as she not only worked in the time to do it, but she obviously did it the right way. We could not be happier with both her work and the new mouthguard - her friendliness, competence and willingness to do things the right way are so very much appreciated. We're definitely NOT just another patient or appointment for her to "get through." She cares about each one of us - and it shows.