Marie Callen DMD

Dentist

11306 Montgomery Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mariecallen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Best children’s dentist!!
Dr Callen is very professional and always makes my special needs daughter feel at ease. The staff are always very friendly and helpful.
V
2 weeks ago
First visit
Great first visit. We were apprehensive because it was our first visit and knew our 2.5 year old wouldn't react well. The staff and Dr. Callen fought through her screaming and couldn't have been more compassionate or professional. Very colorful and open environment. We considered going to our regular dentist but this is the way to go for youngsters. Special thanks to the staff - very patient.
D
2 weeks ago
This was the best experience our grandchild every had. I wish she was in practice when my children was younger. She made our grandson feel good about coming to the dentist. This was the first time he went back without us. He was not scared, did not cried and for someone that’s on the spectrum. This was a wonderful experience for us and we are so thankful. When she said call her anytime day or night she most of known us.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality dentist all around!!!
We love dr Callen and her staff!!! My daughter is three and had to have a procedure done and from the moment we walked in and until we left my child had so much fun! They made the fixing of her front tooth super fun so she wasn’t scared!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent bedside manner
Marie Callen and her whole team are amazing with children. They make my kids feel safe and comfortable and make the whole experience fun and positive. My kids are always excited and happy to go to the dentist because they love Dr. Callen and her team. Thanks for making visiting the dentist and oral health a positive thing for them! I recommend her to all my mom friends.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service.
I love this office and staff. Everyone is patient and kind. Dr. Callen is amazing and very helpful with my anxious children. I truly am grateful for this dentist and office.
N
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist!
My daughter loves to come here every time! Great dentist and staff!
S
3 weeks ago
Great care!
Everyone is so friendly!! My daughter is always so nervous, but they always put her at ease! Shonda is the best! :)
L
4 weeks ago
I have been taking my three kids to Dr Callen for 16 years. She is outstanding! Always a great experience. You can’t find a better dentist. She is smart, caring, and thorough! Her staff is amazing as well. The office is very kid friendly.
B
1 month ago
Best dentist for kids!
Dr. Callen cares about the oral health of the kids and make sure that they have a good experience on their visit. Her office is attractive to kids and very clean. She is very informative and kind. I have been taking my kid there for the past 3 yrs and would completely recommend it!