Marie Callen DMD

Dentist

11306 Montgomery Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mariecallen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
LOVE this office!
From the moment you check into the office, the bright clean colors, Katy at that front desk and the entire staff make you feel welcome. Dr. Callen is an amazing dentist. My kids don't love going to the dentist but they don't mind going to see Dr. Callen.
R
4 days ago
Best dentist office we have ever been to!
We were blown away by our recent experience at Dr Callen's! Their staff was amazing and the office is set up SO nice! My kids loved their appointment. <3
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thank you :) It was a pleasure meeting all 4 of your kids!
J
7 days ago
Toddler's 1st visit went awesome!!!!
My 2 1/2 yr old hd his first visit. They really know their customers! They gave him some time to acclimate and get comfortable. They took time to explain everything with him which for a toddler helps minimize fear and maximize cooperation. Once they begin the y are efficient! Everyone has great personalities and seem to relly enjoy thier jobs and the kids. We love this place!
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thank you! We do enjoy what we do! :) He drew beautiful master pieces on the coloring wall ;)
J
1 week ago
High Quality always
My son rechipped his tooth and Dr. Callen and her wonderful staff got him scheduled the following day and took care of the problem. Everyone is always friendly and professional and put my kids at ease!
Response from Marie Callen DMD
:) Thank you!! We love your boys :) they are always fun and energetic!
H
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
My children love Dr. Callen and the staff. They make going to the dentist fun and worry free!
Response from Marie Callen DMD
:) Thank you!! Your teens have such great personalities and are so much fun to work with! :)
K
3 weeks ago
Fun at the dentist!!
Everytime we go the staff is patient and friendly and most importantly fun! You can tell they really enjoy coming to work and creating positive experiences at the dentist!
Response from Marie Callen DMD
We love what we do! :)
S
3 weeks ago
Mom
I truly appreciate Dr. Callen and her staff! My children always made to feel at ease and are comforted during any procedure. I truly feel honored by having each of them in my children's lives.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Awe-thank you!! You guys are a great family also <3. We also appreciate your continued support throughout the years!! :)
E
3 weeks ago
The kids love going to the dentist
They can't wait to go back for their 6-month appointments! They love the activities that keep them busy while they are there. Everyone is very friendly. My son says that they are very gentle and don't make his teeth hurt.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Yay! Thank you. They are great patients :)
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Marie is 2nd to none. She is consistently professional, kind and patient, and there is no other dentist that I would entrust to care for my children.
Response from Marie Callen DMD
Thank you :)!! We <3 you almost as much as we <3 your kids ;)!!
A
4 weeks ago
Best professional, customer and technical expertise in children's dental.
Dr. Marie and her staff are always above and beyond in customer service and their professions expertise. We drive an hour just to come see them. Everyone is just as friendly, helpful and great as the next one! We love Dr. Marie and her dental office family!
Response from Marie Callen DMD
:) Thank you!! We love you and your husband and son SOOO much!! We hope he gets to feeling better soon!!