Marie Callen DMD

Dentist

11306 Montgomery Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mariecallen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Wonderful, kid friendly atmosphere and staff! Dr. Marie is always patient and quiet with my 7 year old son. He has down syndrome so it is important to establish a good, trusting relationship. Travis loves Dr. Marie and it makes his experience there a positive one.
J
4 days ago
Exemplifies Kid Focus and Fun
From the moment you walk in, you realize that this is a place that truly understands what needs to be done in order for kids to enjoy coming to the dentist. The staff is incredible, I had both my 5 y.o. and 3y.o. the other day together for their first visit and because of the staff, the kids were great and enjoyed being there. Already excited about coming back! Well done!
M
6 days ago
Very welcoming
First time taking our son (2yrs old) to the dentist and the experience could not have been better! From the moment we entered everyone was so kind, friendly and welcoming. Most importantly our son felt comfortable. Thank you for the wonderful experience!
S
1 week ago
It's the people:)
My daughter Olivia has anxiety about going to the dentist and has a significant gag-reflex. Yesterday, Rose was her tech and Olivia raved about how positive and effective she was in helping her get through her xrays. Dr. Callen and her staff always make her feel heard and always respect her feelings. Olivia also commented about, though she is a teen, Dr. Callen finds ways to engage her in conversation that makes her feel connected.
C
2 weeks ago
My daughter loves it here! She wouldn't let any other dentist even come near her mouth until a family friend referred us to Dr. Callen's office. Her last visit she had sealants put on her molars and they painted her nails while waiting for them to set! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!!!🙂
C
3 weeks ago
Continue to be exceptional
Can’t say enough about Dr Callen and her staff-extremely professional and knows how to put their clients at ease.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Dr. Marie went above and beyond to make my child feel comfortable and safe! We love Dr. Marie and recommend her to all of our family and friends!
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful, Friendly Experience
My daughter was so nervous for her appointment. She had an upset stomach, and was almost in tears. Thankfully, when entering the building, everything about it is kid friendly. The staff is so kind! They sat with my daughter and explained every tool to her. They quickly earned her trust! Plus they gave her an enjoyable experience! She was all smiles. Upon leaving, she said, "The dentist is my new favorite place!" As a mom, I say a huge THANK YOU!!!
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr Callen is amazing! Made getting a filling seem fun!
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!
She takes all the time and patience that the patient and the parents need! Brings it down to your level when asking questions and concerns<3