Marie Callen DMD

Dentist

11306 Montgomery Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45249

Open Today By Appointment

mariecallen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Beyond Expectations
Dr. Callen and her entire staff always go above and beyond expectations. I could not have asked for a better experience for my son, Brody to have his cavities filled. He left feeling excited about the entire process rather than scared or upset. Thank you for all that you do.
W
1 week ago
Excellent customer service
We were new patients and could not have been more impressed with the level of customer service, professionalism, and friendliness by everyone we encountered working for the practice.
A
1 week ago
High quality service!
We love Dr.Callen and her staff! Tyler’s tooth broke and they were able to get us an appointment quickly at the last minute. He was super anxious about having to have his tooth pulled and he didn’t feel a thing! They kept him calm and did such an awesome job. Thank you all so much, you guys are the best!
A
1 week ago
Incredible experience
My son had issues at another pediatric dentist and was anxious about going to the dentist. Dr. Callen and staff have done a great job of calming his fears. They are very patient and caring towards their patients. I am so glad we made the switch.
S
3 weeks ago
Very nice staffs
L
4 weeks ago
Daughter’s first dentist appointment
My daughter’s first dentist appointment went better than I could have ever expected. They focused on making her comfortable while still getting a good look at her mouth. They also spent time educating me on the day-to-day while she kept busy with the many toys in the office. Dr. Callen and her staff are incredibly friendly and patient.
M
1 month ago
Best peds dentist ever!
We love Dr. Callen. Jacob is so comfortable with her and that’s what it’s all about. Jacob’s review: “I love Dr. Callen. She is so good to me and I listen to her. I got 2 prizes yesterday. I just love her.”
S
1 month ago
Scheduling an emergency appointment
I have only had three dentist's in my life. The second dentist I had for the majority of my life passed away and it has been horrible trying to find a replacement ever since. The last dentist I had was okay, and I felt like the treatment and service could have been better. We parted ways with that practice about two months ago, and I have been searching since. That leads me to my review of Dr. Callen's office today. I was calling to set up an appointment for my 8 year old daughter due to she complained about her tooth hurting last night. I read over the reviews online and called. They would not be able to accept her until the end of August. I know I read on another review that a woman was able to call and get a same day appointment for her grandchild. So even in emergencies, she would not be able to be seen because she is a new patient. She can only get on a list and then possibly get seen earlier. I called another practice, and though they may not be as fancy they listened and were able to accommodate an emergency appointment, even though she would "technically" be considered a new patient. I know Dr. Callen is in high demand, so I guess that is the reason that they can make that policy up, but I never heard of that before and it did upset me. I can understand a wait for a cleaning or regular routine appointment, but for an emergency appointment, that just doesn't seem to make sense.
E
1 month ago
First Dentist Appt - AWESOME
My 2 yo daughter had her first dentist appt and it went really well. She is a bit shy and the staff was so kind and patient with her. They have toys and video games and she got to pick out her own prize at the end. Such a great first experience. I’m really excited about this dentist office.
M
1 month ago
First Dental Visit
Took my two year old for his first dental visit yesterday. Things could not have gone any more perfect! He was treated with care and respect. This place cares for little kids! Too many compliments to give! Place was awesome, receptionist was friendly, scheduling was easy, staff and hygenist knew what they were doing and Dr. Marie is just the best down-to-earth, kid-friendly dentist! This is the place to take your child!!!