Marilou Navarro, DDS & Associates

Dentist

San Jose, CA 95133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistry4kids.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly team.
Professional and very friendly team. High quality service. Would highly recommend dr Navarro to every kid in Bay Area.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
In general we are happy with Dr. Wong’s service and professional advice. However, one thing that made me frown upon was one of the female assistants. As we had our daughter laying on the chair, She came over to talk to the assistant that’s already there. When Dr. Wong mentioned my daughter has some missing teeth, the “extra” assistant started to make unnecessary comments. To a point she even laughed out loud. I wasn’t really upset that I had to tell her not to laugh in front of the kid. My daughter is very sensitive and she can feel hurt easily. Please make sure that your staff has the sensitivity. Thanks!
V
1 month ago
Experience
Dr. Navarro has been my daughter’s dentist since she was 1. She has always been so amazing and I love how my daughter feels so comfortable with her. A friend of mine recommended me to her and everything has been great and the staff is always very attentive.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Navarro is great with my 2yo. My daughter tends to shy away from strangers but Dr. Navarro was able to calm down my daughter quiet easily. She also quickly adjusts to my 2yo’s temperament and relax her enough to see into her mouth.
M
2 months ago
High quality services,professional and friendly all the time...
M
5 months ago
I highly recommend this clinic. My daughter Bianca practically grew up under Dr Navarro's care .Shes 18 now and still with her. Aside from the friendly staff and high quality service., they make sure each and every patient is well taken cared for . They are very efficient in scheduling appointments, making sure the next appointment is set up before u leave the clinic. And they're very good at following up . Dr Navarro would call at home making sure my daughter is okay . They treat their patients like family.i highly recommend them and I did. Most of my relatives kids go to them and some of my friends too .
J
5 months ago
Great doctors and staff! They were all professionals and highly recommended to all parents for their childrens. My son has been seeing by Dr Navarro for 11 years now.
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff at the dental office are always friendly and make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Navarro and her team made Elijah's visit a great experience as usual!!! Elijah loves coming to the dentist thanks to Dr. Navarro and her AMAZING team!!! I am glad I chose Dr. Navarro and her team for my boys!!! ❤❤
E
5 months ago
The staff are all welcoming and very nice and friendly! My kids enjoy going into the office and love the colorful walls with the sea life. Dr Banks is also very nice and friendly and my daughters like him as their pedi dentist! I recommend this place 100%