Marilou Navarro, DDS & Associates

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great Service
She was very professional, kind, and friendly.
P
3 months ago
Profesionales & kids friendly
It was great and it was my daugther's first time and she loved it..... All I can say is that I would recommend any friend to go here and it is worth the price....love it
N
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable
My two girls, 6 and 8 years old, simply love going to their dental appts. I also love dr. Navarro. She is knowledgeable and easy to talk to. As a mom of a sensitive girl, I have many concerns when some procedures are recommended for my girl. I feel dr. Navarro understands my concerns as a mom. Finally; all the staffs are friendly and nice. Thank you everyone!
S
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly team.
Professional and very friendly team. High quality service. Would highly recommend dr Navarro to every kid in Bay Area.
C
4 months ago
Friendly service
In general we are happy with Dr. Wong’s service and professional advice. However, one thing that made me frown upon was one of the female assistants. As we had our daughter laying on the chair, She came over to talk to the assistant that’s already there. When Dr. Wong mentioned my daughter has some missing teeth, the “extra” assistant started to make unnecessary comments. To a point she even laughed out loud. I wasn’t really upset that I had to tell her not to laugh in front of the kid. My daughter is very sensitive and she can feel hurt easily. Please make sure that your staff has the sensitivity. Thanks!
V
5 months ago
Experience
Dr. Navarro has been my daughter’s dentist since she was 1. She has always been so amazing and I love how my daughter feels so comfortable with her. A friend of mine recommended me to her and everything has been great and the staff is always very attentive.
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Navarro is great with my 2yo. My daughter tends to shy away from strangers but Dr. Navarro was able to calm down my daughter quiet easily. She also quickly adjusts to my 2yo’s temperament and relax her enough to see into her mouth.
M
5 months ago
High quality services,professional and friendly all the time...
M
8 months ago
I highly recommend this clinic. My daughter Bianca practically grew up under Dr Navarro's care .Shes 18 now and still with her. Aside from the friendly staff and high quality service., they make sure each and every patient is well taken cared for . They are very efficient in scheduling appointments, making sure the next appointment is set up before u leave the clinic. And they're very good at following up . Dr Navarro would call at home making sure my daughter is okay . They treat their patients like family.i highly recommend them and I did. Most of my relatives kids go to them and some of my friends too .
J
8 months ago
Great doctors and staff! They were all professionals and highly recommended to all parents for their childrens. My son has been seeing by Dr Navarro for 11 years now.