Marilou Navarro, DDS & Associates

Dentist

San Jose, CA 95133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistry4kids.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Navarro is great with my 2yo. My daughter tends to shy away from strangers but Dr. Navarro was able to calm down my daughter quiet easily. She also quickly adjusts to my 2yo’s temperament and relax her enough to see into her mouth.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality services,professional and friendly all the time...
M
3 months ago
I highly recommend this clinic. My daughter Bianca practically grew up under Dr Navarro's care .Shes 18 now and still with her. Aside from the friendly staff and high quality service., they make sure each and every patient is well taken cared for . They are very efficient in scheduling appointments, making sure the next appointment is set up before u leave the clinic. And they're very good at following up . Dr Navarro would call at home making sure my daughter is okay . They treat their patients like family.i highly recommend them and I did. Most of my relatives kids go to them and some of my friends too .
J
3 months ago
Great doctors and staff! They were all professionals and highly recommended to all parents for their childrens. My son has been seeing by Dr Navarro for 11 years now.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff at the dental office are always friendly and make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Navarro and her team made Elijah's visit a great experience as usual!!! Elijah loves coming to the dentist thanks to Dr. Navarro and her AMAZING team!!! I am glad I chose Dr. Navarro and her team for my boys!!! ❤❤
E
3 months ago
The staff are all welcoming and very nice and friendly! My kids enjoy going into the office and love the colorful walls with the sea life. Dr Banks is also very nice and friendly and my daughters like him as their pedi dentist! I recommend this place 100%
A
4 months ago
Great Team!!!! ❤❤😘😘😍😍
My boys have been with Dr. Navarro and her staff for 15 yrs and my 5 year old for over 3 years. I love Dr. Navarro and her staff and so does Elijah and Keanu! My 5 year old prefers to see Dr. Navarro vs his Pediatrician. I can always count on her and her team to make the boys experience the best experience. Natalie is an AMAZING financial coordinator! Thank you for all you do for us! ❤😘😍
N
4 months ago
Best Pediatruc Dentist!
Dr. Navarro, Dr. Wong and the entire staff (front office and dental staff) are amazing and super professional! They treat not only the patients with the utmost care, but the parents as well. Dr. Navarro is such a caring, gentle and patient dentist who treats you like family. My three girls actually love going to Dr. Navarro as it’s an inviting and pleasureable experience; this was not the case with their two prior dentists. The office is kid-centric (ocean themed) with an open concept layout with large windows so I can keep an eye on all three kids at once. The perks with each visit are a new toothbrush, floss and toothpaste. They also get a toy and sticker. If your kid is cavity free, they’re entered into a yearly drawing for an iPad. The girls get to watch a movie while their teeth are being cleaned. For the parents, they have a nice coffee and tea stand with a mini fridge filled with bottled water. Conveniently, the orthodontists (Dr. Wong) is right next door. Both offices are linked together as it’s a part of Marilou Navarro and Associates. I highly recommend this practice!
Y
4 months ago
Would not trade offices
The staff is always friendly and great with kids. Dr. Navarro is beyond amazing. She takes time to engage with kids before starting treatment. Reassures the patient through the process. She has been great since day one... Highly recommended!!!