Marilou Navarro, DDS & Associates

Dentist

San Jose, CA 95133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistry4kids.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Always a pleasure
Love the entire staff!
T
2 days ago
Worth the 40 mile commute
Look, we moved to Gilroy almost four years ago, and we haven't switched dentists. Everyone is really nice and professional, esp. Dr. Navarro who goes the extra mile to make a personal connection with patients. They have convenient text and email reminders for appointments and a kid friendly office. DEFINITELY recommend if you're looking for a place that'll give your kids a positive experience and help with their lifelong health!
C
2 days ago
Always a great experience and very accommodating to my schedule with 3 kids! Dr. Banks is amazing with children and knows how to calm the nerves of both parents and patients! Highly recommend this practice!! Dr. Wong is great too for orthodontics!
A
1 week ago
Very high quality service.
The personnel and Dr. Navarro are very profesional and friendly.!
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service and patient care
First time at this office and I’m so happy I found Dr Navarro. She and her staff went above and beyond to make my son (4.5 YO) feel comfortable and relaxed. They didn’t rush the us to the next step, instead they were patient. Answered my concerns I have as a parent but most importantly they took good care of my son. Dr Navarro’s high energy and positive attitude is contagious, and rubs off on kids. This is probably why my son wasnt complaining about being at the dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring!
I took my son in for his very first dentist appt. with Dr. Navarro and I was beyond impressed with the customer service and Dr. Navarro’s experience and how she treats kids. She is super friendly and super patient with my 3 year old. The dental assistants are also great! We can’t wait to go back to our next appointment!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Dr. banks & Dr. Jen Did the good job. My daughter didn’t feel any pain after the procedure. Ladies in front are friendly. Thanks
S
4 weeks ago
Simply the best!!!
Dr. Navarro and her staff are professional and Amazing . From the moment you walk in they make you feel at ease . Going to the dentist with my 4 year old son had been a nightmare with previous dentist. The staff and Dr. Navarro were so caring and gentle with him that he had the best experience he has ever had at the dentist. He even walked out of there saying "I like this dentist, I wasn't scared". Dr. Navarro is very informative and made me feel very comfortable and gave me reassurance that everything would be okay.Her staff was really helpful with any question I had regarding our insurance and payment options.Thank you for what you go.You guys are Amazing!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Great with kids, friendly and professional
Dr. Navarro and her staff are not only professional but they have a gentle, caring nature with kids (and parents!). Both those that are comfortable and those that are not exactly fans of going to the dentist!
F
2 months ago
My kids actually love to come to the dentist
The girls in the front are always just so nice and helpful - honestly I couldn't hope for a better experience and they are just nice to talk to as well. They all treat my kids like they are their only patients and make it a very enjoyable experience. Dr. Banks is our favorite dentist, we have been seeing him for years and I really trust him. He is very informative and I always feel like I know what is going on. My daughter has some hypo plastic teeth and its been a journey. She started out screaming her head off as a 1 year old whenever she saw him to chatting with him now at 5. I couldn't imagine going somewhere else. Just love it here.