Marilou Navarro, DDS & Associates

Dentist

San Jose, CA 95133

Open Today By Appointment

dentistry4kids.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
High Quality friendly awesome very nice and polite
Dr. Navarro is someone who truly individualizes your childs dentist experience. She and her staff ensure that you leave with all questions being answered and a happy healthy kid! We feel very comfortable and at home here! My daughter is happy can't complain.
A
1 week ago
Dr. Navarro is awesome. She connects with my kids, makes them feel comfortable, talks to them and not just the parent, asks the kids how they are feeling and if they have any questions. She helps the kids understand the importance of healthy teeth.
C
1 week ago
Great!
I loved this place! My son is almost 5 years and had never let anyone touch his teeth or even X-rays this was the first office where they were gentle and actually wanted to help me out he got X-rays done at the first try and the staff was super friendly and helpful
H
1 month ago
Great office!
Dr. Banks was so gentle and he knows exactly how to deal with kids! I only have one problem that when the technician install the tools before doctor start on his work, she did it with her bared hands, and she has fake, long nails! I kept staring at her and I think the other technician noticed that and she completely cleaned out all the tools! I don't mind if she has fake nails on! But at least be clean and always make sure you have gloves on! That's really important to our children's health! Other than that, it was a great experience!
R
1 month ago
Friendly staff and great Dentist Dr Navarro
I like the way that the nurse today made my son feel, she was super nice and had patience with him. I know that he crys when he comes in for his appointments. which should be normal for a 4 year 5 day old kid. Plus he has had dental work done in the pass and this is why I think he crys cause he remembers about it. Thank you again = )
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
All the stuff are so friendly,they really take good care of the patient..Most especially our Dentist Dr.Navarro she so very professional in handling kids she is our super best Doctor!We love her so much...❤️❤️❤️
J
2 months ago
Awesome!!
Our experience with Dr. Navarro, Dr. Wong, and their entire staff has always been a very pleasant one. They are professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and truly make you feel welcome! My daughter has been going to them for many years, and is comfortable with the staff...never nervous about going in (whether it's general dental or ortho appointments).
V
2 months ago
High quality service, happy experience
All the staffs were super friendly and understanding. Dr. Navarro is very professional and super great with kids. My son had no problem for the whole treatment. Really appreciate all the good service!
C
2 months ago
Orthodontic consultation
Met Dr. Wong for the first time and he was very friendly, patient, and answered all my questions during my child's orthodontic consultation. I appreciate the fact that he really listens.
O
2 months ago
Great, Great Dentist !!!!
On our first visit, we loved it. The staff was friendly and professional. Christopher said that he loved Dr. Nacarro, she was nice and friendly with him.