Marin Dental Wellness

Dentist

55 La Goma Street Suite 200

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marindentalwellness.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentistry
I’ve had more dental work then anyone should and Marin Dental are the best dentists and office by far. They cover every possible concern and approach dentistry from a wholistic and comprehensive mindset. Love them and highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dentistry
Dr. Smith is compassionate and easy to work with. He is up on latest dentistry including technology from Europe. His goal is wellness and prevention. That is what I want in a dentist. My kids and I actually like going to his office. His dental assistants have been with him for a long time and are super nice as well. The overall experience is excellent.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service, biological/integrative/leading edge dentistry
Replacing my fillings and am very happy with the service so far. Dentist is a great communicator and staff is expedient and friendly. A+
S
4 weeks ago
The best dental office in the Bay Area
Love this dental office. I had to have a filling redone in the very back of my mouth. This is definitely not a fun procedure to have done since you have to have your mouth fully open for about an hour. Dr. Smith and his dental assistant were kind, sympathetic and thorough. They made sure I was as comfortable as I could be and at the end gave my jaw an infrared laser treatment to ease the soreness. My molar seems to be perfectly redone. Dr. Smith also treated a canker sore I had on my tongue with some ozone to help it heal faster. Like I said, I love this dental office!
K
2 months ago
Love their approach. Very personable, present and friendly. Attention to detail.
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable
My husband came home raving about his experience bringing our two children here. There were so many things that were touched on that Dr. Smith knew about that no other dentist has ever talked about with us. From the flora in my children’s mouth to the way their bites are situated and how they can be rectified. My kids are 3 and 5 and hate the dentist... not after today. I’m so excited we found this practice after being bullied and ridiculed for not wanting to use flouride (Nero-toxin) on our kids by other dentist in the city.
A
2 months ago
Goodness abounds here
Dr. Smith is a artist and easy to be with. The staff is exceptionally warm and welcoming. I love the new dental hygiene products they have in the waiting room to peruse. I bought a great new Burst electric toothbrush with a great discount and I love it.
L
3 months ago
great care and service
wonderful friendly quality service
H
3 months ago
The professionals are kind and their skills are high. I agree with and support their approach to dentistry.
K
3 months ago
hygienist was AMAZING with kids!
She was the best I've ever seen. Made is so fun and easy for my 4 year old son's first time cleaning! Even had my two year old daughter begging for a turn to get her teeth cleaned too! So happy to have them have such a positive experience with a dentist!