Marin Dental Wellness

Dentist

55 La Goma Street Suite 200

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Open Today By Appointment

marindentalwellness.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Expert staff in an beautiful facility
These people know what they are doing. Highly recommend dental hygienist Shamira. Best I have ever experienced. And Dr. Smith is on the cutting edge of dental procedures and technology, and he is a very nice person.
E
4 days ago
Great values/service but REALLY expensive
I love the building, staff, and values but this office is extraordinarily expensive.
E
1 week ago
For sensitives
I have the most sensitive nervous system known to humankind and do not even feel Dr. Prebles injections. The work passes without incident and is done with very high quality and the latest techniques. Ozone especially stops infections.
V
2 weeks ago
Very professional biological dental office
Dr. Brian Smith is a very thorough, professional and quality dentist. I met him and his staff for the first time today. Dr. Smith spent a lot of extra time explaining to me his findings during my dental eval, proposed procedures, and tentative treatment plan. He is up-to-date on new dental treatment in the most biologically sound way. In addition, his staff are very congenial and proficient in their client service. I'd highly recommend this dental office.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I love Brian and Marin Dental Wellness! I appreciate that he has a vast knowledge of cutting edge holistic dentistry and that he is passionate about health, healing and wellbeing - always open to learning, promoting and sharing many ways for all of us to stay well and happy.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr Brian Smith is the most knowledgeable dentist I've ever met. He understands all the potential health risks of what is considered normal and acceptable dentistry and how to reverse it.
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent amalgam removal
I was really pleased at the small wait time before I could be seen. I had three amalgams removed and felt confident they were done safely! It was also suprisingly comfortable dental work!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Holistic Family Dentist Practice
Our family of 5 has positive experiences every time we go to Dr. Brian and his team. Excellent dental care and friendly/knowledgeable staff.
B
1 month ago
The Ultimate Dental Experience
I always get so happy when I'm headed to Marin Dental Wellness! Everyone is a joy to be with from Dr. Smith to my hygienist Dr. Hahn to the office manager Lehua. I had an appointment immediately following my visit and immediately suggested that the person I was seeing might just love going to this office...which she said she would do! The office is beautiful... open, airy and relaxing. Skill levels of all the friendly staff I encountered are high. I feel totally taken care of by highly skilled dentists.
T
1 month ago
Professional and outside the box in the best of ways
I found the practice when it was still in the little house in Larkspur, and the wonderful Dr. Miles had just joined. The ongoing care I have enjoyed is terrific, from these homey, clean and forward-thinking origins to the avant garde equipment and surroundings of the Mill Valley office. Every individual member of staff is consistently knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and conscientious. I have had my mercury removed, teeth reshaped with the touch of a sculptor to rectify my bite, and superb maintenance visits, including considerate education that enables me to participate in a positive way while not in the office.