Marin Dental Wellness

Dentist

55 La Goma Street Suite 200

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Open Today By Appointment

marindentalwellness.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great dental office. Very friendly. Highly recommend.
Dr. Smith and his team are great. They spend a lot of time with me to help improve my overall dental well being. I only wish I would have met them years ago.
G
1 month ago
It's a beautiful, well appointed, toxic free, and spacious office space. The initial greeting at the front desk was friendly and courteous. My hygienist was very experienced, friendly, helpful, and I had a feeling I was in expert caring hands. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. This is world class dental care!
H
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Jarvis immediately recognized a very serious long standing jaw infection issue and knew what was required to return me to my usual state of great health! Can’t thank him enough
B
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Everything about this practice is excellent! From the staff to the office! Would recommend any and everyone to go there.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional: First Class Modern Day Service
I just had my first appointment at Marin Dental Wellness. The service was exceptional full of caring, knowledge, and attention. Im a happy lifetime customer...
L
2 months ago
First Visit
Timely, courteous. Super knowledgeable dentist, I love clinicians that take the time to explain complex issues in a very understandable way. Dr. Jarvis and his assistant Liz were just so helpful and knowledgeable. The clinic itself was beautiful, spotless and spoke to a level of excellence that was great to see.
S
3 months ago
Happy customer
I was very happy with my visit. I was able to get an appointment quickly as a first-time patient, and Dr. Jarvis spent about 2 hours with me patiently addressing all of my dental health concerns and questions (it was a long list). I left 100% confident in the diagnosis and with a reasonable treatment plan. Highly recommend.
L
4 months ago
My previous dentist was competent and kind, but in keeping with industry norms, insisted that fluoride is safe. Compelling research shows that since fluoride is a neurotoxin it is unsuitable for human consumption and it has been banned in several countries. This is one issue that led me to seek a biological dentist. But Dr. Smith and associates go far beyond, offering cutting edge and wellness strategies in their practice. Be forewarned that they are not inexpensive, but instead provide a comprehensive and meticulous fusion of alternative and conventional healthcare.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly session.
I feel as though I got a lot of good information on a wide variety of health-related topics, and I'm grateful. Dr. Smith is attentive and present and knowledgeable.
D
5 months ago
Class Act!
Loved my experience at Marin Dental Wellness -- from start to finish. Efficient, accommodating and caring staff. Gorgeous, relaxing environment. Aromatherapy in my exam room - nice touch. "Wellness" promoted on all levels. Consultation with my surgeon was 100% awesome! (I'd had 2 previous consults with other professionals). All of my issues/concerns were addressed with exquisite expertise, precision and humor. (Believe me, when you've got the dental disaster I have to deal with, humor is an essential!) Recommended without reservation.