Marin Dental Wellness

Dentist

55 La Goma Street Suite 200

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marindentalwellness.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dr. Jarvis really knows what he is talking about. So impressed!
T
1 month ago
Caring Knowable
Wholistic, educated and up on the latest dental wellness. Was impressed by the kind compassionate caring consultation I had with Brian Smith. Thank you. T
P
1 month ago
Wonderful team♥️
I was in search of Holistic Dentistry,thinking I was gonna have to fly to Texas,when I heard of Dr.Jarvis,and Marin Wellness. My past experiences were not very positive,because as a child I had some traumatic experiences ....and this caused me doubt and anxiety..From the moment I arrived till I had my follow up check after my procedure ,I was so comforted and cared for. Dr Jarvis is “totally awesome” and he put me at ease and explained everything in such a kind way.Every person from the desk, to his precious assistants (Liz) ...I could not have been more happy...These people are professional,kind,supportive,well informed in their jobs and have a team Spirit ...they are the Best...!!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Everyone is very professional and they make you feel very comfortable. I had my consultation with Dr. Jarvis and it was a learning and amazing experience.
T
2 months ago
Best dentist office I’ve ever been to
I absolutely love this dentist office. The receptionist is kind and proficient. The dental hygienist is a former dentist to really takes extraordinary care of your teeth. The dentist has taught me more about my teeth then I had known in the previous 40 years of going to other dentist. Really just an extraordinary dental experience.
S
2 months ago
A Biological Dentist is worth it!
If you’re in the holistic healing you will love this dentist office. No fluoride, no mercury, no forcing you to do things you don’t want to do to your mouth. Ozone, essential oil‘s and cutting edge high-quality care is what you will find.
J
2 months ago
I had oral surgery with Dr Jarvis, and I am so pleased with my experience. He has been highly personable and kind, from the start, and he worked quickly and efficiently during the procedure. I was taken good care of by the kind support staff as well. I am impressed with the fact that i had no pain at all subsequent to my procedure, and I have confidence in the wholistic techniques employed to support my surgery, as well as my healing process. This experience is renewing my faith in dentistry -- i.e., that it can be conscious as well as advanced in its understanding of what best serves the patient's well being. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Ethical integrity
This is an excellent, conscientious practice. All modern equipment, cutting edge holistic dentistry, with thoughtful avoidance of hazardous materials such as fluoride, mercury, etc. I have always had excellent treatment from Doctors Smith and Preble, as well as the support staff. Both dentists listen carefully to my concerns, make intelligent recommendations and work with me to find the best solution. I have had mercury fillings removed, structural repairs made, and very artful reshaping of worn down support teeth to level my bite and eliminate problems with the hinge of my jaw. I agree with all the other patients who comment on their kindness, expertise, and trustworthiness. I highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Professional Care
What a wonderful, knowledgeable team they’ve assembled at Marin Dental Wellness! We even look forward to our dental visits now. Our family switched over to them about 5 years ago and we’ve never looked back.
N
3 months ago
I met with the Dr. Jarvis today, and he did his best regardless of not having all my ex-rays. I had him with oral surgery back in his Santa Rosa office, and had the same excellent experience! I totally trust him, and respect him. Thanks for everything you do!