Marin Dental Wellness

Dentist

55 La Goma Street Suite 200

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Open Today By Appointment

marindentalwellness.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
D
T
2 weeks ago
Really impressed with the dentist experience- from receptionist to the dentist himself!
D
2 weeks ago
Great care
I love working with Dr, Hahn...I always receive great care and she makes it fun. Thank you so much. i already booked my next appointment for October.
B
2 weeks ago
Great team of green, biological, dental health workers. I always enjoy going for my appointments. Dr. Susan Hahn is terrific, focusing on dental hygiene as well as energy healing. Brian and Miles are very up to date on the latest green dentistry. I can't imagine anyone not enjoying there visit to MDW, and yes, I am speaking about going to the dentist being an uplifting experience, through and through.
K
1 month ago
Take time with patients
I like how this office takes time for its patients- they don't rush you in and out.
C
1 month ago
Finally a good dentist
Dr. Smith is extremely knowledgeable about all things dentistry and also understands the functional relationship of healthy teeth, gums and jaw. He is wise, kind and gentle and understands the natural alternative available in dentistry. My son (15 yrs) and I love this office.
K
2 months ago
Dr Brian Smith
I've only had one visit, but was very pleased with how thorough Dr. Smith was and appreciated how much time he spent with me. I liked his holistic approach and suggestions.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentistry
I’ve had more dental work then anyone should and Marin Dental are the best dentists and office by far. They cover every possible concern and approach dentistry from a wholistic and comprehensive mindset. Love them and highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Dentistry
Dr. Smith is compassionate and easy to work with. He is up on latest dentistry including technology from Europe. His goal is wellness and prevention. That is what I want in a dentist. My kids and I actually like going to his office. His dental assistants have been with him for a long time and are super nice as well. The overall experience is excellent.
E
3 months ago
Great service, biological/integrative/leading edge dentistry
Replacing my fillings and am very happy with the service so far. Dentist is a great communicator and staff is expedient and friendly. A+