Marin Dental Wellness

Dentist

55 La Goma Street Suite 200

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marindentalwellness.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Goodness abounds here
Dr. Smith is a artist and easy to be with. The staff is exceptionally warm and welcoming. I love the new dental hygiene products they have in the waiting room to peruse. I bought a great new Burst electric toothbrush with a great discount and I love it.
L
3 weeks ago
great care and service
wonderful friendly quality service
H
1 month ago
The professionals are kind and their skills are high. I agree with and support their approach to dentistry.
K
1 month ago
hygienist was AMAZING with kids!
She was the best I've ever seen. Made is so fun and easy for my 4 year old son's first time cleaning! Even had my two year old daughter begging for a turn to get her teeth cleaned too! So happy to have them have such a positive experience with a dentist!
B
2 months ago
Excellent, High Quality Holistic Dental Care
I had my first appointment with Dr. Brian Smith and Marin Dental Wellness today. I am very impressed -- the office is beautiful and up-to-date with the latest technologies and the staff is friendly and professional. Most importantly, Dr. Smith is an extremely knowledgeable, experienced dentist. He has an excellent professional manner. The way he really listened to my questions and took the time to explain things to me was refreshing. I love his holistic, thoughtful approach to dentistry. I look forward to future visits!
B
2 months ago
Excellent, High Quality Holistic Dental Care
I had my first appointment with Dr. Brian Smith and Marin Dental Wellness today. I am very impressed -- the office is beautiful and up-to-date with the latest technologies and the staff is friendly and professional. Most importantly, Dr. Smith is an extremely knowledgeable, experienced dentist. He has an excellent professional manner. The way he really listened to my questions and took the time to explain things to me was refreshing. I love his holistic, thoughtful approach to dentistry. I look forward to future visits!
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend
We heard about Marin Dental Wellness from our friends, and they were highly recommended. We had our first visit today and I am so impressed with the Dr.'s and the staff. In addition to a positive experience for me, and my two kids, I feel like I had a master class in dental health. My kids and I are looking forward to our next appointments, and I think that says it all!
G
3 months ago
Very thorough, professional and I felt confident when I left that my dental problems would be well taken care of.
Response from Marin Dental Wellness
Gloria Thank you for the kind words! It was a joy to meet you. -MDW team
P
3 months ago
dr. smith I have completely lost faith. RSVP
I spent 20K on dental work less than 3 years ago and my entire summer was devastated because this office was so disorganized they didn't make a practical treatment plan- I've just spent 10K to REDO dental work that failed. Dr. Smith told my current dentist he'd send a check to cover one crown that fell out, and Lehua Fonseca, his COO confirmed in a conversation she would have their insurance adjuster contact me to open a claim. Neither has occurred. I certainly do not want anything I'm not due. According to the x-rays and notes I have for 6 (SIX) teeth, the office of Marin Dental Wellness is at fault. I would be happy to talk to them or an insurance adjuster as they promised, to make an accurate determination, but I've heard nothing but crickets.
M
4 months ago
Sophisticated conventional and alternative therapies available with knowledgeable recommendations by experienced practitioners.
Great facility with extremely friendly, caring and personable people.