Marin Dental Wellness

Dentist

55 La Goma Street Suite 200

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marindentalwellness.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
My previous dentist was competent and kind, but in keeping with industry norms, insisted that fluoride is safe. Compelling research shows that since fluoride is a neurotoxin it is unsuitable for human consumption and it has been banned in several countries. This is one issue that led me to seek a biological dentist. But Dr. Smith and associates go far beyond, offering cutting edge and wellness strategies in their practice. Be forewarned that they are not inexpensive, but instead provide a comprehensive and meticulous fusion of alternative and conventional healthcare.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly session.
I feel as though I got a lot of good information on a wide variety of health-related topics, and I'm grateful. Dr. Smith is attentive and present and knowledgeable.
D
1 month ago
Class Act!
Loved my experience at Marin Dental Wellness -- from start to finish. Efficient, accommodating and caring staff. Gorgeous, relaxing environment. Aromatherapy in my exam room - nice touch. "Wellness" promoted on all levels. Consultation with my surgeon was 100% awesome! (I'd had 2 previous consults with other professionals). All of my issues/concerns were addressed with exquisite expertise, precision and humor. (Believe me, when you've got the dental disaster I have to deal with, humor is an essential!) Recommended without reservation.
A
2 months ago
Appears very knowledgeable; very dedicated to patients
Went for a consult with Dr. Jarvis. First impression/gut instinct: he appeared very knowledgeable; very experienced; I appreciated that he took the time to listen to my medical issues and reasons for seeking the consult. He was very thorough in his exam, and reviewed the results with both me and my mom (showing us on the screen along the way). I felt that Dr. Jarvis appears very dedicated to helping his patients achieve and maintain good health, and that he would be willing to go the extra mile if needed. I intend to pursue treatment with him.
S
2 months ago
Suzan was amazing.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Jarvis really knows what he is talking about. So impressed!
T
3 months ago
Caring Knowable
Wholistic, educated and up on the latest dental wellness. Was impressed by the kind compassionate caring consultation I had with Brian Smith. Thank you. T
P
3 months ago
Wonderful team♥️
I was in search of Holistic Dentistry,thinking I was gonna have to fly to Texas,when I heard of Dr.Jarvis,and Marin Wellness. My past experiences were not very positive,because as a child I had some traumatic experiences ....and this caused me doubt and anxiety..From the moment I arrived till I had my follow up check after my procedure ,I was so comforted and cared for. Dr Jarvis is “totally awesome” and he put me at ease and explained everything in such a kind way.Every person from the desk, to his precious assistants (Liz) ...I could not have been more happy...These people are professional,kind,supportive,well informed in their jobs and have a team Spirit ...they are the Best...!!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Everyone is very professional and they make you feel very comfortable. I had my consultation with Dr. Jarvis and it was a learning and amazing experience.
T
4 months ago
Best dentist office I’ve ever been to
I absolutely love this dentist office. The receptionist is kind and proficient. The dental hygienist is a former dentist to really takes extraordinary care of your teeth. The dentist has taught me more about my teeth then I had known in the previous 40 years of going to other dentist. Really just an extraordinary dental experience.