Marin Dental Wellness

Dentist

55 La Goma Street Suite 200

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marindentalwellness.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Best dentist office I’ve ever been to
I absolutely love this dentist office. The receptionist is kind and proficient. The dental hygienist is a former dentist to really takes extraordinary care of your teeth. The dentist has taught me more about my teeth then I had known in the previous 40 years of going to other dentist. Really just an extraordinary dental experience.
S
1 week ago
A Biological Dentist is worth it!
If you’re in the holistic healing you will love this dentist office. No fluoride, no mercury, no forcing you to do things you don’t want to do to your mouth. Ozone, essential oil‘s and cutting edge high-quality care is what you will find.
J
2 weeks ago
I had oral surgery with Dr Jarvis, and I am so pleased with my experience. He has been highly personable and kind, from the start, and he worked quickly and efficiently during the procedure. I was taken good care of by the kind support staff as well. I am impressed with the fact that i had no pain at all subsequent to my procedure, and I have confidence in the wholistic techniques employed to support my surgery, as well as my healing process. This experience is renewing my faith in dentistry -- i.e., that it can be conscious as well as advanced in its understanding of what best serves the patient's well being. Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Ethical integrity
This is an excellent, conscientious practice. All modern equipment, cutting edge holistic dentistry, with thoughtful avoidance of hazardous materials such as fluoride, mercury, etc. I have always had excellent treatment from Doctors Smith and Preble, as well as the support staff. Both dentists listen carefully to my concerns, make intelligent recommendations and work with me to find the best solution. I have had mercury fillings removed, structural repairs made, and very artful reshaping of worn down support teeth to level my bite and eliminate problems with the hinge of my jaw. I agree with all the other patients who comment on their kindness, expertise, and trustworthiness. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Professional Care
What a wonderful, knowledgeable team they’ve assembled at Marin Dental Wellness! We even look forward to our dental visits now. Our family switched over to them about 5 years ago and we’ve never looked back.
N
1 month ago
I met with the Dr. Jarvis today, and he did his best regardless of not having all my ex-rays. I had him with oral surgery back in his Santa Rosa office, and had the same excellent experience! I totally trust him, and respect him. Thanks for everything you do!
A
2 months ago
Finally a Dentist who knows!
My son has had the perfect storm happening to his mouth and teeth since birth! After being kicked to the curb with so many other dentists and professionals I finally found Dr. Smith. He was amazing with my little guy. He treated him with respect and compassion. Never had my 5 year old sat longer than 10 minutes in a dental room. This time we were in there for an hour! My concerns with my sons teeth were finally validated and it was such a relief to hear that all my research was in fact correct! We will continue to drive hours and hours to see Dr. Smith since it is worth the traveling and time. The staff is great. Professional and kind. I have so much of my faith restored and I know we have a long journey ahead but I feel supported by this team.
L
2 months ago
Skillful, Professional and Peraonable
If you are looking for a dental practice that is refreshing in it's blend of professionalism, kindness from all the wonderful staff a great Dentist (mine is Dr. Smith) ... This is it! Dr. Smith was very careful and skillful sculpting a pre-existing front tooth crown for better aesthetics and also added filling to a cavity worm thin. He was very careful and perfectionistic with both jobs. I also had a fantastic cleaning here a month ago. Top flight office, great personnel, and Dr. Smith is a wonderful Dentist. Thanks, All!!!
D
2 months ago
Highest Quality Dental Care, attentive to every need, enjoyable.
While going to the dentist is dreaded by many, including me for years, the experience at Marin Dental Wellness (MDW) is beyond exceptional. The Dr.'s and staff at MDW take dental hygiene and prophylaxis to a level I have never seen in any other dental practice. Of course, I have not been to all the dentists in the world or even the Bay Area...BUT while it may be possible that the quality of care and treatment might be matched elsewhere, it is not possible for any dental practice to do better. As a technologist working with resonance physics principles to introduce products into the market to help with human health and wellness, I was quite surprised to see the same level of technology being utilized by Dr. Smith, MDW and the other doctors at the center. I know of no other dental clinic that looks at dental care in a holistic perspective that encompasses the entire body and puts into practice the Electric Universe principles. I wish my four adult children lived in the area so they could receive the benefit of the expertise from MDW. I have been traveling to the Bay and Mill Valley for work since 2016 and plan each trip so that I have an opportunity for dental care at MDW. Thank you to the staff and Dr. Smith at MDW for your service. This is one patient who highly recommends MDW.
C
2 months ago
D