Marina Bay Dental

Dentist

201 Enterprise Ave

Suite 200

League City, TX 77573

Open Today By Appointment

marinabaydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Still great!
Been going there for years. The entire staff is friendly, and the dental work is great.
D
5 days ago
Top quality professionalism
Dr. Morris is fast and efficient while providing great work.
C
2 weeks ago
always professional
The entire staff is always professional and takes their time to make sure you have all your questions answered. Dr Morris and team are the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and listened to my concerns.
I had a problem that was giving me great concern. I called just after 8:00 a.m. and they worked me in. I was in the chair by 9:30 a.m. Dr and staff were very nice and took great care of me. They will be my dental care for the rest of my life!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service!
As always very personable, very aware of your concerns and worries when being in the dental chair. Thorough, professional, and very informative staff and of course Dr. Morris.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, very concerned about patient's health, latest technology
Very professional using the latest technology, Very concerned regarding the patient's health, especially germs in the mouth and the gums. Feel well taken care off.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledged, professional, efficient, and helpful staff. Modern, up-to-date, clean equipment.
This was my first visit. I forgot to bring a listing of my meds & past health problems; however, they were very accommodating and gave me the correct email to send it to them at a later date. They additionally dropped their work to aid me in getting coffee & filling out my forms. The entire process was painless and comfortable. I laughed and felt comfortable the entire time I was there & all without Nitrous Oxide! I was presented with a prevention and treatment plan and given concise and easy to follow instructions. I was invited to contact any of the crew whenever I had questions.
D
2 months ago
Very attentive to detail, meticulous!
Appreciate the thoroughness of the technician and the friendly staff. And always a pleasure to talk to Doctor Morris as well. Thank-you for another great visit!
G
2 months ago
This is by far the best dental office I have ever utilized. The staff in front of the house really knows what they are doing and put a premium on customer service. The dental professionals are amazing. I am never going to leave!!
H
2 months ago
Couldn’t have asked for a more professional group of dental care experts...unsurpassed competence!