Marina Bay Dental

Dentist

201 Enterprise Ave

Suite 200

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marinabaydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
Great, courtous and professional service.
I have been to few dental services in my life, Marina Bay dental is miles apart from all. I have to say from making the appointment, registering, making the initial visit to performing the actual dental work this place is apart from all others. The professionalism, care and love they show is unmatched, if anyone is in doubt, please give them a chance...I promise, you will be pleasantly surprise.
C
2 days ago
The best dental experience I've ever had!
The staff at Marina Bay Dental were incredibly professional, detailed, and caring. They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable as well understand ever step of the process. They provide helpful information for you to use to improve your overall health of you teeth. I'm happy that I found this dentistry.
R
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Morris is great, gentle and thorough. The staff is friendly and helpful.
G
1 week ago
Front desk knows that they are doing
I have been to many dentists in League City and its sad why I have had change. It's not the dentist, its the front desk staff. I have seen so many admins who struggle with office skills, working with insurance, communication with clients, follow-up, appointment setting, thoroughness, etc. But Bay Area Dental has hands down the best front-desk staff I have ever witnessed. The staff is knowledgeable, engaging and thorough. You know what to expect not only with the care but with the insurance and finances. Love them!!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
I highly recommend Marina Bay Dental and Dr. Morris. I have been going to them for years and have always had a good experience. I absolutely hate going to the dentist but the care and attention they give puts me at ease.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Quality service. I have been a patient of Dr. Morris' for several years.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional with cleaning
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Group I have ever been to
Dr. Morris goes above and beyond. I had severe trauma to my teeth and he reassured me and took care of me the whole way through. I felt so much better knowing he was at the helm. He has the most up to date facility, procedures and equipment so you are guaranteed to get top notch state of the art care. He is incredible astute and intelligent, and inspires confidence. It is obvious also that he expects excellence in his staff as they are all very professional. The environment of the clinic is clean and well maintained. Everything is just so, as if a designer came through to see that every detail was handled, even so far as providing a tv for you to watch (or not) during your procedure. I am so impressed with the Marina Bay Dental clinic. I feel so safe there, especially as I am going through a very harrowing experience with my tooth trauma. I give them my highest rating.
D
1 month ago
Quick and efficient
M
1 month ago
The best dental care; patient since 2006
To receive the best quality and professional dental care in the area, Dr. Morris and his staff are the best. I've recommended him many of my colleagues, who now go to him also.