Marina Bay Dental

Dentist

201 Enterprise Ave

Suite 200

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marinabaydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Very friendly, accommodating, and efficient
Our family has been patients at Marina Bay Dental for over 10 years and have had excellent care! Very efficient and accommodating!!
M
6 days ago
Dr. Morris and his entire staff are PHENOMENAL!! I drive two hours for my appt because of the gentle, professional and friendly care I receive. I have been a patient of Dr. Morris for over 30 years!!! Need I say more?
Always on time, friendly and so professional. Dr. Morris' staff are hand-picked so that they reflect his standards of Proper care of all patients!
W
6 days ago
Professional from the start
Great service with great staff, very helpful, professional and friendly. I definitely recommend this place!
S
7 days ago
Amazing job, no pain meds needed thnx Scott
R
1 week ago
High quality service
I went to Marina Bay Dental to have X-rays and cleaning. Jackie was very professional and gentle. My cleaning and X-rays took about 50 minutes. Dr. Morris examined my teeth and gave very understandable feedback. All of the equipment was top of the line and my comfort during the process was top priority .
L
1 week ago
Professional and caring staff
I have gone to this practice for about 10 years and have always found everyone involved to be very professional, courteous, and caring. Appointments are easy to make and office is a pleasant place to come to with up-to-date equipment. Any concerns you have are listened to and addressed.
K
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
Marina Bay Dental is wonderful! Everone is so kind. I always feel like part of the family when I am there.
E
2 weeks ago
Best dental crew around, Professional, friendly, and big screen TV for close ups of teeth with any issues in color!
Had two great cleanings from two different friendly ladies and Dr. Morris comes by to do an examination and is friendly and knowledgeable. I had a small chip on a back molar and I was shown a close up of it, I didn't have any problems with food getting stuck and it was a choice to have it filled which I declined since I had no problems with it. Another dentist previously said it was a cavity affecting 2 teeth which would have cost double and they really couldn't show me what it looked like. Thanks to the big screen showing exactly what it looked like in color was amazing and left no doubt what the issue was. Best Dentist I've been too yet and I've seen my fair share!
S
2 weeks ago
First visit. Dr. Morris and his staff were excellent. The hygienist Jacqueline was very gentle and thorough. Dr. Morris answered my questions.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Staff and dentists are friendly , efficient, professional and always willing to do what is best for the patient.