Marina Bay Dental

Dentist

201 Enterprise Ave

Suite 200

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marinabaydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
moments ago
Professional, Caring and Knowledgable
LOVE Dr. Morris, his staff and his office is clean and well kept. They are up to date on almost all new technology. The assistants and hygienists seem to really care about the patients. They remember my children (even though they aren't patients and they've never met them) and ask me how they're doing, as well as asking about my husband (he's not a patient either). The ease of scheduling with them is amazingly stress free. Dr. Morris has a great bedside manner and is thoroughly professional in all mannerisms. I almost didn't want to write this review out of fear he'd get more new patients and it would be harder for me to get in on his schedule! LOL!
D
6 days ago
Excellent care!
Love this office! Always get in on time for appts, Dr. Morris and staff are extremely kind, efficient and personable.
L
1 week ago
Excellent service
So happy to have Vanessa back she is outstanding and very patient! Very professional.
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Area
Dr. Morris and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs for 14 years. They are really wonderful. Pleasant, thorough, up-to-date technology, gentle and always professional.
M
1 week ago
Friendly environment with high quality service
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Morris and his staff since 2005 and we have never been to others since then, unless recommended by his office. They are very accommodating, friendly and provide quality service. They are also willing to give you estimate prices of the recommended work that you need without being pushy. The office is very clean and organized. Everyone always greet you with a big smile. Vanessa is my favorite. ☺️ Also, according to my husband, Dr. Morris was the only dentist who has fully numbed his tooth correctly while doing dental work on him. Throughout the years, my husband dread having dental work because of this. He was impressed with Dr. Morris and has stuck to him like glue since then. ☺️
P
1 week ago
Extremely friendly & professional office
Been coming here for years, Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and always available for any questions I might have. Vanessa (hygienist) always put a smile on my face every time I get my teeth clean. They treat patients like family members here.​
H
2 weeks ago
INITIAL VISIT AND MEETING THE DOCTOR
I WAS IMMEDIATELY IMPRESSED WHEN I FIRST CAME INTO THE WAITING ROOM, AND THEN BEING GREETED BY NAMEAT THE FRONT DESK. THE OFFICES WERE EXTREMELY CLEAN, AND I MET THE VERY NICE DENTAL ASSISTANT YOSHI. THE DOCTOR APPROACHED AND GREETED ME, AND WE DISCUSSED AT LENGTH OPTIONS AND PROCEDURES, MY REASON FOR VISITING AND GETTING A SECOND OPINION. THANK YOU ALL FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE ASSISTANT, AND YOU DOCTOR FOR SUCH A NICE AND CORDIAL MEETING.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, on time and painless. The entire staff is a first class team.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome services, very gentle, very friendly and quick
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and excellent staff
Had a great dental experience