Marina Dunes Dental

Dentist

3154 De Forest Rd # B

Marina, CA 93933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Great Service
M
4 months ago
Good quality care
Great service. Professional staff and friendly environment
K
5 months ago
The quality of service is excellent. The staff is very professional and courteous.
L
5 months ago
BRAVO BRAVO!
The only real reason that I'm able to continue seeing a dentist on any kind of a regular basis is because Dr. Holm and his staff at Marina Dunes Dental make me feel at ease - I used to be incurably fearful of seeing the dentist. Dr. Holm and his staff are friendly, courteous and above all professional. Appointments are always on time (no time spent in the waiting room waiting and waiting and waiting). I have been a patient of Dr. Holm for many years and would highly recommend Marina Dunes Dental to anyone needing a great dentist. Outstanding professionalism and stellar doctor and staff! Bravo!
T
9 months ago
Great Dentist! Great staff!
Always a amazing wonderful experience. 😀
A
11 months ago
TWO FILLINGS IN ONE VISIT
I was warned that working on both sides of the mouth at the same time might not be a good idea. I regained feeling in the facial area about four hours later.
B
11 months ago
Personable, honest and friendly
It's always frustrating and a little scary starting over in a new city and finding a dentist or doctor. I had a million questions and I'm sure that I drove the staff a little crazy but they were friendly and helpful in answering them all. I was pleased with the strait forward and honest way Dr. Holm explained what needed to be done and why. Most importantly, my son was comfortable with him. Thank you!
A
11 months ago
QUICK BUT THOROUGH
Semi-annual cleaning and inspection went smoothly with just the right amount of time spent between the two tasks.
D
1 year ago
Greatest dentist ever
I've been a patient of dr. Holm for 20 years. He's a kind and patient dentist. The supporting staff are friendly and delightful. I appreciate all they do to make your visit as easy and painless as possible. Thank you.
J
1 year ago
Quality service
Even though the anesthetic didn't work the doctor and all his staff were excellent and provided a quality service