Marina Dunes Dental

Dentist

3154 De Forest Rd # B

Marina, CA 93933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always a pleasant visit
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Holm is gentle and doesn't rush through the procedure.
W
2 months ago
Excellence customer service
Excellent customer service and friendly staff that made our kids feel comfortable from start to finish.
D
8 months ago
Best dentist rver!!
Dr. Holm has always been kind, professional, and dedicated to his patients. I've been using his services over 20 years and it's always been a positive experience. Thx doc.
B
1 year ago
Great Service
M
1 year ago
Good quality care
Great service. Professional staff and friendly environment
K
1 year ago
The quality of service is excellent. The staff is very professional and courteous.
L
1 year ago
BRAVO BRAVO!
The only real reason that I'm able to continue seeing a dentist on any kind of a regular basis is because Dr. Holm and his staff at Marina Dunes Dental make me feel at ease - I used to be incurably fearful of seeing the dentist. Dr. Holm and his staff are friendly, courteous and above all professional. Appointments are always on time (no time spent in the waiting room waiting and waiting and waiting). I have been a patient of Dr. Holm for many years and would highly recommend Marina Dunes Dental to anyone needing a great dentist. Outstanding professionalism and stellar doctor and staff! Bravo!
T
2 years ago
Great Dentist! Great staff!
Always a amazing wonderful experience. 😀
A
2 years ago
TWO FILLINGS IN ONE VISIT
I was warned that working on both sides of the mouth at the same time might not be a good idea. I regained feeling in the facial area about four hours later.
B
2 years ago
Personable, honest and friendly
It's always frustrating and a little scary starting over in a new city and finding a dentist or doctor. I had a million questions and I'm sure that I drove the staff a little crazy but they were friendly and helpful in answering them all. I was pleased with the strait forward and honest way Dr. Holm explained what needed to be done and why. Most importantly, my son was comfortable with him. Thank you!