Marina Vista Dental

Dentist

285 Mare Island Way

Vallejo, CA 94590-5805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marinavistadental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
AWESOMENESS
With a lifetime of dental issues under my belt(mostly painful) I got a referral through a friend. Fourteen years later I can only say that this place just gets better and better. Great technology (one day crowns!!!), beautiful office, wonderful hygienists (Marlene&Angeline specifically), gentle/caring/smart & friendly Doctor (Dr. White) and efficient staff. Can't ask for more than that!
D
1 year ago
Dr. WHITE IS EXCELLENT.....I have utmost confidence in his care. The staff is friendly, courteous, considerate...very professional. I have referred many to Marina Vista Dental over the years . My teeth have been in good hands, due to the good care I have recieved, and the consistency in continued visits, on my part, for upkeep on my teeth.
J
2 years ago
Every thing was done fast and well. A broken crown which was repaired in office.
B
2 years ago
Excellent service, as usual
I came on time. I received treatment right away. I was treated like a valued client. Dr. Duquette examined me carefully, asked all the right questions. He referred me to another dentist for further evaluation. I trust Dr. Duquette completely. My dental health has improved greatly in the 5 years I have been his patient. By the way, my wife Tess is a patient of Dr. White. She is also totally satisfied with the care she receives at Marina Vista Dental
K
2 years ago
Dr. White is the best
C
2 years ago
profesional and friendly hight quality service!
it was great I had a cleaning polishing and fluoride, like everything, they call you fast. I'm honored to have Christy as my hygienist . love everybody in that place ,Dr. White is very professional and expert. Dr Duquey is friendly and expert too! and The 2 hearts that compliments the front desk and are very good at what they do Pilar and Ivonne. I totally will recommend to everyone.
J
2 years ago
High Quality
It was timely, friendly, and good service. Great! I had posts for implant procedure and pictures taken for the actual teeth to be made.
A
2 years ago
Skilled dentist, great staff
I've been going to Dr. White at Marina Vista Dental for almost 20 years. He and the other dentists sharing the practice continually work to stay on top of the newest technology for dental care. These general dentists can do some endodontics, crowns in the office on the same day, as well as some cosmetic and other dental services usually beyond the skills of a general dentist. Top it off with the fact that they're just nice people, and have a great staff, I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend Marina Vista dental.
A
2 years ago
I was in and out!
If you are looking for a dentist for the rest of your life, choose Marina Vista Dental. While they only see me every six months, I'm always greeted warmly (by name), and accommodated professionally. I once had a cleaning that didn't go so well. The MVD team quickly apologized, and assured me that I would have a different experience next time. I did! Please let the MVD team provide help to keep you in good dental health. They are fantastic!
J
2 years ago
No Fear!
I have never had a bad experience with Marina Vista Dental in Vallejo! I am always treated with respect, big smiles, helpful staff, an awesome and careful, thorough hygienist and of course an excellent Dentist! In fact I truly believe that I would not have all my pearly whites, at my 68 years of age, without keeping up with my appointments, and, actually wanting to come, to see the Dentist and Hygienist every six months! This office makes the experience pleasant and without fear! Thank you all, highly recommend!