Marinak & Glossner DDS PC

Dentist

19 S 22nd St

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Open Today By Appointment

marinakandglossner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very Good, we love Linda
J
3 days ago
Completely relaxed
I was so relaxed in the chair that I almost fell asleep while my teeth were being cleaned. My hygienist, Mary, remembers everything about my family. Very friendly & professional.
M
4 days ago
Excellence, efficient, thorough and friendly semi-annual dental maintenance.
G
6 days ago
Professional, on time services, and reasonable fee structure.
J
1 week ago
Greeted promptly, Great front desk, Excellent cleaning done by Mary
T
1 week ago
High quality of service - very friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Marinak's for many years and as much as you can enjoy going to the dentist, I do. I have always been greeted promptly and am always entertainingly distracted while I am having any dental work done. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The girls at the front desk are awesome and I would recommend Linda to anyone as a hygienist.
A
1 week ago
Always a good experience.
My sons and I have been going to M&G for several years, and we wouldn't change a thing! The dental hygienists are gentle and very sweet, and both dentists are knowledgeable and very nice. The office staff is beyond amazing - always on top of every single thing, pleasant, funny, and willing to do whatever needs done to work your appointments around your schedule.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Staff were professional and efficient, as always. It is comforting to know my teeth are in good care. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
good visit,excellent preventive discussion.
R
4 weeks ago
Highly professional, caring, and superior quality service
Doctor Maguire and Tiffany obviously constitute a winning team of professionals to strengthen the practice. Tiffany began my positive experience in the waiting room as she greeted and welcomed me to the office. My visit was necessary as I had a somewhat unusual dental need, and both Dr. Maguire and Tiffany provided me with their professional knowledge and experience to remedy my unnerving (for me) condition. Needless to say, I am very happy to now be one of your patients. You were recommended to me by a colleague, and I am so glad she made the recommendation.