Marinak & Glossner DDS PC

Dentist

19 S 22nd St

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marinakandglossner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Friendly, kind and talented!
L
5 days ago
Dr. McGuire & Tiffany were professional and friendly, making my appointment a pleasant one.
I was very happy that Dr. McGuire was able to see me as quickly as she did. I was concerned, but she examined me thoroughly and gave me good news. She explained what was happening and how to take care of my issue. Thanks also to Sam for scheduling me the day after I called.
J
5 days ago
You are the best.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Keri is the best hygienist I've ever had. Her work is exceptional.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
Teeth cleaning appointment with new to me hygienist. She was very professional and thorough. I would recommend.
K
3 weeks ago
I have never had a bad experience at this office. I have had different hygienist and loved them all. I have had work done by both Dr. Glossner and Dr. Maguire without any pain durning the procedures. Both are very pleasant. The staff is also excellent. I would recommend them to anyone and in fact sent my daughter to them
R
1 month ago
Great Service !
Extremely satisfied. Dentists office are not always your favorite places to visit but I have always had a good outcome M&G DDS.
D
1 month ago
Total satisfaction
I am always happy with the service I get at Marinak and Glossner. Every single person there is friendly and knowledgeable. I never question any suggestion that is made for me. That's why I've been a patient for 30+ years!
P
2 months ago
Very satisfied client
My dental hygienist was very personable, professional and thorough. She gave me new information on brushing with an electric toothbrush. Very helpful. As always, Dr. Glossner was friendly and thorough.
N
2 months ago
Professional
I had a terrible experience with my crowns from a previous dentist. My anxiety level is super high now when trusting a dentist. Dr. Maguire and her assistant have answered all my questions and are doing a wonderful job on my crowns. They definitely show dedication and take their time to ensure the patient is happy with their results. I will keep going to them for all my dental needs. I am excited to get my new crowns and be able to smile again.