Glossner & McElwee Camp Hill Dental Care

Dentist

19 S 22nd St

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marinakandglossner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Almost a Pleasure to Have Dental Work Done
Everyone is cordial and friendly, as well as professional and proficient. I couldn't ask for a better experience at the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Theresa was great at cleaning my teeth and checking my teeth however when the doctor did his exam he hardly checked my teeth at all. Did not do a worthwhile exam in my opinion.
G
2 weeks ago
Delivered an Extraordinary Customer Experience
I had a loose crown-over-implant and called Glossner & McElwee for an appointment to correct. I was leaving for Shanghai the following weekend and wanted to fix the problem before I left. I called the office and asked for an appointment ASAP and was very pleased that they could see me within two days. During the appointment the problem was solved in 15 minutes and I was out the door.
T
3 weeks ago
Always great
S
3 weeks ago
Theresa is always very professional and thorough. I look forward - well sort of- to our appointments. she is so kind.
S
3 weeks ago
Mary was very professional, thorough and informative. I have been a patient of Dr. Marinak for many years, Linda Hower was my hygienist and friend for all those years as well. So I wasn’t sure I’d adjust to anyone else. I felt very comfortable and pleased with today’s appointment!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
Teresa was friendly and professional throughout my appointment! She was concerned about how I was doing throughout my visit. The office staff are also super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this dental office!
B
4 weeks ago
Very good cleaning with Mary, follow up check by Dr. Glossner. On time and out the door. keep up the good work!
S
1 month ago
Great dental office
All staff friendly and professional. Provide good dental care. Keri was great!
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Jenna did a beautiful job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Glossner took time to explain the results of exam in detail and answered questions to my satisfaction.Thank you for great service.