Glossner & McElwee Comprehensive Dental Care LLC

Dentist

19 S 22nd St

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Open Today By Appointment

marinakandglossner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
High quality service
I was a little late and they had no problem with it. Teeth are cleaner and dental assistant that cleaned my teeth was very friendly. I liked talking with her.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service, Sociable Staff
I had some poor quality work done in the past and it was causing problems, until I came here. They went above and beyond to help me get back my smile! I couldn’t be happier with the results.
I
2 weeks ago
My visit today went about as I had expected with a friendly reception followed by professional treatment by a well schooled staff. I really only had one concern and that was with the amount of paper work required to get started. All of the information requested was already part of my long record and nothing had changed since my last visit. As you more than likely noticed my handwriting is awful thanks to arthritic fingers and I apologize for the difficulty it may have caused those of you trying to interpret it all. Maybe my concern had more to do with knowing my final product wouldn't measure up to the high standards set by your staff. Thanks for a good visit.
W
2 weeks ago
Outstanding care
I received outstanding care every visit
R
3 weeks ago
Unscheduled Visit
Great service. Appreciate getting me in to fix a cap that came loose - just to clarify - cap was placed 19+ years ago !
H
4 weeks ago
Great check up
Wonderful early morning cleaning to start the almost new year off right!
R
1 month ago
Extremely nice staff
G
1 month ago
Great service, friendly, professional and painless!!
I'm an armchair gripper when it comes to dental work. Recently I needed some fillings and was told I wouldn't need any Novocain for the procedure. I was skeptical. The particular procedure I needed was indeed fast and painless. I also very much appreciate the appointment reminders and the hours available. Great experiences at Marinak & Glossner!
C
1 month ago
Immediate care
I was having trouble with a tooth and was brought into office and great care was given, as I was unable to tell Dr. Glossner exactly what tooth was giving me the problem. Dr. Glossner and his staff are always concerned regarding patient comfort and that is greatly appreciated. They are easy to get in touch with and always call back in a very timely fashion. Employees at the front desk, billing are professional and always fun to talk with them. Thank you, Dr. Glossner and Staff
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I did not have to wait long in the waiting room, which is always appreciated. The Dental Assistant was friendly and professional. She, as well as Dr. Glossner, explained exactly what they were going to do during the entire crown procedure. They tried to make me as comfortable as possible. I would recommend Dr. Glossner to other people.