Marinak & Glossner DDS PC

Dentist

19 S 22nd St

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marinakandglossner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 hours ago
Amazing service
The entire office, from the front desk staff to the dentists are some of the nicest most compassionate folks I've dealt with. The office is clean, their technology is spot on & they are very knowledgeable. These folks are sure to put anyone to ease! Highly recommend.
C
1 week ago
Friendly and Gentle
Jean did my cleaning this morning, she was great. This is my first cleaning at this office and I appreciate their kindness from the desk to the room.
A
1 week ago
Friendly service
Dr. Glossner and staff are always friendly and helpful.
H
1 week ago
I'm Glad That I Got Your Letter
I moved into my new home last July and was looking for a local dentist when I received your welcoming letter. I am glad that I responded. Have found the services provided and personnel professional and caring. I pleased to be in your care.
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Easy to deal with, great bedside manner, very nice.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
Wonderful experience - as usual! I switched to Marinak and Glossner many years ago, and I have been very pleased with their customer service, professional staff, and friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend them!
D
2 weeks ago
Concerned and friendly
This was my first experience with Dr. Maguire. She and Tiffany were very nice. They know how much I do not want to be there and were concerned with how I was throughout the procedure. Thanks:)
G
2 weeks ago
No cavities
SOS DD. Same old stuff. I had another great visit and my new hygienist did not miss a beat!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Took me on time, excellent cleaning work, everything explained. A happy customer.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional
Today was my first new patient appointment. The staff was extremely helpful and I felt welcomed. I definitely recommend them.