Marinak & Glossner DDS PC

Dentist

19 S 22nd St

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Open Today By Appointment

marinakandglossner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Everyone is always so friendly and somehow they all remember my name! Dr. Glossner is always very thorough and always explains everything in easy to understand terms. Today he started a cap and he and his assistant did a great job. It was painless and time went quickly.
K
1 week ago
Friendly and attentive staff
Dr. Glossner and his staff are amazing! They put my fear of dentists to rest. Everyone in the office is friendly and attentive - they all trylu care about your experience from check in to check out
S
1 week ago
Love the job Theresa does on my, not flossed enough, teeth. Have been a patient since 1988!
W
2 weeks ago
I've been a long time patient and have always been completely satisfied with their dental practice. Keep up the great job!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Always Cordial and Professional
Dr. Glossner and the entire team are always pleasant and cordial, yet professional and efficient. I couldn't imagine better treatment than I get here. They always listen to and fully address my questions and concerns.
M
2 weeks ago
The BEST!
There's a reason Harrisburg voted them #1. Keep up the great work. Thanks for taking care of my family.
M
1 month ago
Theresa is always very friendly and tries very hard to put me at ease. She explains everything and gives me tips on what type of brushes to use. I having been going to her and Dr. Marinak for many years. They have always taken care of my problems.
D
1 month ago
good service, friendly, trustful, and professional
I have great faith in Dr Glossner and the rest of his staff providing quality and truthful service now and in the future as always has been in the past. I also hope all is well with Dr. Marinak and Linda on their retirements. I will definitely recommend this business to others.
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
They are always very friendly and always give me high quality service. They always give me great advice and a very thorough cleaning of my teeth.
A
1 month ago
Dr Glossner is the best dentist in the 717!!