Marinak & Glossner DDS PC

Dentist

19 S 22nd St

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marinakandglossner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great staff!
Dr Glossner and all the hygienists I've seen have been fantastic! They genuinely care and are highly skilled.
J
2 weeks ago
always on time
I appreciate that this office is nearly always on time--the most I have had to wait is 10 minutes, but just as often I get checked in a few minutes early. I highly recommend Mary as a hygienist. She does a thorough job cleaning my teeth and uses the right amount of pressure--doesn't tear my gums up, but my teeth get clean.
D
1 month ago
Crown work
Began a crown today, positive experience! Professional, quick, kept me informed. Heather is great letting me sit up, courteous. Front desk staff satisfactorily answered questions about insurance.
S
1 month ago
The dental technician was friendly and very professional. Dr. Glossner was very knowledgeable, and even printed out information online for me! Highly Recommended!
T
1 month ago
Great visit.
These guys are great. Very friendly and great service. Highly recommended..
S
1 month ago
I'm a long time patient of this practice and have always been happy with my care and the professional environment.
J
1 month ago
Everyone at the practice are very professional and friendly, Mary as usual does a very professional job cleaning my teeth and putting you at ease Thank you one and all
D
2 months ago
Always professional, cheerful and friendly, explains as work is going on. They are like family to us
E
2 months ago
Excellent service!
The friendly, caring staff make going to the dentist fun!
J
2 months ago
Gentle without sacrificing clean
Dr. Glossner and his dental assistant, Mary, are the most gentle and thorough dental team I have ever experienced in my 65 years of having teeth!