Marine Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1500 South Dash Point Rd

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dennishahndds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
My first time there today haven't had any work done but so far so good everybody's very friendly and professional
M
3 days ago
Best dental experiences I've ever had!
I avoided the dentist for years. I love this office. Starts with the office staff, they are so friendly, remember me by name, make me feel welcome and comfortable. The hygienist is sociable, honest, and does a good job. She listens to my concerns, knows where my sensitive areas are and is careful, communicates the entire time, and is real. She helped me improved my dental hygiene in a non-judgmental way. Dr. Hahn is great too. I see how he interacts with the staff and you can tell they enjoy being there (which for me is a good sign that they will do a good job). He doesn't rush through things, took time to get to know me, and is careful and considerate with my teeth. I'm a forever patient and have been telling everyone (for the last 6 months I've been going)!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service - Professional and friendly.
Office is nice, people are nice. Dr. Hahn is a cool dude and Julie that did my cleaning is a cool dude. Good peeps
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional office
I have been going to Dr. Hahn for years, and despite my personal phobia of dentists I would never go anywhere else. His staff always make me feel welcome and Dr. Hahn is professional and caring. I have referred friends to this office and they have always had a positive experience.
L
2 months ago
I had made an appointment to get my tooth put back in after crunching on something hard and chewy two days before. I was almost to the dentist office when I realized that I had not brought the tooth with me. I don't exactly live next door and I only had 10 minutes to make my appointment time so I called the office, chagrined and embarrassed, and the very nice front office person checked with the dentist who graciously gave me an extra ten minutes to go get my tooth. I wasn't sure I could make it as it was during rush hour but sometimes, miracles do happen and I made it back in time. Everyone, including Dr. Hahn, was very kind to me and I was taken care of professionally, as always, and went home reunited with my tooth in its proper place. I would recommend this dentist and his entire staff as a caring and excellent place to have work done. I have been going there for many years and I have never had a bad experience. If you have trepidations about dental work, this is the place to go!!!
B
3 months ago
Let's just say that I drive from Mount Vernon
The title should about cover it...I think I've gotten 14-15 crowns and each and every installation has been as seamless and professional as I could want.
K
3 months ago
Love this dental clinic - exceptionally well run
Dr. Han and his front and back office team are flawless. I've brought my entire extended family into this practice and would recommend to anyone.
C
4 months ago
We have been coming to Dr Haun for years now and we live clear out in Yelm, Wa. That is how great we think he is.
K
6 months ago
Welcoming
Everyone is thoughtful, & kind. I'm pleased with how comfortable I felt. Very helpful in asking me if I have any questions or concerns. Our family always feels welcomed.
L
6 months ago
I have been a patient at Marine Dental for many years. My latest appointment for cleaning/check up was as professional as always. They were ready for me at my appointment time and my cleaning was careful, thorough and efficiently completed. The staff from Dr. Hahn to the women in the reception area are all welcoming, caring and professional. Without reservation, I would recommend this office and the excellent services they provide to anyone.