Marine Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1500 South Dash Point Rd

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dennishahndds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
As usual, I found every staff person to be very friendly and welcoming and professional in carrying out their job responsibilities. I don't think it is possible to be any more capable than everyone there is. Besides excellent personnel, the entire physical plant is beautifully maintained: there were tasteful holiday decorations in the outer office and renovations to the medical portion of the building provide greater storage space and privacy to each work station. My cleaning went very well, comfortable and efficiently carried out. Dr, Hahn is a dream - warm and caring and personable. I feel very lucky to have such a wonderful dentist supported by such a nice staff. I would heartily recommend Marine Hills Dentistry any day of the week! Good job!
E
1 week ago
As always very professional no pain and great service
J
1 month ago
I would like to say that I and Nan were very impressed with Dave, the dental hygienist. His chairside manner was very good. He was very through in the process and he was very informative as to what he was doing during each step.
E
3 months ago
Everybody super nice Renee took great care of me my dental hygienist she took her time explaining things and was very very gentle and caring
L
3 months ago
I enjoy Dr. Hahn and his wonderful staff. I went for years without seeing a dentist and am glad I found Dr. Hahn! They are very timely and get you in on time! I look forward to my appointments!
S
3 months ago
New Patient
The staff made me feel like family from the first moment I walked in the door. Dr. Hahn is clever and funny and professional. The price was fair and my new crown looks great.
J
3 months ago
Great place, very professional and personable at the same time..
You cannot go wrong coming here for any type of dental work. They are very thorough and they make sure you understand exactly whats going on. Everyone is professional and very personable I highly recommend Marine Hills Dentistry.
J
4 months ago
Very welcoming and took care of what I needed..
I thought I cracked my tooth but it was an old filling that came loose. They got me in ASAP. Great service very friendly office. I would recommend for sure.
J
4 months ago
I hate going to the dentist BUT
When I do have to, the team at Marine Hills takes good care of me!
E
6 months ago
My first time there today haven't had any work done but so far so good everybody's very friendly and professional