Marion Dental Health Associates

Dentist

3 Spring St.

Marion, MA 02738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mariondentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I was amazed at how much everyone helped me today! I will soon be 65 and haven’t found a new dental plan. I went today for a cleaning and when everyone found out they rushed to help me get everything set up for me before August! Cleaning, a cavity filled, x-rays and many other things. What a great group of people Carol you are the best❤️❤️
S
1 week ago
I was amazed at how much everyone helped me today! I will soon be 65 and haven’t found a new dental plan. I went today for a cleaning and when everyone found out they rushed to help me get everything set up for me before August! Cleaning, a cavity filled, x-rays and many other things. What a great group of people Sharon Hollis
S
1 week ago
Consistent ,caring ,and competent....another great visit.
I had some questions concerning an upcoming procedure as a result of a referral from Dr. Hoye. All questions were answered in a courteous ,professional manner erasing any doubt I had about the procedure. Once again the title of the review continues.
B
1 week ago
Courteous, Professional, Caring, Informative! Thanks.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional dental office
Very friendly staff (Casey + Tina), was able to see the Dentist on my first day as new patient. Unexpected cancellation, completed whole set of xrays and an evaluation of current dental problems.
L
3 weeks ago
Carol is amazing! She goes out of her way to make sure the kids are comfortable. She shows them each tool and tells the kids what she's going to do so they know what to expect. I appreciate the extra time, effort, and patience she devotes to her patients.
M
1 month ago
super friendly and very professional
everyone was very friendly Kasey did an awesome job and Dr Hoye is great
C
1 month ago
Great customer care
Very accommodating to fit me in quickly for cleaning appointment. Great treatment from Casey, explained what she was doing and made me feel at ease! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Excellent care
S
1 month ago
Consistent ,caring ,and competent....another great visit.
Two visits and 2 -5* experiences. I feel very confident about my wife ,Sue Ann, and I are in the best of hands for our dental health. As I had a deep scale cleaning today. Every step in the process was explained by Melissa in terms I could understand.