Marion Dental Health Associates

Dentist

3 Spring St.

Marion, MA 02738

Open Today By Appointment

mariondentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent Service in a Most Professional Environment
Having my six month dental cleaning today, I was once again impressed by the professionalism and care provided by Marion Dental. The office staff was organized and courteous and there was no "wait time" before I was called in for my cleaning. Michele, the hygienist, was careful, thorough and quite personable. Dr. Hoye came in for a checkup and did not rush our visit answering any questions or addressing any concerns I had. I have been coming to Marion Dental for many years and will happily continue to do so.
S
2 weeks ago
They were wonderful and fit me in when I needed help and did not have an appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
The professionals at Marion Dental are compassionate and skilled. They really helped me today. I came in with a terrible toothache. They assessed the situation with alacrity, and referred me to Dr. Sullivan for an emergency root canal. My family and myself are fortunate to have them as our family dentist. Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
I recommend Marion Dental to all my friends.
Yesterday Dr. Erin did the first phase of providing me with a crown on a back tooth. The dental assistant (whose face I can remember but whose name I've forgotten) filled me in about the procedure and how long it would take. Dr. Hoye completed the process 15 minutes ahead of time and I was on my way. There has been minimal pain, getting better every hour. I am very happy with my dental hygienist, Carol. She has a wonderful personality and my teeth feel great after she's cleaned them. The over-all atmosphere in entire office is pleasant. Everyone seems to get along well and are helpful and courteous. The only thing I wish was different is that it would be great if the office had one of those machines that measures the teeth and creates a crown right on the spot. My husband's dentist in Connecticut has a device like that so it is only a one-time visit and the crown always fits well without the need to grind back and forth with that coated paper.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional high quality service
Dr. Doe fixed my front tooth that was chipped. When I got home my husband commented that it was so perfect you would not know I had a chipped tooth. Also, The entire staff are always friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
They step up to solve issues
I have been a long time client at Marion Dental and I am always treated well. I love my dental hygienist, Carol, and her professionalism and expertise
R
1 month ago
Friendly Visit
I recently moved to Marion and neighbors recommended that I go to Marion Dental Health. The experience was wonderful for a dentist visit and the staff is extremely friendly. I would highly recommend Marion Dental Health!
A
1 month ago
Great people!
Always a pleasure (well sort of) to go to the dentist! lovely, friendly, fun and professional!
R
2 months ago
Pleasant welcoming and efficient
As a visitor from UK, I was made to feel immediately comfortable. Everyone was friendly and I was dealt with professionally and efficiently.
C
2 months ago
Dental procedure
Dr hoye and her staff are fantastic. Wonderful chair side manner I am very pleased