Marion Dental Health Associates

Dentist

3 Spring St.

Marion, MA 02738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mariondentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great friendly service!
The title says it all!
P
3 days ago
I came for my regular cleaning with Carol who is always gentle and professional. I was taken promptly. The office environment is pleasant and the staff exceptional. Recommendations for work to be done was explained fully, and appointments are always given on a timely basis. Love this office!
C
5 days ago
Awesome experience, even brought my toddler in to check it out and they could not have been more accommodating! Very excited to have found such an amazing place, so welcoming and friendly 😁
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I had an emergency! My temporary crowns dislodged! I called immediately and was seen within 24 hours!! SO appreciative!!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Hygienist
Carol is the absolute best Hygienist!!! Always positive, gentle and encouraging. I look forward to my cleanings every time.
B
2 weeks ago
Carol!
Carol is the best...always positive, even if she has to tell you something you're not doing well!! She's happy, upbeat and I never mind sitting in her chair because she is so careful when cleaning and scraping my teeth. AND, she always compliments you when you're doing something well...and even over 50, it's always nice to hear you're doing a good job!! Nice group of people in this office.
T
2 weeks ago
Very thorough in my examination. Also very informative as to how to resolve problems.
P
2 weeks ago
professional and high quality service
pleasant atmosphere and a great team
J
4 weeks ago
Very professsional
I had an appointment this morning and was running a few minutes late. I called the office and they were great about it. I arrived an they took me in immediately. I got a very routine cleaning. My Hygienist carried on a conversation the entire time. The little things like that make the experience very comforting. I would recommend them to my family if they weren't already patients their.
P
1 month ago
Always a great experience.Very professional staff.