Marion Dental Health Associates

Dentist

3 Spring St.

Marion, MA 02738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mariondentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
Friendly, efficient and pleasant
R
1 day ago
Great as always carol always makes it a pleasant and professional visit
R
1 day ago
Great as always carol always makes it a pleasant and professional visit
S
1 week ago
First time to go and was very pleased with my experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring. Like family fo me.very gentle with every procedure. Never look forward to going to the dentist, but when I go there, I know I will be well taken care of.
S
3 weeks ago
Difficult to take in everything that went on in the first visit.
Take the above statement to begin. I started to write an extensive review but it would be too extensive. In a general way ,it was an experience like no other dental practice I have ever encountered. The difference between our previous dental care and Marion Dental Health was 'night and day' From the front end staff to the professional exam and meeting Erin for a conclusive, thorough game plan ,I realized we made a good choice.
J
3 weeks ago
I was most impressed with the outstanding professional compassionate care I received
From the first moment I became a patient of Dr. Erin Hoye I was most impressed with the genuine friendly greeting I and my fellow patients received from Colleen and Stephanie in registration. The staff was welcoming, extremely efficient and very well organized. The hygienist Casey provided exceptional professional care and is a great teacher. She is passionate about prevention and individualizig her extraodinary care to best meet the needs of her patients. Dr. Hoye has established a truly outstanding team. With sincere gratitude, Jim
V
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and efficient staff.from Technician to Office. Met Doctor Hoye for first time and was very impressed.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist around!
J
3 weeks ago
Quick, professional service
They took me in within a minute or arriving and I was done in a half hour. Very quick, professional yet thorough service I appreciated.