Marion Dental Health Associates

Dentist

3 Spring St.

Marion, MA 02738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mariondentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great and painless
Kasy is always professional and helpful with hints.
M
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and yet 100% professional.
Very efficient and professional yet personable. Casey is wonderful
F
2 weeks ago
Routine Hygienist
As always, exceptionally high quality service; Carol's Cleaning.
B
3 weeks ago
Missy is a fabulous hygienist. She did a great job and without any discomfort to me. She is very kind and friendly and makes a trip to the dentist seem not so bad.
C
3 weeks ago
Always treated with kindness and competence.
Perfect professionalism wrapped in kindness and a beautiful smile. Simply the best! Thank you
L
1 month ago
Excellent job as always by Dr Hoye. Friendly and very capable assistant.
D
1 month ago
My filling fell out, and I called for an appt. early AM. You had a cancellation in 1/2 hour. I was pleased to get the appt.. The person on the phone was very cordial. I had my filling replaced by Dr. Hoye. She is a miracle worker. The filling was replaced, the conversation was cordial, all done in very short order..
F
1 month ago
We have been patients of Marion Dental since 1990 or for 28 years which says it all! They are truly professional and have the highest quality of service!
M
1 month ago
Never look forward to going to the dentist but I always feel comfortable and at ease when I get there. I am always welcomed with a smile and they know me by my first name. Plus if my appointment is at 9: am, I’m in at 9: am. They also give great advice on how to take care of your teeth for longevity. Thanks
J
1 month ago
High-quality individualized service
I have been in the healthcare industry for over 45 years and Dr. Hoye and KC Provide some of the best preventative education, compassion and competent care that I have ever personally experienced. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. KC is a highly skilled professional who truly cares about the patients that she serves. Their entire team and especially Colleen and the administrative staff have patient centered team focus. They are some of the most friendly and competent caring people I’ve had the Good fortune of being compassionately and competently cared for. Thank you for an absolutely wonderful patient experience. Dr. Jim Mullen