Marion Dental Health Associates

Dentist

3 Spring St.

Marion, MA 02738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mariondentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
My visit was thorough and informative. My options for possible upcoming crown work were covered as well as preliminary insurance procedures. Clear directions were given concerning my new electric toothbrush.
E
1 week ago
Marion Dental
Very curtious and professional staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Very courteous and friendly office staff
Marion Dental is not my dentist, but I called for an emergency, as my dentist was not available. They gave me an appointment for the next day. The whole office staff is friendly and professional!
L
2 weeks ago
Recommend
I mainly go to Marion Dental cos they’re nearby, but the quality of service is great and the people there are always so nice and welcoming. They’re very attentive and considerate when performing work on your teeth, and they make your comfort #1 priority alongside getting the job done right. I usually see Dr. Ganley and Kasey the hygienist (they’re both very sweet).
E
2 weeks ago
Is it weird to look forward to a dental appointment?
I have actually started looking forward to my appointments with Dr. Hoye and hygienist Casey. I have received excellent service from all office staff and I would be happy to recommend this practice to anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Tailored to Each Patient
I had cosmetic work done to my front teeth. Not only did Dr. Whitney and Tina work well as a team, but they fine tuned the aesthetic to make sure that I was 100% satisfied. I would highly recommend Dr. Whitney and Dr. Hoye. In fact, I am making them my new dental providers!
M
2 weeks ago
Timely, Friendly, and Great Service
My daughter fell on some stairs so I was worried about her front top teeth as I saw some discoloration- they got us an appointment right away and we were meeting with Dr. Hoye within minutes of our arrival. A great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Marion Dental Heath is Excellent
I've been coming to Marion Dental for 20 years and I always get great service here. Dr. Erin Hoye is terrific as are all the various technicians and staff who work there.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional, great service and staff.
Very satisfied with my years of treatment. Always kind and accommodating.
S
4 weeks ago
Thorough, Honest and Personable
Our experience at Marion Dental Health was excellent. Every member of the team pays attention to detail, truly cares about patients and creates a welcoming experience. Top notch practice. Highly Recommended.