Marisa Walker DDS

Dentist

150 Middlefield Rd

Suite 101

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Closed Today Closed

marisawalkerdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
LESLIE IS THE BEST. PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT. I AM THE WORST PATIENT AND SHE CAN DEAL WITH ME!!
D
6 days ago
Quality, personalized service
Dr. Walker's office always operates with professionalism while delivering quality dental care. Recently, I needed an urgent appointment and they were able to fit me in and get the issue taken care of. I really appreciated their caring approach.
A
1 week ago
No Pain!
Leslie is a great hygienist and never hurts me, even though I have old age gum recession :)
L
1 week ago
Outstanding dental care
I have been a patient in this office for over 30 years, first with the late Dr Jensen. With Dr Walker now in the lead, there is a calm professional atmosphere that adds to the sense of trust and confidence. Leslee has been handling all of my dental hygiene work for many years and has kept my mouth as healthy as it has ever been. Thanks to all of the staff as well--courteous, helpful, and friendly.
G
2 weeks ago
I never thought I would say I love my dentist!
But I do. Very friendly and professional staff! Danni is terrific and the whole staff is delightful. I had worried, when Dr. Jensen passed, that I would go back to having a dentist I did not trust. But the opposite is true!! I love my dentist and her staff!
J
2 months ago
Amazing service and highly recommended!
Dr. Walker and her staff are extremely professional, provide excellent service, and are full of positive energy. I even travel from San Diego for routine follow-up visits and dental work. The patient always comes first in this amazing practice!
B
4 months ago
Exactly what I would say, professional, timely and friendly
First time to see Lolly. She was great.
D
4 months ago
excellent team to work with
I was referred to Dr. Walker by a good friend of mine. I have been dealing with tooth pain and my previous dentist could not figure out what was wrong. The first visit to Dr, Walkers office made me feel comfortable and at ease. She immediately figured out what was wrong and we set up a treatment plan. This office has the best staff and I will be going here from now on. Darcy T
E
4 months ago
Absolutely the best
I have complete and utter confidence in their professionalism and quality of work.... and they're very nice people.
S
4 months ago
Just the Best!
Great service, friendly and professional staff. As much fun as you can ask for at your dentist!