Marisa Walker DDS

Dentist

150 Middlefield Rd

Suite 101

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

marisawalkerdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent dentistry
I reluctantly had to have 2 crowns done. From the start of the visit, they were efficient and prepared. Edwin, Dela and Lauren each assisted at some point and all were fantastic. Dr Walker was thorough yet thankfully quick and the procedure was painless. Great service performed with some laughs thrown in. Thank you!!
G
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and they all are so Professional and Friendly!
For such a possibly painful experience, getting a new cap, Dr. Walker and I were full of laughs and fun! She is very professional !
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
The staff here are wonderful! Everyone is friendly, caring and professional and I have complete confidence in dr walker and her team!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality in the dental chair, and in the office.
They know me, as a person. And deliver the best of dental care.
P
4 weeks ago
Short notice appointment and a complete relief!
I managed to lodge a very hard item up into my gum between my molars but didn't know it. The pain was intense at times and I thought I needed a root canal. Dr. Walker saw me as soon as I was available. In less than five minutes, I was just about back to normal and totally relieved that the pain was gone and I did not need a costly and complicated procedure! All of this and happy, capable staff that not only restored my dental health but adjusted my attitude at the same time! Cheers and many thanks!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
It is always a pleasure going to this dental office. They are efficient and so up to date on procedures and care. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
great dentistry, nice people
Dr Walker and her staff are the best!! Leslee, our long time hygienist is always great, Dr Walker is a terrific dentist and a fun personality! She's done a couple of difficult crowns replacing old fillings and they are perfect. it's always a joy to visit their offices!!
B
2 months ago
Great cleaning/check-up
I only come here once a year (I go to a different gum dentist the rest of the time). Each time, I get a great checkup - efficient, on-time, and a thorough cleaning/check up.
D
2 months ago
Excellent
excellent care and service
J
2 months ago
fast and easy
I love the fact that they have 7:30am appointments and started right on time. Quick, efficient and easy!