Marisa Walker DDS

Dentist

150 Middlefield Rd

Suite 101

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

marisawalkerdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Like a member of my family
Just did my 6 month cleaning with Leslie. It's like having coffee with a friend, without the coffee. She's great on the dentistry stuff - knowledgeable, capable and efficient - and she does it all while conducting a conversation about our families, interests, local sports. OK, she mostly talks, and I mostly grunt - but it makes the time go by quickly and painlessly. See you in 6 months, Leslie!
D
3 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Marisa Walker and her team are the very best, they are friendly and very professional. The office it very comfortable and easy to get to. Highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Walker Great
As always, I had an excellent checkup with Dr. Walker. The receptionist followed up before the visit, was friendly when I arrived and handled the payment for the visit very efficiently. The hygenist was friendly and excellent, and Dr. Walker provided her usual efficient but solid review and answered the few questions that I posed. I highly recommend Dr. Walker and her staff.
E
4 weeks ago
Great dentistry, friendly doctors, hygienists, and staff
Everyone at Walker DDS office is friendly, competent, courteous, and professional. Great hygienists: sensitive to any discomfort a patient might experience and work to make it truly "painless" dentistry. When I had a crown, there was no pain during the lengthy procedure or afterwords, and the crown fit perfectly. They are very flexible with scheduling.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
I would definitely recommend both and Dr. Walker and her hygienist, Leslee. Both are highly competent and efficient. And they're kind of a hoot too. It's 'almost' fun to go there.
R
2 months ago
Dread no more!
My wife and I have been coming here for many years. Amazing and great staffs. Before coming here, I used to dread my regular dental checkup because it was such a bad and painful experience. Well, that is history now! Thanks to Dr. Walker and her professional and friendly hygienist Danni. Told my niece check this place out and she has made the switch and been coming here for a couple of years now. I live in east bay and it is at least 1 hr commute depending on traffic ... but it is worth the long drive!
R
2 months ago
Dread no more!
My wife and I have been coming here for many years. Amazing and great staffs. Before coming here, I used to dread my regular dental checkup because it was such a bad and painful experience. Well, that is history now! Thanks to Dr. Walker and her professional and friendly hygienist Danni. Told my niece check this place out and she has made the switch and been coming here for a couple of years now. I live in east bay and it is at least 1 hr commute depending on traffic ... but it is worth the long drive!
A
2 months ago
the best dental team in town!
excellent dental techs plus an outstanding dental team headed by Dr. Walker. excellent quality dentistry and a delightful personality. what's not to like.
W
2 months ago
Highest quality care
I jolted a tooth on New Years Eve Day, and Dr. Walker got me in right away and repaired it. It was amazing how quickly she responded, and saved the tooth. I could not be more grateful.
A
2 months ago
I appreciate the care and thoroughness that Leslee commits to her work. All of the staff at Marissa Walker's office are professional, friendly and superior in their skills. I always leave with a bigger and better smile!