Marisa Walker DDS

Dentist

150 Middlefield Rd

Suite 101

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

marisawalkerdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent treatment
Leslee is such a good hygienist. She is thorough, a good teacher about tooth care, friendly, and she likes the Warriors!
L
1 month ago
Great teeth cleaning appointment with Leslie - as always
Leslie is amazing.. love her!!
T
1 month ago
Outstanding Teeth Cleaning by Lolly at Dr. Walker's Office
Lolly has cleaned my teeth for many years. She has used the most modern technology to remove plaque from my teeth. Her current technique involves using an ultrasonic device with a water spray. She has always been extremely careful and fastidious in her procedures. She has also been helpful in providing advice on brushing, flossing and the overall care of my teeth. I could not recommend her more highly.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, high quality and professional staff. LOVE this crew of dentists and hygenists!
Marisa Walker and all her staff are the highest quality and friendly, down to earth people... wouldn't go anywhere else. They don't gauge you financially, and high quality materials and stat of art practices are available. My kids are now going here... lucky ducks!
B
1 month ago
Trust the Professional and Friendly Care
Both Marisa Walker, DDS and Leslee the Dental Hygienist are very professional and yet friendly. I always complete my visit feeling very satisfied that the level of quality is highest and that the entire team cares that I have a positive experience. I trust this practice and give it my strongest recommendation!
J
1 month ago
Had appt for my teeth cleaning.
I had appt. for teeth cleaning...… Was taken promptly with friendly greeting by staff. My hygientist was SO GOOD . X-ray taken (with new equipment). She spent a good amount of time & explained what was going on. It was a beautiful experience for me.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Experienced staff
Dr. Walker is friendly and puts her patients at ease. My hygienist Leslee is the best of the best. She puts up with my antics and always makes me laugh. The office is immaculate which is extremely important in any medical setting. Front desk staff is warm and welcoming. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
G
2 months ago
Dr Walker is very good with her procedure and her demeanor with her pato
R
2 months ago
Great service as usual. Nice people.
E
2 months ago
High quality, prompt attention
Unlike many dentists and doctors you hear about these days, Dr. Walker's office staff: dentists, hygienists, etc., keep their appointment times within a few minutes. The staff is unfailingly pleasant and friendly, and they take the time to answer any of your questions, whether they are about your health, teeth, billing, appointments, etc. I especially like my regular hygienist, Lolly. But everyone I've met there has been terrific.