Marisa Walker DDS

Dentist

150 Middlefield Rd

Suite 101

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

marisawalkerdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 hour ago
Absolutely outstanding!
I am a physician and I choose to be seen at Dr. Walker's office because Dr. Walker and her staff provide exceptional care with meticulous attention to detail! Dr. Walker is amazingly talented and brilliant at what she does. Her employees are equally amazing, caring, and knowledgeable. Danni is absolutely wonderful! I recommend Dr. Walker and her staff most highly!
J
1 day ago
Very professional and friendly
Marisa is very professional and she cares about her patients in a very friendly way. The appointment was set up very quickly.
R
2 days ago
Getting my cavities filled was no big deal so glad about that. Super friendly staff. Having to pay 100 percent of the fees up front is definitely a drag but guess that's how a lot of offices operate these days...
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and experienced
I have been going to this office for several years. Dr. Walker and her staff are extremely competent and friendly. It's always a pleasure to see my dental hygienist, Danni Quinley, so we can catch up on each other's lives.
B
2 weeks ago
I called about a dental issue on the weekend and was gotten right in at a time that was very convenient. The problem was resolved quickly and I was on my way. Dr. Walker and staff always treats us like friends and we very highly recommend this office. Thanks Dr. Walker. Sincerely, Barbara Amos
A
2 weeks ago
Good prompt service.
I chipped a tooth this morning and Dr Walker was able to see me promptly and provide a temporary solution until I have time for a permanent solution. She clearly laid out my options and the pros and cons of each.
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience during routine cleaning. Not everyone enjoy's going to the dentist (I hope), but they make you feel very comfortable and advise you on the best path forward.
G
1 month ago
First visit
Was nervous because previous dental experiences prevented me from seeking treatment for many years. Dr. Walker and staff were excellent, provided an environment which made me feel quite at ease. My procedure took much time, but throughout I was made to feel quite comfortable. Dr. Walker is extremely thorough. I highly recommend her.
K
1 month ago
As always, as pleasurable an experience as going to the dentist could be. Leslee is wonderful: competent, thorough, super nice and friendly. Hard to imagine a better hygienist anywhere. Saw the new doctor (sorry, haven't got a name right here) and he was lovely as well.
M
2 months ago
Holistically, the best of care
It is a delight to visit and I trust them all. Our family has been clients since the business began. The legacy of knowledgeable personal care and trust continues.