Marisa Walker DDS

Dentist

150 Middlefield Rd

Suite 101

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

marisawalkerdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Excellent
excellent care and service
J
3 weeks ago
fast and easy
I love the fact that they have 7:30am appointments and started right on time. Quick, efficient and easy!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly !!!!!!!
My hygienist today,Leslie, was extremely careful, efficient and friendly. When she was finished cleaning my teeth Dr. Walker came in a gave me a very exacting exam and discussed with me what was my job to keep my teeth in good order. I would recommend this office to any one who is looking for a very efficient and caring dental team!!!
R
1 month ago
Thanks
Best teeth cleaning I have ever had. All stuff gone on ouch.
C
1 month ago
GREAT CLEANING
I love coming in to the office. It is so warm and friendly. My cleanings are done and my hygienist is nice and professional. The doctors and staff get to know the clients and it is always a good experience for me.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Deep Gum Cleaning
The deep cleaning I received was excellent... very thorough , no pain and good instruction in going forward. I highly recommend Dr. Walker and her staff!
G
2 months ago
Thankful for a fantastic dentist
Marisa Walker is a fabulous dentist. She makes you feel so comfortable and always very professional. She is very capable and up to date on all things new when it comes to dentistry.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff!
'Going to the dentist' here is a pleasure! From the friendly reception, to the cheerful attitude of all who work here, I always leave in a better mood than when I arrived. I've had the opportunity to interact and have services performed by several of the dental hygienists who were all outstanding, and both of the dentists who work there, who went above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friend
...and Leslee is a very skilled dental hygienist!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Walker's office!