Marisa Walker DDS

Dentist

150 Middlefield Rd

Suite 101

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

marisawalkerdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Best Hygenist Ever
Both my hygienist (forever) & the whole team are not only warm & accommodating but also competent. They are also no muss no fuss. The location on Middlefield is easy to get to with ample parking.
A
6 days ago
I always leave with a smile!
Everyone in this office is friendly, professional and efficient. Leslee is a superb hygienist. She is gentle, efficient and thorough.
M
1 week ago
The entire staff is friendly and helpful.
Dr. Walker is an excellent dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Great dentist Great team
D
3 weeks ago
Easy and Professional
I have a bit of anxiety going to the dentist and I have a a hard time with the x-rays. This team is exceptional at taking care of you, making you feel comfortable and getting your exam done quickly and with no pain.
A
4 weeks ago
I'm a dental "Nervous Nelly"!
I had a small cavity inside the edge of a lower crown. Dr. Walker said she could fill it without removing the crown - good news! BUT....I have a really hard time with getting numb and the pain that involves, hence "Nervous Nelly" here. I just got home from the appt. and Dr. Walker was totally awesome!! This was my first "numbing" experience with Dr. Walker, so I was really tense and fearful. She is so skillful and has such a caring, careful demeanor, that she made it a non-stressful, pain-free experience. I'd give her 10 stars if possible! Edwin assisted her and, like everyone else in her office, is really nice and personable. Thank you, Dr. Walker!!!
M
1 month ago
Great Office!!
Everyone ini the office, from those behind the front desk, to those behind the masks doing the work were engaging, and a pleasure to be around.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Leslie is a wonderful, patient, careful and very thorough hygienist.
W
1 month ago
Punctual, organized practice and Dr. Walker and Dr. Matt Yarborough are top notch.
A
1 month ago
Leslee is amazing!
Best dental hygienist I’ve ever been to! She’s super thorough but also gentle. Leslee is amazing!