Marisa Walker DDS

Dentist

150 Middlefield Rd

Suite 101

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

marisawalkerdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly.
All was positive and enjoyed reconnecting with Edwin. Long time employees substantiate that it is a good place to work. Left feeling I was in good hands for my dental needs.
P
2 weeks ago
Crowning Touch
Crown (20+ years old) came off. Next day Dr. Yarborough and team re-cemented it and I was chowing down in 45 minutes. Dr. Yarborough is very good at explaining procedures and options. Service is always great and the staff and doctors are very friendly.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent all around
On time, efficient, friendly, professional.
T
1 month ago
Outstanding Teeth Cleaning
I have had my teeth cleaned by Lolly for many years and hope that she never retires. She has removed plaque from my teeth with state of the art ultrasonic cleaning technology, and has been very thorough, careful and gentle. She also has taken a genuine interest in the health of my teeth and gums and has given me helpful advice on how to care for my teeth and gums between cleaning appointments.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Although my regular dental hygienist was unexpectedly out, I had a great experience with the substitute with whom I've worked occasionally. She reviewed my file in advance, so knew what to do and all the sore spots. The check up with the dentist afterwards was also painless. Dr. Walker's office is really well run and a friendly positive place.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
I had a thorough hygiene appointment and my teeth were cleaned, polished and assessed. Leslee provides excellent hygiene care and is friendly and kind. Dr. Walker examined my teeth and informed me of particular areas of wear and my overall good dental health. She is very professional and encouraging. I always come away knowing that I have outstanding dental care!
C
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Came in today for my bi-annual hygienist appointment with Loli and met Dr Yarborough. From the moment you step into Dr Walker’s office, Stephanie greets you with a smile and welcoming hello. Loli is an excellent hygienist who gives tips and advice for good dental hygiene. Everyone in the office is professional with state-of-the-art technology. Dr Yarborough is an excellent to Dr Walker’s team.
D
2 months ago
Quality caring
Always professional & quality dentistry/dental advice. Useful referrals for ancillary services to quality local dental professionals.
M
2 months ago
Great dental office. Dr Walker is fantastic.
L
3 months ago
Excellent dentistry
I reluctantly had to have 2 crowns done. From the start of the visit, they were efficient and prepared. Edwin, Dela and Lauren each assisted at some point and all were fantastic. Dr Walker was thorough yet thankfully quick and the procedure was painless. Great service performed with some laughs thrown in. Thank you!!