Marisa Walker DDS

Dentist

150 Middlefield Rd

Suite 101

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

marisawalkerdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
High quality, well organized, friendly and caring-- what more can you ask for?
This dentist and her staff are all exceptional. Great service, easy to book appointments in advance and waitlist for cancellations if you want to get in earlier.... super well organized, thoughtful and friendly. They should be my friends, rather than just seeing them every six months! My whole family goes here, so they know us well and take beautiful care of us! Been going here for decades!
K
4 weeks ago
Nicest people, wonderful care
Dr. Walker and her team make going to the dentist as pleasant an experience as going to the dentist could possibly be! Friendly, conscientious, thorough, and caring.
R
1 month ago
excellent staff and Dr. Walker is Great!
T
1 month ago
Replacing an old bridge
Replacing an old bridge Dr Walker and her assistant took out, cleaned out, and put a temporary bridge in my mouth, that should be ready in two weeks. I am undergoing chemotherapy so her suggestion of getting these old rotten bridges and Care I got 40 years ago Is just what I need. I don’t need all bacteria in my teeth at this point in my life. There is never any pain, just compassion, a few little pokes and then you’re pain-free.I even had to have that block or put in my mouth/jaw and I was so relaxed I did not bother me one bit. If you need a dentist or surgeon that is well-versed in various diseases and especially cancer, Dr Walker is an absolute professional an expert. I even had to have that blocker put in my mouth/jar and I was so relaxed it did not bother me one bit. If you need a dentist or a surgeon that is well versed in various diseases and especially cancer, Dr. Walker is an absolute professional an expert
M
1 month ago
Like a member of my family
Just did my 6 month cleaning with Leslie. It's like having coffee with a friend, without the coffee. She's great on the dentistry stuff - knowledgeable, capable and efficient - and she does it all while conducting a conversation about our families, interests, local sports. OK, she mostly talks, and I mostly grunt - but it makes the time go by quickly and painlessly. See you in 6 months, Leslie!
D
2 months ago
The best!
Dr. Marisa Walker and her team are the very best, they are friendly and very professional. The office it very comfortable and easy to get to. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Walker Great
As always, I had an excellent checkup with Dr. Walker. The receptionist followed up before the visit, was friendly when I arrived and handled the payment for the visit very efficiently. The hygenist was friendly and excellent, and Dr. Walker provided her usual efficient but solid review and answered the few questions that I posed. I highly recommend Dr. Walker and her staff.
E
2 months ago
Great dentistry, friendly doctors, hygienists, and staff
Everyone at Walker DDS office is friendly, competent, courteous, and professional. Great hygienists: sensitive to any discomfort a patient might experience and work to make it truly "painless" dentistry. When I had a crown, there was no pain during the lengthy procedure or afterwords, and the crown fit perfectly. They are very flexible with scheduling.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
I would definitely recommend both and Dr. Walker and her hygienist, Leslee. Both are highly competent and efficient. And they're kind of a hoot too. It's 'almost' fun to go there.
R
3 months ago
Dread no more!
My wife and I have been coming here for many years. Amazing and great staffs. Before coming here, I used to dread my regular dental checkup because it was such a bad and painful experience. Well, that is history now! Thanks to Dr. Walker and her professional and friendly hygienist Danni. Told my niece check this place out and she has made the switch and been coming here for a couple of years now. I live in east bay and it is at least 1 hr commute depending on traffic ... but it is worth the long drive!