Marisa Walker DDS

Dentist

150 Middlefield Rd

Suite 101

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

marisawalkerdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Our visit was very professional with excellent care and input. Wes and I cannot thank you ALL enough! The Gardiners
R
1 week ago
Best hygienist ever. My teeth have never been cleaner. Great friendly staff. Did I mention the best hygienist around?
Response from Marisa Walker DDS
What Ryan did I hear best front office admin. (((EVER))) haha
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I've been going to Dr. Walker for years, and her entire staff is like family to me. And now during the COVID-19 crisis, they are exceptionally attentive to safety. I was very comfortable during my cleaning and very happy to be able to continue with my dental care.
C
1 month ago
Dr Walker and her staff are Heroes!
I have been a patient of this practice for many years with Dr Meyer, Dr Jensen, and Dr Walker. This week I had my first hygienist appointment after Dr Walker opened her office on June 1. For the last months during our Stay at Home, Dr Walker communicated status of her practice, tips for our dental health, and procedures for when she opened up. When I arrived for my appointment, I knew exactly what I needed to do and procedures her staff would be following. Dela, Stephanie, Leslee, Edwin, Lauren, and Dr Walker made me feel comfortable and safe. Also during the office closure, Lauren was very helpful when I had a tooth ache which she determined was not an emergency and gave me a remedy that worked. She followed up before my appointment to make sure it was still ok. Dr Walker and her team continue to be professional, knowledgeable, efficient, compassionate, and prepared to give us the best dental care possible now and in the future. Thank you - you are all heroes!
A
1 month ago
Very Best Dental Care!
Because I've been a patient of Dr. Walker's from the beginning, I had absolute confidence in going to my appointment yesterday after the March Covid-19 office closure and cancellation of my appointment. I was very impressed with the new Covid-19 measures being taken, from the safe, thorough check-in regimen, to massively enhanced efforts taken for protection utilizing disinfection, hygiene, equipment, PPE, etc. But also with the same, and reassuring, familiar caring, warmth, and diligence from Dr. Walker and all of her staff. I've been super careful to SIP (since March 11th), as well as super, extremely paranoid about getting the virus. But I had zero misgivings about my first big outing yesterday which was going to my dental appointment with Dr. Walker. You'd think that would have felt extremely risky to me, given my fear levels. It wasn't. I am loyal to Dr. Walker for a reason: She, and her staff and office, are the very best. Thank you, Dr. Walker!
A
2 months ago
High quality in safe surroundings
Dr Walker and her staff provided a very safe and calming environment for my first dentist visit since the virus arrived. From greeting me in the parking lot to ensuring my good health throughout my visit, I was always feeling well-taken-care-of. The dental procedure was perfect as well, but most importantly I had no concerns with being in a safe and healthy environment during the visit. A+
S
3 months ago
Approachable and professional
I appreciated the intake process and proactive approach. Dr. Walker and team were very accommodating in getting me in quickly to address a cracked tooth and make sure it was taken care of to prevent infection or additional problems. Dr. Walker listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable. Many thanks for a very good experience!
B
3 months ago
Emergency professional service ❣️
Dr. Marisa Walker, a gentle, lovely person performed accurate, immediate diagnosis and a necessary extraction. Dental Assistant was caring and covered all information. I would highly recommend this practice. . A Very pleasant experience!
J
4 months ago
High quality, well organized, friendly and caring-- what more can you ask for?
This dentist and her staff are all exceptional. Great service, easy to book appointments in advance and waitlist for cancellations if you want to get in earlier.... super well organized, thoughtful and friendly. They should be my friends, rather than just seeing them every six months! My whole family goes here, so they know us well and take beautiful care of us! Been going here for decades!
K
4 months ago
Nicest people, wonderful care
Dr. Walker and her team make going to the dentist as pleasant an experience as going to the dentist could possibly be! Friendly, conscientious, thorough, and caring.