Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
I had a great clean
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Great to hear Henry! Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
As always, very courteous and highly professional!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Courtney!
B
4 weeks ago
HIgh quality dental services
As always, my teeth cleaning was completed in an extremely professional manner. The hygienists are friendly, informative, and thorough . Dr. Coussen's final exam was also thorough and any questions or concerns were answered. It is nice knowing that something as important as my dental health is being well taken care of by a competent and friendly team.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Bev!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Coussens and his staff are caring and considerate. I recently lost my dental insurance and sincerely appreciated his suggestions for maintaining my dental health at an affordable cost. I have also appreciated the care I received from his dental hygienists, along with their suggestions for keeping my teeth healthy.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Sue!
C
1 month ago
Always pleasant experience. Truly professional people. I would highly recommend.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Courtney!
J
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly service … almost a joy to go to the dentist!!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Jeanie for the review!
J
1 month ago
Stacia & Dr. Mark are top in their professionalism. Quick, caring......
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Jim!
D
1 month ago
As "5" as a dental cleaning can be
Going to the dentist is not on my list of fun, but when you need to, this is the place! Dr. Coussens and his team are all very nice, and knowledgeable, as well as quick & painless! As for cleaning, Cindy is the best! Full of good info for better dental care, and does a great job. No judgements, good care, great folks!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Donna!
K
2 months ago
Perfection!
Always on time. Always professional. Comfortable - even if it is a dentist office lol! Always enjoy my visits!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Kristi!
N
2 months ago
Professional personal dental care
Cindy is gentle and professional. Dr Coussens is thorough and knowledgeable. The staff are all very helpful. I always feel I have been given the best dental care available.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Nori!