Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dr. Coussens must be doing something right as I have been going to him for over 30 years. Very professional and they take time to explain if there are any questions..Cindi does excellent job keeping my teeth shining and bright!! Excellent service!
V
4 weeks ago
Another great experience
Many thanks to Stacia for making my cleaning experience a comfortable one.
W
4 weeks ago
As always, my trip to the dentist was a good experience. Warm, friendly and finished in a timely manner. I never mind making a trip to see Dr Coussens and his staff.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, on time and made to feel comfortable at all times.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Sue!
V
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Three years ago I started my dental experience with Dr. Coussens. I had to stop due to an unexpected cancer issue. As a result life got in the way and I just now was able to resume my relationship with his office. Everyone was so courteous, starting with the receptionist. We literally started all over again with x-rays, exam and cleaning. Dr. Coussens is such a dear sweet man and I am so grateful to him and his staff for their courtesy and understanding. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a family dentist. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you so much for the review Vickie!
D
1 month ago
I have been going to Mark A Coussens for going on 20 years. I love his professionalism, the cleanliness of the office, and the friendly staff. Appointment times are honored and I have never had to wait. I rate his practice a 5 star!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you very much Danita, we appreciate the review!
G
2 months ago
excellent care
Dr Coussens is always very professional and saw me on time. He did a great job repairing my tooth and was very quick. It looks great!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
So glad you are happy! Thanks for the review Geri!
J
2 months ago
Great experience every time.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Jeff!!
M
2 months ago
Best dentist in town.
We could not ask for better care than we get from Mark and the staff.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Crandall family!
P
3 months ago
thanks again for doing a great job.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Anytime! Thanks for the review Phil!