Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Very Professional and Highly Recommended
Cindy does such a gentle and professional job cleaning my teeth and gives excellent advice for my gum and teeth care. She is very welcoming and easy to talk with and is never in a hurry. She makes you feel special when you are her patient. Dr. Coussens does a thorough assessment and I feel very well taken care of when I come to his office. I highly recommend Dr. Coussen and his staff if you need dental services. I have been seeing Dr Coussens for over 30 years now and will continue until he retires.
E
4 weeks ago
Consistently top-rate
I have been a patient of Dr. Coussens for many years and I have always found him and his staff to provide the best dental care in this area. They are all courteous and professional. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Eileen!
B
1 month ago
Expedient and efficient service
Service provided on time, and in an expedient and efficient manner.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Barb!
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Great people, great experience. Can’t say anything bad about this office.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Trevor!
S
1 month ago
Felt like Home...
I've been going to this Dental Office for years and years. They are like Family to me now and they treat me the same way..
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Sheri!
D
1 month ago
My recent service
Everything went great. Absolutely no problems here. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the Review Don!
L
2 months ago
The protocols addressing the Cov-19 virus were carried out very well. I felt secure in all the preparations that were taken. The skill level of all involved in my care is, as always, excellent.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Launa!
P
2 months ago
Mark and his staff of professionals deliver great service to their clients. They are very efficient in taking care of you in a very friendly and courteous manner. I have been a patient of Mark's practice for over 20 years and have never been disappointed with the service that I have received. I would highly recommend Mark and his staff to meet your dental needs.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Paul!
T
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service
As always, the service was exceptional. Cindy is always very friendly, courteous and does a great job with the exam And cleaning.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Terry!
G
3 months ago
Very Positive Visit
I appreciate your office opening for cleanings - all staff were friendly, courteous and professional. My teeth were cleaned promptly and thoroughly. I am happy that your staff is wearing protective gear during this time of Covid-19.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Gail!