Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Dr. Coussens makes going to the dentist as painless as possible.
I have been coming to Dr. Coussens for over 20 years and have always enjoyed the friendly staff and the ability to get an appointment that works for me.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Byron!
S
7 days ago
Another great job done!
As usual, Mark and the staff provided the services I needed in a professional and friendly manner. Their work is always of the highest quality. My visit involved shaping a couple of troublesome teeth that did not fit together properly and adding a filling to a tooth that had a cracked inlay. The teeth now function as they should and are repaired to prevent any futher deterioration. They pursue even the simplest problems until their patients are satsified. I left the office prepared for Thankgiving dinner knowing my teeth are now up to the job. Thanks Mark and staff for another great job!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Sue, so glad you're happy with the final results!
D
1 week ago
Always great!!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Donna!
F
2 weeks ago
The best service I ever had.
Dr, Coussens is one of the best I ever had. He is doing a partial denture for me. It was very difficult to match the new upper part with my existing lower one. It took him a long time to match them and he patiently made it perfect. I am very grateful for him and his staff for such perfect service.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Fadel, so glad you're happy with the results!
M
3 weeks ago
Emergency Tooth Reglue
Able to get right in and have a crown reseeded. Quick in and out, but very accurate between technician and Dr. Back to normal!!!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Great to hear! Thank you Mary!
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional from everyone involved with my visit.
As usual I loved my recent visit to see Dr. Coussens.My hygienists,Stacia was very friendly and informative.Dr.Coussens,as usual was very professional and very friendly as well.Always like talking football with the Doctor after my visit.Keep up the good work everyone!!! Thank you, Tom
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Tom!
R
1 month ago
Even small cavities need repairs
My old filling was failing and needed to be replaced plus I had a small leak under a root canal but it was all repair with one visit. I appreciated that this could be completed in one visit and not require two visits. It was done quickly and very professionally. Thank you.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Rita!
D
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had.
Thank you so much for the great staff, great service and great smile!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for your review Diana!
F
2 months ago
Great Dentist
This is one of the best dentists I ever had. I used many in different states, but this is the best. I was looking to make a lower and upper partial dentures. I had a lower one that is hurting me. Dr. Coussens fixed it on the spot, and gave me a great price for the upper one. He could just recommended to have a lower one as well, which I would accepted. He has a lot of experience, confident, very clear, good listener, and really on my side. All his staff are courteous and understanding. God bless Dr. Coussens and his staff.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Fadel! It was nice to meet you!
H
2 months ago
I had a great clean
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Great to hear Henry! Thank you!