Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
As always, the service was exceptional. Cindy is always very friendly, courteous and does a great job with the exam And cleaning.
G
3 weeks ago
Very Positive Visit
I appreciate your office opening for cleanings - all staff were friendly, courteous and professional. My teeth were cleaned promptly and thoroughly. I am happy that your staff is wearing protective gear during this time of Covid-19.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Gail!
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist with a wonderful office staff and hygenists
Needed a quick appointment for a chipped tooth - was able to get one in 24 hours. Dr Coussens fixed the chip in 20 minutes - described my options and then fixed the chip very quickly.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review!
S
1 month ago
Amazing as usual!
Love everyone on the team! Especially during this time it’s a little scary but everyone is so amazing and make you feel at home!!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Stephanie!
K
1 month ago
Everyone is very nice, polite & always professional
Dr Mark Coussens is the best of the best! He is very professional, but personable. He really listens to your concerns . I feel Dr Coussens is very conscientious, & has his patients welfare as top priority
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Karen!
M
2 months ago
Coming back for sure
two thumps up.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Excellent! Dr. Mark Coussens is efficent and caring!! It is always a joy to go to the dentist..... how many other people can say that? I have recommended Dr. Coussens to others looking to find a great dentist!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Jim!
N
3 months ago
Great experience at my semiannual dental checkup
Went in for my semiannual dental cleaning and checkup. As expected, this was a very pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned and checked for any issues that need to be addressed. Received assistance to have dental implant procedure. Everything was taken care of in a very professional, efficient manner. Definitely recommend this dental practice very highly. Thank you Dr Coussens and staff for your help and assistance!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Nick, we're happy to hear that you're happy!
S
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Coussens and his staff always provide a very high level of care. I appreciate his experience and skill in dealing with my complex dental issues. No one enjoys going to have dental work done, but Dr. Coussens is always conscientious and considerate to make sure that I am comfortable with whatever needs to be done.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Sue! Glad we can make things a little more easy going.
E
3 months ago
I've been going to Mark Coussens, DMD, for a long time. I have always be pleased with the care I've received from him and from the other staff. I certainly recommend him most highly.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Ellen!