Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The staff goes the extra mile
Dr Coussens and his staff believe the patient comes first. They stayed during their lunch to fix my tooth, so I wouldn’t have to come back for a second visit!
J
2 weeks ago
First-class Service and Performance
Dr. Coussens has been my dentist for a long time, and I have never had any complaint. (Even the two oral surgeons to whom he has referred me were great.) There is never any pain involved, he is extremely thorough, he is very patient to listen to any concern, and takes the time to make sure that the end result is of the highest quality. You are in great hands, if you need dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
best dental experience i have ever had.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Jim!
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Went to see Dr Coussens for the first time today. The office personnel was very helpful and professional Dr Coussens was also courteous and I was very happy with his service as well as the ambiance of the office. He was recommended by a friend and I will certainly keep coming here for my dental appointments
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You, Devika!
P
4 weeks ago
Always a good visit
Had another good visit to the dentist. Very professional and helpful. I was done in an hour of to the rest of my day.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Pam!
N
1 month ago
Consistently great service
I have been a patient of Dr. Coussens for years and have always received the best care possible. I have no reservations recommending him to others.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Eileen!
K
1 month ago
Very thorough.
Our family have been patients of Dr. Coussens for 26 yrs. The entire office is top notch. My hygienist is Cindy and she is wonderful. They all make visiting the dentist almost pleasurable.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Karen!
N
1 month ago
My husband and I have been patients of this practice and are completely satisfied. I have some physical challenges. Stacia is sensitive and accommodating to my needs, all the while treating me with respect. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Coussens has a fine offce.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Nancy!
D
1 month ago
As always, very professional and friendly. Five star service.
Didn't see Mark - he was recovering from vacation.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Darlene, he is back and refreshed!
D
1 month ago
Always friendly, considerate and professional, great service. We have been there for over 35 years.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Mr. Claeys