Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality service
As always, dr. And his staff are very professional and make sure you are comfortable there.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You Julie!
T
1 week ago
Excellent service, friendly, enjoyable atmosphere
Dr. Coussen's and his staff provide excellent service. The engage you in light friendly conversation and keep you at ease. The office is very clean and lighted well. Our family have been patients of Dr. Coussens's since the early 80's. One of his many positives is that he doesn't try to over treat you. He is willing to watch a situation to see if it develops into a situation that should be treated.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Tim!
N
1 week ago
Outstanding crown preparation process by Dr Coussens and Staff
As a long time patient of Dr. Coussens, I was greeted by friendly staff when returning to have a temporary crown reinstalled after I forgot it had been installed the prior day. The evening after receiving the temporary crown I forgot the new temp. was in place and accidentally destroyed it by chewing in a non-precautionary manner. Dr. Coussens and staff quickly manufactured a replacement and had it in place in no time. I am looking forward to having my permanent crown of high quality installed as usual, after already having several crowns in place and performing very well, some for a number or years. Thank you Dr. Coussens and staff for getting me back in service quickly while my new permanent crown is being manufactured! Dr. Mark has always stayed on top of the latest in dentistry, in procedure, in technology and equipment employed in practice.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Nick, glad to hear you're back in business!
V
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Coussens for many years and once again he and his entire staff are excellent. Thank you!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Vicki!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
It was all very pleasant.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Marcia for the review!
R
3 weeks ago
Quick and Friendly
New dentist after 24 years with the old one. Modern equipment, friendly staff and quick in and out while still getting the work done professionally.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Rick! We're glad you joined the office!
I
3 weeks ago
Great Care
I had a teeth cleaning recently and it was a relaxed, comfortable visit. They are very caring, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Inez!
R
3 weeks ago
Thank You!
Once again, Doctor Mark showed what his profession is all about - above average effort and great knowledge of his craft that he carry to his patients. Excellent job on the repair of my bridge, better than ever!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the review Ron!
J
1 month ago
A+
Excellent
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Jerry!
D
1 month ago
For Thirty-plus Years...
Dr. Mark has been taking care of my teeth since 1995 and I am continually impressed with his ability to stay on top of the latest equipment & techniques in the business while never losing his focus on patient outcome. The staff overall is aligned on the same goal of treating the client the way they would hope to be treated -- from the reception to treatment to billing. And watching the birds & squirrels out the window is kind of nice as well...
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the review Dan!