Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience !!
T
3 weeks ago
Cindy always does a great job, very thorough, yet gentle and it is always a pleasant experience, as far as cleanings go..
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and on time
As usual, Dr. Coussens and his staff provided me the highest quality of dental care.
B
1 month ago
I have been with Dr. Coussens for over 20 years. Always provides great service with super staff. They take care of everything from working with your insurance company to scheduling appointments that fix your schedule. I would never go anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Friendly crew at Coussens
First half of my new crown went smoothly and painless.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Glad to hear it Barbara! Thank you for the review!
K
3 months ago
Totally happy with the entire office - 5 stars
I am embarrassed to say I don't know my hygienist's name, but she is wonderful - careful, caring, she listens and does an exceptional job. Dr C is great - the whole office is considerate, on time, and does great work. This link isn't showing the stars so if it doesn't work - it is a 5 star review!!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
K Marie, were so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, thank you for the review!
H
3 months ago
High quality of service
The dental hygienist and Dr. Coussens were professional and thoughtful. I feel like I am in good hands with Dr. Coussens and his staff.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You Henry!
B
3 months ago
I have been a patient for a number of years and Dr. Coussens has always provided excellent, friendly service. The staff is wonderful and everyone goes the extra mile to ensure you receive quality care and service. Growing up I never looked forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Coussens and his staff changed all that.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
We're so glad we were able to change your outlook! Thank you for the review!
E
3 months ago
The tech did a great job with our 4 year old, explained everything well to him and was very patient! Well done Dr. Coussen’s office!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the review Erin!
M
3 months ago
friendly greeting, professional and informative service.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the review!