Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Another great visit to the dentist.
A person is not inclined to be excited about going in for a tooth extraction, and neither was I. Dr. Coussens continues to be at the top of his game. The extraction went very well, quick and painless. So far everything is going very nicely. Have followed the doctor's directions and I have been able to return to my farming activities up to the limits recommended, which have not proven to be problematic. Am looking forward to having a new tooth installed in the vacant space in the form of an implant. Thank you Dr. Coussens for providing excellent dental care for myself, my wife and my youngest son! Nick Lambing
B
1 week ago
Just fine as usual.
K
1 week ago
Love this clinic
Excellent staff and service.
W
3 weeks ago
I have known Dr. Mark Coussens since childhood. He has always provided an comprehensive and easy-to-understand description of the condition and offers the pros and cons of the different treatment plans so that I am able to make an informed decision. My Hygienist, Stacia, has always been gentle, thorough, and caring. Mark has assembled a great team.
K
4 weeks ago
I have always found the staff to be helpful & personable, and Dr. Coussens is conscientious and takes the time to answer my questions. I have never felt pressured by him to do any procedure etc. No complaints whatsoever!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
We really do believe that it is our job to give you ALL of your options, and it is your job to make the best decision for you. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
B
1 month ago
I have the cleanest teeth in town!
Cindy is always gentle yet thorough. She tells me where I've done a good job cleaning my teeth and where I need to do better and I do strive to please her.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
We love Cindy too. She has been in the field for along time and really knows her stuff. She will be happy to hear that you are keeping up on your oral hygiene :D Thanks for the review.
M
1 month ago
Amazing, as always!
Always impressed with the quality of service!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review.
L
1 month ago
As usual, professional and friendly.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
J
1 month ago
High quality professional care
Dr Coussens worked me into his busy schedule when I had tooth and jaw pain. He identified the problem, prescribed antibiotics and set up a plan of treatment. Dr Coussens is very professional. He listens to what you say and answers any questions.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Anyone who has had dental pain understands how serious it is. Not a situation anyone wants to be in. Glad that we could help.
L
2 months ago
The Best!
I've been a patient of Mark and his crew for 13 years now and have always found them to be talented, congenial and professional. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for such a great review. It's always good to see you.