Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Long time client
Dr Coussens has been my dentist since 1992. I trust him and his staff completely!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been going to this dentist for many years. Extremely thoughtful of the patients. The entire staff are friendly & professional.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
From beginning to end the staff was very friendly. explaining everything going on. Was told I can call day or night with any questions. Was very happy and already set up my next appointment before I left. Highly recommend.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Lynna!
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
As always, great service and friendly staff.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Terry!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly staff.all my family have been going to Dr. Coussens for many years. Always very good service.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Sophie!
R
2 months ago
Cindie was very professional, polite and made sure to answer any questions and made sure I knew how to improve my dental care. Also taking time to check all aspect of my life and health. I didn't feel rushed but that I was important.
My experience with Mark Coussens, DMD was very professional and friendly. Every thing was checked and complete. I would give my recommendation when anyone is looking for a dentist.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Rita!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
As always, dr. And his staff are very professional and make sure you are comfortable there.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You Julie!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, enjoyable atmosphere
Dr. Coussen's and his staff provide excellent service. The engage you in light friendly conversation and keep you at ease. The office is very clean and lighted well. Our family have been patients of Dr. Coussens's since the early 80's. One of his many positives is that he doesn't try to over treat you. He is willing to watch a situation to see if it develops into a situation that should be treated.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Tim!
N
2 months ago
Outstanding crown preparation process by Dr Coussens and Staff
As a long time patient of Dr. Coussens, I was greeted by friendly staff when returning to have a temporary crown reinstalled after I forgot it had been installed the prior day. The evening after receiving the temporary crown I forgot the new temp. was in place and accidentally destroyed it by chewing in a non-precautionary manner. Dr. Coussens and staff quickly manufactured a replacement and had it in place in no time. I am looking forward to having my permanent crown of high quality installed as usual, after already having several crowns in place and performing very well, some for a number or years. Thank you Dr. Coussens and staff for getting me back in service quickly while my new permanent crown is being manufactured! Dr. Mark has always stayed on top of the latest in dentistry, in procedure, in technology and equipment employed in practice.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Nick, glad to hear you're back in business!
V
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Coussens for many years and once again he and his entire staff are excellent. Thank you!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Vicki!