Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
I look forward to my biannual cleanings
I try hard to take good care of my teeth because I know it pleases Cindy when I do. She is the best hygienist in town.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Barbara!
L
3 months ago
As usual, everyone was friendly and professional!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Laurie!!
B
3 months ago
A+
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thanks for the review Bob!
J
4 months ago
Professional but friendly and comfortable
The office is friendly from the front desk to back office. I felt like I was in capable hands all the time. So important after a few bad experiences with other dentists in the area. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Coussens and staff to anyone.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Joann!!
W
4 months ago
As always, a good experience for my cleaning. Met Stacia for the first time, very nice and friendly person. Thanks. Always get the best care👍
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Isn't she great! Than you Wilma!
E
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and on time
They got my husband and my appointment scheduled for the same day and time frame. We were taken right in had a great cleaning experience and on our way within the hour. GREAT!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Evelyn!
J
5 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had the pleasure ov going to.
See above
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Jim
L
5 months ago
Great dentist.
Always enjoy going knowing Dr. Coussens, Cindy and Debbie will provide me with the best service possible.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You Lois!!
T
5 months ago
Very professional and did a great job
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Tom
N
5 months ago
Professional and compassionate care
High quality care for my painful tooth as quickly as I needed it. Thank you for friendly and compassionate care.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Nori!!