Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Efficient, Responsive Scheduling & Great Patient Care
Dr. Coussens is tops in my book for a nurturing dental physician!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Jim!
B
1 month ago
Another quality cleaning
Excellent service and a very friendly staff.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Bruce!!
S
2 months ago
Experienced and honest professional
I have been with Dr. Coussens for more than 10 years. He is an honest, very experienced and knowledgeable professional. While many other dentists focus on making a profit nowadays, Dr. Coussens doesn’t recommend unnecessary treatments, his bill rate is low and reasonable. I brought my 8 year old in recently for a second opinion on treatment plans given by our pediatric dentist and Dr. Coussens gave some good advice. I highly recommend Dr. Coussens.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the review!!
D
3 months ago
Excellent professional service.
I really appreciate Dr. Coussens on such short notice for an appointment that I felt was quickly needed. He was very thorough in providing quality work on my teeth. His services were greately appreciated.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Denyse!
L
4 months ago
As always, an excellent careful cleaning with Cindy. Always enjoy our conversations.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Lynore!
K
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Stasha was so gentle but very thorough as she cleaned my teeth. Dr Coussens is very knowledgeable and efficient. I didn't have to wait very long for him to examine my teeth. They are the absolute best that I've had in a long time. Very friendly and personable.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Kelly!
L
4 months ago
The Best!
As usual, Dr. Coussens and his staff provide excellent care. They are always friendly and helpful. They are accommodating to any special needs you may require during treatment. Dr Coussens clearly explains recommended treatment and is never high-pressure, leaving the decision up to you. I never understand people saying they don't like going to the dentist! I recommend Dr Coussens and his office to anyone who will listen!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Laurie!
M
4 months ago
Pleasant Dentist visit today
As always Dr Coussen's and his staff do a great job making us feel comfortable as possible when getting a checkup. Very pleasant staff and all do a great job.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the review Mike!
D
4 months ago
Hi Mark , thank you for asking. My appointment went very nicely as usual. Was disappointed I didn’t get to experience the laser , I’m sure it would have been just fine. I hope you were able to have it fixed and up and running the next day. My filling is doing great no complaints from it . Thank you for the friendly and warm experience you provide. Have a nice Thanksgiving and a Merry Christmas 🙋🏼‍♀️ . See you all next year
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Debbie! We're working on getting that laser up and running again!
D
5 months ago
Always a good experience !!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Donna!