Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Totally happy with the entire office - 5 stars
I am embarrassed to say I don't know my hygienist's name, but she is wonderful - careful, caring, she listens and does an exceptional job. Dr C is great - the whole office is considerate, on time, and does great work. This link isn't showing the stars so if it doesn't work - it is a 5 star review!!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
K Marie, were so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, thank you for the review!
H
4 months ago
High quality of service
The dental hygienist and Dr. Coussens were professional and thoughtful. I feel like I am in good hands with Dr. Coussens and his staff.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You Henry!
B
4 months ago
I have been a patient for a number of years and Dr. Coussens has always provided excellent, friendly service. The staff is wonderful and everyone goes the extra mile to ensure you receive quality care and service. Growing up I never looked forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Coussens and his staff changed all that.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
We're so glad we were able to change your outlook! Thank you for the review!
E
4 months ago
The tech did a great job with our 4 year old, explained everything well to him and was very patient! Well done Dr. Coussen’s office!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the review Erin!
M
4 months ago
friendly greeting, professional and informative service.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the review!
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and informative staff
Every time I go the staff is always friendly and very helpful. They give great information on how to improve dental care.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the review!
D
4 months ago
High quality service - professional and friendly
My family has been going to Dr. Coussens and his wonderful staff of hygienists for over 10 years and recommend him to others. Mark is professional and caring about his patients - not just the teeth, but the whole person. Cleanings are pain free and feel so good. After a recent move from Hillsboro to Milwaukie we tried a new dentist but she was mostly interested in making money. She recommended replacing all our prior fillings as they were "problematic" and promptly gave us an estimate of the cost. She was in and out so quickly I don't remember what she even looked like. Mark is in the business for the right reasons - not just to make money. So, we commute back to Hillsboro every six months to see him and his staff.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Debbie, glad we got to chat the other day, and thank you for the review!
B
5 months ago
I look forward to my biannual cleanings
I try hard to take good care of my teeth because I know it pleases Cindy when I do. She is the best hygienist in town.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Barbara!
L
5 months ago
As usual, everyone was friendly and professional!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Laurie!!
B
5 months ago
A+
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thanks for the review Bob!