Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
excellent care
Dr Coussens is always very professional and saw me on time. He did a great job repairing my tooth and was very quick. It looks great!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
So glad you are happy! Thanks for the review Geri!
J
6 months ago
Great experience every time.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Jeff!!
M
7 months ago
Best dentist in town.
We could not ask for better care than we get from Mark and the staff.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Crandall family!
P
7 months ago
thanks again for doing a great job.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Anytime! Thanks for the review Phil!
J
8 months ago
Cynthia is wonderful.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Julie!
B
8 months ago
Dr. Coussens makes going to the dentist as painless as possible.
I have been coming to Dr. Coussens for over 20 years and have always enjoyed the friendly staff and the ability to get an appointment that works for me.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Byron!
S
8 months ago
Another great job done!
As usual, Mark and the staff provided the services I needed in a professional and friendly manner. Their work is always of the highest quality. My visit involved shaping a couple of troublesome teeth that did not fit together properly and adding a filling to a tooth that had a cracked inlay. The teeth now function as they should and are repaired to prevent any futher deterioration. They pursue even the simplest problems until their patients are satsified. I left the office prepared for Thankgiving dinner knowing my teeth are now up to the job. Thanks Mark and staff for another great job!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Sue, so glad you're happy with the final results!
D
8 months ago
Always great!!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Donna!
F
8 months ago
The best service I ever had.
Dr, Coussens is one of the best I ever had. He is doing a partial denture for me. It was very difficult to match the new upper part with my existing lower one. It took him a long time to match them and he patiently made it perfect. I am very grateful for him and his staff for such perfect service.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Fadel, so glad you're happy with the results!
M
9 months ago
Emergency Tooth Reglue
Able to get right in and have a crown reseeded. Quick in and out, but very accurate between technician and Dr. Back to normal!!!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Great to hear! Thank you Mary!