Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
outstanding, as usual
I am always grateful for the care I receive. Everyone is courteous, friendly and competent and I have never had a bad experience in your office. Keep up the good work and thanks for making dental care such a pleasant experience!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
We know most people don't look forward to coming to the dentist; so it is nice to hear that we made your experience a positive one. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review Lou.
E
4 years ago
A Plus Dentist in Hillsboro Oregon
Dental care and service is everything you could hope for. I appreciate the early morning, on-time appointment from a dentist I have full confidence in.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Ellyn, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy to provide you with office hours that fit your schedule!
L
4 years ago
I had a broken tooth when I called at noon and by 5:00pm it had been fixed. As always, the doctor and entire staff were friendly, caring, and professional.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thanks for the review Laurie. We know that a broken tooth is never a fun experience. Glad we could get you all fixed up :)
D
4 years ago
Great visit.
Always have a good experience - like going home. You have nice hygienists, must know where to go when you have to replace one. See you in six months.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Darlene, always great seeing you. Glad to hear you were pleased with your hygienist. Thanks for the review.
J
4 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
Dr. Coussens and Cyndi (hygienist) are always great! I have had numerous cleanings in addition to several fillings and crowns done by Dr. Coussens and staff and I have never had a bad or even mediocre experience. They are top notch in all areas.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are always happy to hear that our patients are pleased with our services. See you for your next cleaning :)
E
4 years ago
Mark Coussens, my dentist
It is a friendly office with very professional help. Dr. Coussens vists with me and tells me what he is going to do. I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Eleanor. We appreciate the kind words.
N
4 years ago
Correction to star ratting shown on previous review
The review is simply to correct my star ratting. For some reason my review showed a single star when my intention was to show a five star performance. If possible, I request the system to correct the error and delete the single star rating shown and replace the low rating with a high rating, at five stars. Please contact me if needed to change the star rating to a five stars as indicated
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
We knew what you meant. I think others will too. No worries. Thanks for the correction though :)
R
4 years ago
Very practical!
My last dentist moved out of the area which I really like. He was a very practical dentist. My wife had seen a few dentist in the area who tried to sell every service they can do. Instead of recommending and discussing what you need. We started going to Mark and found him to be very practical and Knowledgeable. He tells you all the options and helps guide you on what works best for you. I appreciate that. I think we made a good choice going to see Mark Coussens DMD.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
It's good to hear that we can help you make an educated decision on what is best for you. We are glad that you found us. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review Ronald.
F
4 years ago
Always good experience
Treated very well. Always a good experience.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thanks for writing a review Frank. Glad to know it was a positive experience.
D
4 years ago
appointment on 1/2/15
Great, Cindy is the best. My month always feels good after a cleaning. Thanks Cindy. :)
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thanks for the great review Debbie. We love Cindy too. See you in six months for your next cleaning :)