Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Timely and caring
Have been with Dr Coussens for 25 years! Always have professional and thorough service.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review!
M
7 months ago
Was all and more than I expected. Very professional, but very friendly and open.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the Review Jean!
M
7 months ago
My service was great as always. Cynthia was very professional and always friendly. Dr. Coussens gave a thorough check-up and all was well!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Maxine!
T
7 months ago
Great service
Got in at scheduled. Staff and Dr. Coussens were very friendly, courteous and professional.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Terry!
J
7 months ago
I missed my last appointment.... spaced it.... Dr. Coussen's office called & rescheduled me! High Marks for their understanding & patience!!! A Patient for Life!!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Jim!
B
7 months ago
Always the best care - Hygienists are no exception!
I've had many years of positive experiences with Dr. Coussens, but I recently came in for just a cleaning with Stacia - so this one is for her! Great attention to detail, amazing empathy for my comfort, gentle but absolutely thorough. I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep - and that's no small trick when someone is using sharp tools in your mouth! She's genuinely nice too. Thanks Stacia!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
We will pass this along to Stacia! Thank you for the review Bob!
G
7 months ago
Very professional and accommodating.
First I messed up the schedule and showed up and hour early. They didn't miss a beat. They rearranged their schedule and fit me in and I received an excellent cleaning and exam. I am very happy with the service I received today as well as in the past.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the review Gordon!
M
7 months ago
Great staff and service
I unfortunately overslept and was late. I gave them a choice to not clean my teeth so I didn't mess up their schedule but they took me anyway and did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth anyway. They were so gracious about it. I love the emails to remind you of your appointments. Great service! I have been a patient for years. I won't go anywhere else.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You Maggie!
J
7 months ago
After 25+ years, still very happy!
When we moved to Hillsboro in 1992, a co-worker told us about Dr. Mark Coussens. Dental recommendations and references have been hard to come by so we made our check-up appointment with a little anxiety. That first appointment went fine. Now 25 years later, I've been in their office probably 50 times. Each and every time I am totally satisfied. My current hygienist is Cyndi and she knows my teeth better than I do! Dr. Coussens checks everything, including glands and muscles in my face & neck. He's never promoted unnecessary treatments and their whole office runs like clockwork. One suggestion: If you have different insurance providers in your family, be sure they set you up as different accounts to keep insurance billings straight. Last point: 25 years = multiple jobs and just 1 dentist!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
We always love hearing about the first times in our office! Thank you for the review!
A
8 months ago
Professional
Excellent dental service. Professional and caring office staff.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thanks for the review!