Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
MARK HAS BEEN AWESOME GOING ON 20+ YEARS AND CINDY DOES A FANTASTIC JOB ALSO !!!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Denny
M
8 months ago
Great quality professional services
Cindy cleaned my teeth and as always did a great job. Dr Coussens has been my dentist for almost 40 years and has been great from day one.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the review!
M
8 months ago
Great quality professional services
Cindy cleaned my teeth and as always did a great job. Dr Coussens has been my dentist for almost 40 years and has been great from day one.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Can't believe it's been that long! Thank you for the review Michael!
A
8 months ago
Excellent by every metric
Dr. Coussens and his staff are excellent at what they do. They provide just enough explanation and kind, expedient service. They were recommended to me by a friend over 20 years ago!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you Andy!!
B
8 months ago
I walked in,feeling guilty about how long I had been to a dentist! Dr Coussens was wonderful...no judgement, only ideas to help me
I feel really relieved that I have finally gotten back into my dental health. Dr Coussens was so very helpful with the questions I had. Really a GOOD feeling. Thank you.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
We always enjoy seeing you around Barb! Thank you for the review!!
N
8 months ago
Consistently very professional, high quality care.
Can always depend on the best dental care possible!!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Nori!
S
8 months ago
They take excellent care of you . Helpful but not pushy
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the review Sherry!
J
8 months ago
Timely and caring
Have been with Dr Coussens for 25 years! Always have professional and thorough service.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review!
M
8 months ago
Was all and more than I expected. Very professional, but very friendly and open.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the Review Jean!
M
9 months ago
My service was great as always. Cynthia was very professional and always friendly. Dr. Coussens gave a thorough check-up and all was well!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Maxine!