Mark A Coussens DMD

Dentist

433 SE Baseline St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT..... QUICK! I RECOMMEND DR. MARK COUSSEN!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You Jim!
P
8 months ago
Effective & quality dental work
After many visits for dental work, I totally trust his work and his "word" re: how to resolve my dental problems safely and with the lease amount of discomfort. He's the best dentist, hands down.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the Review Pat!!
G
8 months ago
Very high quality service and skills
Cindy has such excellent skills and knowledge which makes a patient want to take care of one's teeth and gums with better care. She showed me dental tools that I could use to clean my teeth better to help keep the plaque off and prevent gum diseases. I have very difficulty teeth to clean and appreciate every advice that comes my way so that I can keep all of my teeth for as long as I live. I look forward to getting my teeth clean. Thank you Cindy!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
We will pass this on to Cindy! Thank you fro the review!
N
8 months ago
Always available for emergencies that need attention, professional and high quality dentistry
After many years of few dental issues I developed a dry mouth condition that changed my life. To make a long story short, within a few years I needed just about every type of procedure available to keep my teeth healthy. Dr. Cousins really proved the vast knowledge he has and how well he is prepared to perform everything in the book, from standard dental procedures, fillings, inlays, crowns all the way through root canals, and even extractions followed by implants. When faced with potentially complex problems Dr.Cousins is very aware of specialists in the area and makes referrals to top people to assist, if needed. I can't say enough for the level of expertise and work quality I have come to expect and respect at this long time dental practice!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review Nick! We will pas this on to Dr. Coussens!
L
9 months ago
Only a cleaning this time..Excellent as usual!!! Such a happy comfortable office to visit..
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank you for the review!!
M
9 months ago
Always amazing!
No matter what we come for, our experience is always beyond perfect! Thanks Mark and crew!
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
We always love seeing you and the kiddos! Thank you for the review!
K
9 months ago
Simply put, Mark Coussens is a great family dentist and a pillar of Hillsboro community.
I hold Mark at the highest esteem as a person and dentist. I have been loyally going to ( even though it is a 30 minute one way drive) for over 30 years. I have complete confidence in Mark's knowledge and skill. Plus, and equally important, is Mark's integrity. His level of honesty would never suggest a procedure that was not needed. Due to Mark's standard of quality and thoroughness, his assistants and hygienists continued to get better, one of which is the best I have ever experienced.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Kelly, thank you for trusting to care for you for so many years! we sure do feel the love knowing that you spend so much time traveling to come see us!
R
9 months ago
Respectfully, friendly and professional
I wasreated as if I was the only patient in the office. Not rushed and both Cindie and Dr. Coussen made sure every question was answered.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the review Rita, glad you were taken care of with all questions answered!
R
9 months ago
I can't even remember how long I've been with Mark and company, they are simply the best. Just a cleaning today, and a big thanks to Cindy, the Rock Star hygienist.
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the review Roger, we sure do love having Cindy with us!
C
9 months ago
Things went well
Response from Mark A Coussens DMD
Thank You for the review!