Mark A. Edwards DDS

Dentist

1161 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd

Port St Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markedwardsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great Dental Office
I really love Dr. Edwards & Staff! I've been going to them for over 20 years now, and although I'm in Palm City I still make the drive because of the service!
T
1 week ago
Outstanding experience, Dr. Edwards really didn't know what to expect with my particular case but I am unbelievably happy with the result. I would recommend him and his staff without hesitation.
T
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr Edwards for over 16 years . It's like visiting a friend ...honest & affordable . The whole staff is friendly .. and Gidget is the best hygienist. It's a pleasure to refer him.!!!
T
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr Edwards for over 16 years . It's like visiting a friend ...honest & affordable . The whole staff is friendly .. and Gidget is the best hygienist. It's a pleasure to refer him.!!!
T
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr Edwards for over 16 years . It's like visiting a friend ...honest & affordable . The whole staff is friendly .. and Gidget is the best hygienist. It's a pleasure to refer him.!!!
T
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr Edwards for over 16 years . It's like visiting a friend ...honest & affordable . The whole staff is friendly .. and Gidget is the best hygienist. It's a pleasure to refer him.!!!
J
1 week ago
Great dentist office
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Edwards for over 15 years. He always has time to see us whenever we have pain. He, and his fabulous staff, have treated us like family. We highly recommend him to any who ask.
P
3 weeks ago
I have been coming to Dr. Edwards for over 25 years...the Dr and his staff are professional, friendly, and do outstanding work. This is one Drs office I never mind visiting! My teeth are healthy and I have a nice smile.
P
3 weeks ago
People who care about my needs!
Became a patient of Dr. Edwards last Sept. We moved to PSL on July 11, 2016. They all are professional and they all care about my needs. They are so easy to work with and I am always pleased that I am with them! Thank You, Patricia Ott
N
1 month ago
Dr. Edwards and all workers are very warm, helpful and loving in a professional way. I have been a patient over 25 years and would recommend the office to anyone, I have in the past with great results for them. I also have seen Dr. Edwards get all the new state of the art equipment to help make his practice more enjoyable. Thank you all for all these years of service.