Mark A. Edwards DDS

Dentist

1161 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd

Port St Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markedwardsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Dr. Edwards and his staff are excellent. Always recommend them at every opportunity.
T
3 days ago
Dr Edwards
Excellent dentist with a great team ! Always friendly
D
5 days ago
New dentist
Just moved to area Dr Edwards was recommended. His office did not disappoint friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I was very happy with everything.
J
1 week ago
Highly recommend them a friendly comfortably area staff is top
R
1 week ago
Excellent experierce. Very gentle and compassionate for those of us who are fearful
L
2 weeks ago
New in PSL
We recently Moved here from New York State. Both my husband and I went to dr. Edwards office today for a cleaning. We both were very happy with the staff and with Dr Edwards. We will continue to go to him for all Dental needs.
L
2 weeks ago
New in PSL
We recently Moved here from New York State. Both my husband and I went to dr. Edwards office today for a cleaning. We both were very happy with the staff and with Dr Edwards. We will continue to go to him for all Dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Edwards has been our dentist for 17 years and we couldn't be happier with him. We are in good hands.
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone at this office is friendly and professional. My whole family sees Dr. Edwards for dental care. We are very happy we found his office in PSL several years ago.
L
4 weeks ago
I had emergency to be done, my crown come loss, They took me in soon as possible. I have been going to Dr. Edward dentist office for 30 years.My whole family uses the office. We just love the whole staff, they are patient with us and the nicest staff.