Mark A. Edwards DDS

Dentist

1161 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd

Port St Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markedwardsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
16 hours ago
Always a great visit!
Love Giget, Dr Edwards and staff, they are all so friendly and professional!
T
6 days ago
They make you feel very comfortable. They give you advise, choices explain all options. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
7 days ago
I had a cap come off and the office staff was able to get me in quickly. Dr. Edwards gave me the choice of replacing the one I had or getting a new one. He explained the pros and cons of each choice. I chose to get a new one. He was very friendly and professional. He put me at ease and made the whole experience bearable. 😊 Thank you to your hygienist, also! Very kind and personable. Overall a great experience.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been going here for a Long time, they the staff everyone is like an extended family. The service is over the top I have yet to ever feel any sort of discomfort. That too me is knowing your patient and addressing whatever the given situation is. I can’t imagine ever haiving to have another dentist. Seriously I had an accident when I was younger and my mouth is a battlefield we are constantly addressing redos. I always leave with a smile on my face because Dr Edwards is a magician ha takes care of my mouth.
C
2 weeks ago
Long time patient
I have been with Dr. Edwards for many years--I have forgotten how many. All staff is professional, courteous and caring. I have know Dr. Edwards to go above and beyond the normal care of a patient who was in the last stages of enjoying life; he still wanted to eat and Dr. E. assisted in this important need in life. Some of the staff has been with Dr. for over 30 years. This says mutitudes about Dr. E as a "boss", the atmosphere in which they work and the attitude of all employees. Not many employers can say that they have excellent and accomodating staff. I would highly recommend this Dentist and his staff to anyone seeking good, professional dental services.
C
2 weeks ago
Long time patient
I have been with Dr. Edwards for many years--I have forgotten how many. All staff is professional, courteous and caring. I have know Dr. Edwards to go above and beyond the normal care of a patient who was in the last stages of enjoying life; he still wanted to eat and Dr. E. assisted in this important need in life. Some of the staff has been with Dr. for over 30 years. This says mutitudes about Dr. E as a "boss", the atmosphere in which they work and the attitude of all employees. Not many employers can say that they have excellent and accomodating staff. I would highly recommend this Dentist and his staff to anyone seeking good, professional dental services.
N
3 weeks ago
Everything is top quality: the doctor, the entire staff, the care.
My tooth broke at breakfast, this morning. I called Dr.Edwards' office right away. They squeezed me in, and by the time it was four in the afternoon, I was home with a temporary crown. I am now waiting for the lab to create a new crown for me. This, however, is not the only emergency job Dr. Edwards has done for me. It was years ago when I fell and broke my upper front teeth. He opened one of his offices just for me, even though it was the weekend. I bet he has forgotten that, but I've never forgotten what a good doctor he was, a good doctor that he is, and will never forget his good deeds. If you call any other doctor with a medical emergency, they tell you to go to the emergency room, even if their office is open at the time. I think Dr. Edwards should be a role model, although I have never told all this to his face. I don't like to see anyone blush. ;) :)
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Edwards and his staff are very professional, polite, knowledgeable and friendly. I will go to this office forever.
F
4 weeks ago
I have been Dr. Edwards for more than 25 years and the service that I have been getting is better than words can describe, Giget is the best hyginest, I have recommended your office to many of friends and relatives
M
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Excellent Service
I was so lucky to find Dr. Edwards and his staff for my dental needs. They work together and give excellant care.