Mark A. Edwards DDS

Dentist

1161 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd

Port St Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today By Appointment

markedwardsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Have been a patient for many years and have always been treated as someone important. Any concerns are addressed and my cleanings are something I look forward to. You would not be able to say that if you were totally satisfied with your dentist and his staff. You guys are the best. Thank you Carol C.
N
3 weeks ago
Dr. Edwards is the best, his staff is A # 1. I had a problem with a tooth , I called them in the morning, and i got an appointment that afternoon. They are really great. If you want a great dentist go see Dr Edwards and his Staff. They will treat you very well. Thanks Dr Edwards.
R
1 month ago
Rich B.
The only thing missing was a lollipop
T
1 month ago
Excellent as always .. Dr Edwards , Gidget & entire staff are the best .. 20 + Yearโ€™s is saying something ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜
D
1 month ago
I've been gone to Dr. Edward's since 2009. His staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Edward and his wife Sheila are very polite and professional also. I would recommend Dr. Edward's to family and friends.
K
1 month ago
Service is always prompt and professional. The staff is very friendly and genuinely care about the well being of their customers.
M
1 month ago
The only thing missing was a lollipop
L
2 months ago
If your looking for great Dentist, don't miss by Dr. Edward and staff. I and my family have been with Dr. Edward for a least 28 years. The service is great, caring people and will take the time to understand what going on and what the best for you.
B
2 months ago
Great office staff and very professional. No waiting, that's important.
This was my first visit as we're new to the area and was really hoping to find a dentist and office staff like the one we had used for 25 years. Met all expectations, had xrays, exam and cleaning. Dr. Edwards said everything looked good and come back in 6 monts. that's an honest dentist. He explained everything to me. My wife will now be making an appointment as I was so pleased.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Edwards and his staff are excellent. Always recommend them at every opportunity.