Mark A. Kantrowitz, DMD

Dentist

451 Palisade Ave

Cliffside Park, NJ 07010-0277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent and always a professional service,I Would never go to someone else.
K
11 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Great dentist! Always explains what needs to be done or what needs to be checked going forward. I have great confidence in him.
K
1 year ago
Always a great experience
I was quickly taken in and the dentist repaired a cracked tooth. No pain and done very quickly. The staff is polite, friendly and courteous.
D
1 year ago
Absolutely 5 stars.
I was terrified before I saw Dr. Kantrowitz. I thought I was going to be without a front tooth for a couple of weeks. He made sure this did not happen. I let my teeth go for a long time without seeing Dr. Kantrowitz. This will never happen again. My sister Lynne said if something can be fixed he is the person who can do it. I'm so happy to have a fantastic dentist so close to home. He is the BEST. Christina and Mischelle were so kind, helpful and friendly. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Kantrowitz and his staff to my friends.
M
1 year ago
As always Dr. Kantrowitz took care of my problem. He's very helpful and professional.
D
2 years ago
As usual everything was no problem and I am very happy
K
2 years ago
Clean Teeth
My mouth always feel fresh and so clean after Dr. Kantrowitz cleans my teeth. It is always a good experience. He is alway very through.
K
2 years ago
high quality work, professional, friendly always
My family has been going to Mark Kantrowitz for 30 years. My son has been a patient since he was 4 years old and now is 30. The office is run professionally and always friendly with a smile.