Mark A. Kretz, D.D.S., A.P.C.

Dentist

1775 Locust St

San Diego, CA 92106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markkretzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent care, as always. Adrian is THE BEST.
J
1 week ago
Great Dental office
This is the best dental office in San Diego. The front office is amazing. You are welcomed with a warm smile. Going to the dentist is not always fun, but the staff treat you with wonderful customer service. My dental hygienist is amazing. After my cleaning, I had questions about my teeth. Michelle gave me great recommendations for a regiment at home to follow. Dr. Kretz has been our dentist for the last three years. My family and I have always been treated well. This is a professional office that treat their patients with care. Thank you Michelle and Vanessa.
B
1 month ago
Always in Good Hands
Had a cleaning from Pam today and, as always, she was very professional, thorough and communicative. The staff was wonderful, too.
S
1 month ago
5 Star Care
5 Star Care
E
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice
After moving from Chicago and had gone to an excellent dental practice forever... I can honestly say Dr Kretz in Point Loma met all of my criteria as an amazing Dentist. The staff and hygienist are exceptionall and I would highly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Can a trip to the dentist be fun?
You bet! The staff is great. There is such commeraudiy and it is contagious. Doc takes charge and works his magic. Even the numbing shot did not hurt. I had a crown removed to facilitate a filling. Doc was professional, efficient and job well done.
D
2 months ago
Friendly,Caring,Professional
From the time I walked in to the time I walked out, it was wonderful. Everyone treats you like you are special. Before having my teeth cleaned was painful for at least the rest of the day. So glad my friend Sharon Love recommended Dr Kretz.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
Always nice to go in now. I can say that now, being that have always hated and been scared of going to the dentist. But over the years they helped me get over my fear. Adrian is really good and so is Dr. Kretz. Staff always puts me at ease.
R
3 months ago
He even does Invisiline
His staff is always so friendly and professional . I'm so excited that he is doing invisiline !
L
3 months ago
Happy and smiling!
Just a cleaning with Pam. I was greeted with a smile from Veronica in the front office. My cleaning was on time, got my x-rays done and the cleaning was painless. Doc came in to see how things looked. Yep, I'll be back. December 20th, I have a cavity! All good