Mark A. Kretz, D.D.S., A.P.C.

Dentist

1775 Locust St

San Diego, CA 92106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markkretzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and office environment
Everyone is friendly and professional. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed to their office. They have the latest technology as I was needing a new nightguard and was worried about the old way where you sit with plaster in your mouth, in a mold while it hardens for 5 minutes. When I voiced my stress about the procedure as I absolutely dislike that as I feel like I can't breath and gag etc, I was told they can use new technology which takes a digital scan of my teeth and old plaster technique was not necessary. I feel like a won the lottery as it was so easy and I was so relived. Thank you to all as we are so happy with Dr Kretz and his staff. We have recommended this office to several of our friends and will continue to do so.
J
2 weeks ago
After we started we realize there was more decay than first thought. The doctor never left my mouth until the job was done correctly. Now that's what I call responsibilities and obligations to his patients, job done perfect.... No discomfort in my mouth the following morning.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist ..... excellent front office
R
3 weeks ago
Mark is an excellent dentist and Pam is an excellent hygienist. The staff is always helpful and pleasant to work with.
A
4 weeks ago
A great place to receive careful, skilled, and considerate dental care. The staff are friendly and courteous. Highly recommended.
C
2 months ago
Awesome service
Complete confidence in Dr Kretz expertise. His feedback is provided with support, understanding and reassurance. Much appreciated!
D
2 months ago
Education on best dentistry
Came to Mark's office for a second opinion on a tooth removal. Glad I did. Turned out it was my sinuses causing the tooth pain! it happened once again and the same thing turned out to be sinuses. Saved the tooth as a didn't need to be removed. Dr Kretz is my dentist now and the group educates on how to care.
N
2 months ago
Quality work and great service from the whole staff !
G
2 months ago
Crown and Post came off
Dr. Kretz found during my examination that the tooth had cracked all the way to the root, so he could not just re-cement on my original crown. He was able to remove the remaining tooth completely, and I didn't feel any pain or discomfort during the procedure. He also explained what he was doing while working on me, as well as making sure I was not hurt in any way. Dr. Kretz is very professional and personal in his concern for my experience of an unexpected tooth removal. I highly recommend Dr. Kretz to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
Dr. Kretz is very professional and I have complete confidence in him and his staff. He is very friendly and personable and his staff are very courteous and knowledgeable.