Mark A. Kretz, D.D.S., A.P.C.

Dentist

1775 Locust St

San Diego, CA 92106

Open Today By Appointment

markkretzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
The Most Caring and Professional Dentist
The best place to go to for all your dental needs. Dr Kretz and his staff are very professional and genuinely care.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in San Diego
Mark is the best dentist and takes the best care of my teeth. His office staff is top notch and very caring.
J
3 weeks ago
Gentle touch cleaning!
I have been a patient of Dr. Kretz for many years. I am always impressed with the friendly staff and excellent service. Chanda is the newest member of the hygienist team...Chanda recently cleaned my teeth and I was very pleased with the experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Good experience
Dr. Kretz worked long and hard to save my tooth -- and he did! I felt that I was in very good hands -- he is competent and caring (he continually monitored how I was feeling during a very long procedure). The staff at the front desk were also professional and friendly. I have no qualms about going back to complete the rest of the work.
T
4 weeks ago
Great dentist, very friendly!
Dr. Kretz and the rest of the staff are the best! Always very friendly and professional!
C
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional!
B
1 month ago
Great Service. Very Friendly
I had a dentist appointment this morning with Dr. Kretz. I was pretty nervous but it went great. The person who cleaned my teeth was named Adrian and he was great. Super friendly and made me feel really comfortable while still doing a good job!
B
1 month ago
Always in Good Hands
The staff members were courteous and Dr. Kretz gave me his best guess on my problem tooth, along with a prescription for antibiotics that will hopefully take care of the discomfort.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional
This was my first visit and I was impressed. My dental hygienist was the best -- knowledgeable, caring, gentle and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Best dental office in Point Loma!
I love everyone there!! They care and treat you like one of their own family..