Mark A. Kretz, D.D.S., A.P.C.

Dentist

1775 Locust St

San Diego, CA 92106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markkretzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Highly recommend this dental practice
This is the best dental practice my family has now gone to for several years. From the welcoming and attentive front desk to billing staff, to great dental hygienist and dentist we receive prompt, cordial and very professional care that we greatly appreciate!
J
6 days ago
Dr. Kretz and his staff are phenominal
look no further for a great dentist and team of hygienists. Always caring and courteous.
S
6 days ago
Great dental office
I have been going to this dental office for over twenty years. Dr. Kretz and his staff are very professional and do great work.
D
2 weeks ago
efficient and high quality - always feel satisfied entire family long time patients
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent, prompt service
Went for my 6 mo cleaning. Technician started on time and did a thorough job. Friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
Thorough and great people!!
I will go no-where else :)
C
2 months ago
The Best, West of the Mississippi
Dr. Kretz, Adrian and the Staff are the best people I have met since moving to San Diego in 2002. They treat me and my family like family. It is always a pleasure coming to the office and seeing familiar smiling faces. I have recommended many people to their office since being referred myself in 2002 and will continue to do so.
S
3 months ago
Feeling fortunate to have a great dentist!
Once again Dr. Kretz and his staff have provided excellent care. So nice to have professional and personable people taking care of you.
I
3 months ago
Professional and Honest
If you are looking for a place that will not try to sell you what you don't need or asked for, this is the place for you! Unlike most dental practices these days, Dr. Kretz will not tell you that you need to whiten or straighten your teeth or that you should replace all your crowns and fillings. Dr. Kretz is honest and will only recommend the necessary, he will work on your problem until it's no longer a problem, he will not give up or try shortcuts. Adrian, the hygienist, is the best in town also, he is positive, friendly and takes the time to listen and explain everything to you. In addition, Adrian is the best at taking x-rays of my small mouth, which has always been a nightmare when done by other people. I just hope they will never retire!
K
4 months ago
Best Dental Office in San Diego
I love Dr. Kretz. I have the utmost confidence in him. I believe in him and trust him like family! I highly recommend Dr. Kretz, the hygienists and staff. I feel VERY fortunate to have been blessed meeting Dr. Kretz.