Mark A. Kretz, D.D.S., A.P.C.

Dentist

1775 Locust St

San Diego, CA 92106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markkretzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
Dr. Kretz is very professional and I have complete confidence in him and his staff. He is very friendly and personable and his staff are very courteous and knowledgeable.
C
4 days ago
Awesome service
Appreciate the kindness, support and meticulous attention to details!!
M
6 days ago
Great as usual!
Always pleased!
N
1 week ago
I only got my teeth cleaned but she is the very best! She is very good at educating as she is working.
D
2 weeks ago
great team Kretz
experience is always great (cleaning and other needs always high quality and informative and complete answers to my questions )
G
3 weeks ago
Highest Qualityb
Dr Mark is so thorough, I had a minor procedure. No pain. He makes going to the Dentist a breeze. Thanks so much to his assistant and staff. The whole team and experience was remarkable
A
4 weeks ago
Great on time service-teeth cleaning. Excellent follow up with Dr Kretz to review new x-rays.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Kretz has been my dentist for well over 15 years. He is a very knowledgeable and skilled dentist and I highly recommend him. His office staff is also very knowledgeable, friendly and most have been with him for many years as well. Dr. Kretz is a dentist you can truly trust. He even saw me on a Saturday for a dental emergency I had and gave me his personal number to call him to let him know what time I would be arriving at his office. You don't find that in many dentists these days. If you are looking for a new dentist, you have found him here. Dr. Kretz and his staff are top notch, they truly do care, and they also have the best in dental technology. I highly recommend Dr. Kretz and his staff for your dental needs.
R
1 month ago
High quality and professional fetal service
My consult for the Invisalign treatment was performed in an efficient and professional manner. The procedure was thoroughly explained as well as the follow up appointment and expectations for treatment success.
P
2 months ago
Professional
First class experience