Mark A. Kretz, D.D.S., A.P.C.

Dentist

1775 Locust St

San Diego, CA 92106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markkretzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great dental office
My experiences with Dr Kretz and his staff have all been very good. The staff is good at what they do and they always make me feefeel comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and efficient service
I had a complicated root canal procedure which was handled with great care and professional knowledge, thanks to Dr Kretz and his amazing staff.
V
1 month ago
love how I was treated today and each time I have an appointment.
Highly recommend this Dental Office.
S
1 month ago
This office is very professional and they let you know how you are you are doing after the cleaning
D
1 month ago
The days of dreading going to the dentist are over for me. From the moment you walk in the door you are welcomed and put at ease. Never knew getting serious dental work could be absolutely painless. No sitting around waiting for your time. Appointments are right on time. So glad my friend Sharon Love told me about Dr Kretz and his amazing staff. Don't change a thing.
N
1 month ago
The staff are very friendly and get me in and out quickly with a job well done. No complaints.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and office environment
Everyone is friendly and professional. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed to their office. They have the latest technology as I was needing a new nightguard and was worried about the old way where you sit with plaster in your mouth, in a mold while it hardens for 5 minutes. When I voiced my stress about the procedure as I absolutely dislike that as I feel like I can't breath and gag etc, I was told they can use new technology which takes a digital scan of my teeth and old plaster technique was not necessary. I feel like a won the lottery as it was so easy and I was so relived. Thank you to all as we are so happy with Dr Kretz and his staff. We have recommended this office to several of our friends and will continue to do so.
J
2 months ago
After we started we realize there was more decay than first thought. The doctor never left my mouth until the job was done correctly. Now that's what I call responsibilities and obligations to his patients, job done perfect.... No discomfort in my mouth the following morning.
L
2 months ago
Excellent dentist ..... excellent front office
R
2 months ago
Mark is an excellent dentist and Pam is an excellent hygienist. The staff is always helpful and pleasant to work with.