Mark A. Kretz, D.D.S., A.P.C.

Dentist

1775 Locust St

San Diego, CA 92106

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly, competent dental work
I have been Dr. Kretz's patient for over 30 years. I wouldn't have stuck around that long if I didn't think my teeth weren't getting the best of care. Everyone there is helpful, friendly, and competent. You are in good hands.
A
2 weeks ago
Wish I'd found them sooner
After 20 years with a dentist I THOUGHT was great I switched to Dr. Kretz. He is an excellent dentist and a really good guy. And his team is top notch. Highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Always kind, honest and respectful. Adrian does a fantastic job and Dr Kretz is the kindest. I found a true gem of a dentist office. Feel like the luckiest girl. :)
J
3 weeks ago
Favorite
Adrian is the best dental hygienist and Dr. Kretz is best in class also. He saved my rotted out tooth when other dentist said to pull it out and I've been going to him for many years ever since! Also Michelle at front is top notch service!
J
3 weeks ago
No Anxiety while your mouth is worked on. Feel peaceful there.
As always, in and out with a clean refreshing feeling in my mouth. Thanks Team Kretz💪👍
K
4 weeks ago
Since going to Dr. Kretz I lost my fear of gong to the dentist!!
Dr. Dretz is passionate about giving the best dental care available and his highly trained staff reflect that desire!
M
1 month ago
Big Smile
As always I leave your offices smiling the biggest and brightest smile. Thanks
A
1 month ago
detailed and quality oriented
professional and detailed dental care
S
1 month ago
Thank you for being a great dentist!
V
1 month ago
Great people and wonderful professionals.
Finally got to go back. Love it.