Mark A. Kretz, D.D.S., A.P.C.

Dentist

1775 Locust St

San Diego, CA 92106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markkretzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
My latest visit
I recently visited Dr Mark's office for my bi-yearly dental cleaning. I really love coming here. The entire staff knows who I am and always makes me feel welcomed. When I arrived, they were waiting for me which is fantastic because I am always on the go. I was in and out. My cleaning went well and my teeth are looking great. Quick and painless. Speaking off painless, I have had a root canal, cavities filled and crowns fixed. All procedures have been painless. I always feel comfortable and calm when i visit this office, which is a huge considering that I am kinda afraid of the dentist. Well, not really. Not anymore.
S
1 week ago
Fantastic service!
My hygienist Pam is the best!
C
2 weeks ago
Another Great Visit!!!
My hygienist, Chandra is very courteous and professional. She took the time to ask questions as well as to answer any questions I had. Her follow up on issues from my previous visit is appreciated.
M
2 weeks ago
Have been going there for years - recommend it!
I have been a customer for years and I recommend Dr. Kretz. The office is well run and he is an excellent dentist and nice guy!
X
2 weeks ago
Always look forward to my visit
I have been coming here for about 15 years and the staff is always super friendly. Pam does my cleaning and always ensures I’m comfortable. I changed insurance one year and wasn’t able to keep Dr. Kretz unfortunately, but as soon as I was able to update my insurance I switched back immediately. That’s how much I enjoy this office.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional teeth cleaning
I have been going to this Dentist for about 21 years. The office is not located anywhere near where I live (near Lemon Grove), but this is one of the best dentist offices I have ever been to. I had my teeth cleaned today, and it was performed smoothly and professionally.
M
2 weeks ago
Great
S
2 weeks ago
I get a smile and welcome when I enter the office. Staff is courteous and prompt, gracious as well as professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome care!
A
3 weeks ago
Detailed explanation of a dental implant in a friendly and easy way. Very helpful and informative displays on the monitor.