Mark A. Kretz, D.D.S., A.P.C.

Dentist

1775 Locust St

San Diego, CA 92106

Open Today By Appointment

markkretzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The doctor and his staff make it enjoyable for a visit to the denist.
I'm a new patient of 9 months I've had a Crown a filling and my teeth cleaned and I can honestly say they're true professionals. The doctor knows his stuff. Reasonable priced and top quality work ...Extremely clean and everyone's friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Very happy to have such a great place to manage my dental health.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr, Kretz has been my dentist for almost 30 years. He has done many fillings,crowns and fixed broken teeth. I trust his work and advice completely. His staff have been very friendly and professional. Adrian is a wonderful lygienist and I always look forward to my cleanings. I highly reccomend Dr Kretz and his staff to anyone looking for a great dental experience.
R
2 months ago
Best Cleaning
Pam did such an amazing job cleaning my teeth, and I am a horrible patient with my sensitivities and fear of dentistry. The entire team goes out of there way to make you feel comfortable and at home. Thank you.
W
2 months ago
The best around
Dr. Kretz and the staff are nothing short of amazing. As well as Adrian his hygenist, the best I've had in all of my 49 years. Top notch service on all fronts. Highly recommended.
H
2 months ago
Nice and friendly.
It was my first time and I would love to go this dentist from now on. At first, when I made the appointment, the lady who explained to me on the phone was really nice. Today I had such a great time there. Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Professional high quality service.
Simply put: Awesome Dr. Staff and office. You won't find a better Dentist. The office staff and assistants are friendly and very caring.
S
3 months ago
Best Dental office in the Point Loma area!
Always enjoy my visits to Dr. Kretz office. His staff is amazing and level of work is great. The overall experience for 10+ years has always been top notch and they make you feel so welcome. Can't imagine going anywhere else!
C
5 months ago
Great team! Very efficient
I had two great visits, with an exceptionally accommodating, friendly and efficient team.
H
5 months ago
Recommend this dentist and staff highly.
A friendly team who are professional, thorough, consistent, producing high quality results. Makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience! Would not want to go anywhere else.