Mark A. McCall, DDS

Dentist

2229 Columbus Avenue

Waco, TX 76701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
I never went to the dentist until I absolutely had to and once I started going to Dr. McCall I now go every 6 months. He has been my dentist for 12 years now. By far the best dentist I have ever been to.
G
7 months ago
High Quality service in a friendly environment.
Dr. Mark McCall and his staff always provide us the best care and advice available anywhere.
Response from Mark A. McCall, DDS
Gary: Thank you so much for your kind review! We so appreciate you and Marilyn not only as patients but as friends. And we appreciate the long drive you make to come see us! Thank you again.
W
8 months ago
From the first day I came into this office I have felt welcomed and appreciated. As long as I have teeth, I plan to continue with this group of wonderful people!
Response from Mark A. McCall, DDS
Wanda: Thank you so much for your review. We always enjoy having you come to the office! And we plan to help you keep your teeth so you will continue coming to see us!! Thank you again.
S
8 months ago
Best dentist in the world.. really!
Everyone in Dr McCall’s practice goes the extra mile to be sure you’re taken care of with the best dental care and the nicest experience possible. They are sincerely the best!!!
Response from Mark A. McCall, DDS
Sarah: Thank you so much for your kind review. We are always pleased to hear that our patients have great experiences in our practice. We enjoy having you part of our dental "family". Thank you again! And we enjoyed meeting Hudson!
A
8 months ago
Extremely high quality
Dr Mark McCall and his staff are the best I’ve ever experienced. My wife, mother in law, several friends and I have been using them for a few years now. They are extremely friendly, extremely honest and Dr McCall does the best dentistry I’ve ever experienced. I highly recommend their services. Andy Williams
Response from Mark A. McCall, DDS
Andy: Thank you so much for your kind review. We always love seeing that are patients are pleased with the service they receive from our office. And we always enjoy seeing you!! Thank you again.
J
8 months ago
Another pain free, friendly experience!!
Had an inlay done on an upper, rear, molar. Zero pain, very comfortable the whole time!! The whole staff was very friendly and professional! Dr McCall is an excellent dentist!!
Response from Mark A. McCall, DDS
Joe: Once again, you have given us the highest compliment by leaving us a kind review. We appreciate it so much and we appreciate having you as one of our best patients! Thank you!
M
8 months ago
Have been going to Dr McCall 30yr.
Once when I was-on a trip I had to call Dr. McCall at night. He answered the phone and was very polite and caring. I was able to make it through the weekend, would have been miserable otherwise. He has had the same nice office staff for years and know us by our smile. The office has good atmosphere and my kids chose to continue using him as adults. What more can be said.
Response from Mark A. McCall, DDS
Mary Lou: Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so grateful for our patients who over the years have become our friends! We appreciate your loyalty. Thank you again.
D
8 months ago
Great Experience
I’ve been going to Dr. McCall since I was a child, he always knows exactly what his patients need. For a few years I went to a different dentist and that resulted in me becoming terrified of the dentist. I now drive from Fort Worth all the way to Waco just to see Dr. McCall and the sweet ladies in his office. I’m no longer completely terrified of the dentist. I would recommend anyone to Dr. McCall!
Response from Mark A. McCall, DDS
Dana: Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that we were able to restore your trust in dentistry. And we appreciate you making the long drive from Fort Worth! Thank you again!
E
8 months ago
Always a wonderful experience!
There aren't enough superlatives to describe how much I appreciate Dr. McCall and everyone who works with him! Not too many people can truly say that they enjoy going to the dentist but I feel so very comfortable with the very high standard of expertise I have received over the many years I've been going to Dr. McCall. He is the quintessential professional and even sitting in the waiting room you can see how dedicated he is to perfection in every sense of the word. It's the best feeling knowing you're in good hands and I have never had any hesitation in recommending Dr. McCall. Thank you Dr. McCall and all my friends for always taking such good care of me!
Response from Mark A. McCall, DDS
Elaine: Thank you so much for your kind review. We always love seeing your name on the schedule. We are so glad to have you as part of our dental "family"! Thank you again!
A
8 months ago
Comforting and welcoming, friendly and great service
My visit with Dr McCalls office was one of the greatest dental visits. The environment is so warm and welcoming and the staff are very professional and friendly. The wait time was minimal and the service was very professional
Response from Mark A. McCall, DDS
Akeria-thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to welcome you to our practice and glad you enjoyed your visit in spite of the circumstances. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you again.