Mark A Miller-Jackson

Dentist

111 Murray Guard Drive Suite A

Jackson, TN 38305-3610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Speedy service, polite
P
1 month ago
Dr. Miller is the best dentist I've been to. His he efficient, painless, and informative. He is very kind and considerate and makes me comfortable as he performs the work that I need. His staff is extremely friendly, knowlegable,and professional. I am very glad to have him as my dentist and to have him and Heather as a friend.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
I've been seeing Dr. Miller since I moved to Jackson five years ago. He and his assistants are friendly and helpful. He does a great job for his patients.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Miller is truly one of the best dentists in Jackson. He does whatever he can to make your visit painless. He does not try to talk you into expensive services if they are unnecessary. He always has a smile and has the sweetest and professional staff that you will find anywhere. You don't have to dread going to the dentist if you are his patient. He's the best!
F
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and high quality service
I enjoy the staff and dr. miller. They are wonderful people! In and out service and very little wait time. I will continue going!
K
2 months ago
I think the first person you see sets the tone for your visit. The front desk never opened the window when my husband & kids entered the office. She talked through the glass. I thought this was very unprofessional. She also seemed irritated at the end of the visit, when he told her we would schedule the appointment at another time. My kids love Dr. Miller & his hygienist. We've been coming here for years because our kids are treated well.
F
2 months ago
Awesome staff
We love Ms. Catherine!!!!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Miller and his staff are so very friendly. He is not like other dentists I have been to - he doesn't try to hook you into spending more and more money. He gives you the available options and lets you decide. He gives his expert opinion about what needs to be done; and if you have more than 1 procedure needed, he informs you as to which needs attention first. I love that. I have been to other dentists who try to make you come back again and again. I agree with the patient who said that the shots didn't really hurt either. I usually have to have gas. I didn't with him. I would definitely recommend Dr. Miller!!
J
3 months ago
Professional, Knowledgable, Friendly
Dr. Miller and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Miller is gentle while doing his work and keeps the patient informed. Dr. Miller has been my dentist for about 4 years. I have referred him to many of my family and friends.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I was very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Miller's office. The staff is very professional, polite, caring, nice. It's been a while since I've experienced kindness with a business in a long time. I am very happy my visit.