Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Excellent quality service
Very impressed by professionalism and time explaining the details of findings as well as the options available to treatments. Highly recommend!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Kelly!
S
2 months ago
Genuinely concerned!
Just had my first hygiene appointment with Whitney. One word: Awesome!!! She found an area of concern, Dr.Palmer was genuinely concerned and recommended a plan of action and Carla scheduled my appointment so I would not put it off. I'm Dr. Palmer's assistant. I love working here but truly love being Dr.Palmer's patient. I was treated like , well, a patient!! That is rare in an assistant 's world! Thank you!!!!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for the kind words, Ms. R!!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I wish I've Palmer my whole life long. Excellent service, very helpful.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, Adam!
C
2 months ago
Great customer service
Staff was great and the receptionist Carla was just amazing ! She is very sweet and concerned about your visit especially first time new patients . The assistant and dr Palmer were excellent in regards to detail about my visit and what is to be expected at your visit and each one after that. Explained everything you need to know about your oral health and hygiene ! Dr Palmer obviously loves what he does and so does his staff ! All around wonderful environment amd very pleasant the moment you walk in the door 😊.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much, Christina. We are so glad we made you feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Excellent, as always
Once again received excellent care; was pleased to meet Whitney, the newest member of the team. Whitney did a great job with the cleaning of my teeth and provided good advice in answer to my questions. After cleaning had a procedure done by Dr. Palmer, with assistance from Sandy, and that too was handled very well. Highly recommend to anyone looking for quality dental care, attention and maintenance.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for the kind words, Janet! We think you are pretty special, too!!
R
2 months ago
Good as it gets
Extremely professional service
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Mr J, you are too kind!
P
3 months ago
Great Service!
Job well done as always! Dr. Palmer and his staff are always courteous, friendly, and professional!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Pamela! We appreciate you!
M
3 months ago
Best in class and talent. Really are.
This place sets the standard on quality care hands down. Two thumbs up
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Mike!
S
3 months ago
Great dentist and superb service
Love dr Palmer and the rest of his staff always friendly and make you feel comfortable! Highly recommend
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, Samantha! We appreciate your review!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Mark!