Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very pleased
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
We would love to have a dozen patients just like you!
C
2 weeks ago
It’s Like Visiting Friends
A dental visit can make you feel apprehensive but not so at Dr Palmer’s office. You know you have come to a place where you are warmly welcomed by, Dr Palmer, Carla and a staff who takes the time to get to know you. Your dental concerns are addressed by people who will patiently explain your needs then focus on resolving them. I would DEFINITELY recommend them to others.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much! It's like patients become friends and then they become family! We love you!
A
2 weeks ago
Continues to be the same high quality professional service we have come to expect.
Like the professionalism and the confidence it makes me feel in the care I am receiving. Also appreciate the personal touch...'I am more than just another patient".
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
We appreciate you and your kind words so much! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
quality and friendly service
quality and friendly service
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank You!!
J
3 months ago
The best dentist in Dallas
He was very very knowledgeable, and has the best networks with specialists to achieve the best possible result for the patient! I highly recommend to everyone!!! Thank you very very much!!!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you!
G
3 months ago
very professional staff. Dr. Palmer can e counted on to provide you with his honest opinion and what is best for the patient, looking forward to returning to complete my scheduled procedure. (still sore and following his instructions),
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for being an awesome patient! We appreciated you driving so far to come see us!
J
3 months ago
Quality Service
Dr. Palmer always provides a very high quality of service using the latest technology & procedures. His staff is very courteous & professional. Always a pleasure working with them to provide for my dental care needs.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for your kind review! We really would like a practice full of patients just like you!
L
5 months ago
Very high-quality service, personal interest
I so look forward to going to my dental appointment… Which I must say has not always been the case in my life. Dr. Palmer and his staff are so professional and personable. I would highly recommend his dental practice to any of my friends… They will be well taken care of, not taken advantage of.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
And we look forward to seeing you at the office. You are an awesome patient!!! Thank you for your kind words!
C
5 months ago
Quality Service With Excellent Results
I went to Dr Palmer for a badly needed adjustment to my denture. He never disappoints. I’ve come to depend on his style of service. His calming voice and his attention to detail is only surpassed by his determination to give you the best possible outcome. Thank you Carla for that beautiful welcoming smile and warmth that you extend to us. They go a long way in reducing the stress of a dental office visit!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Oh, Cheryl, thank you for your kind words! We wish we had a dozen of you!!
D
6 months ago
They are the best!
I am one of Dr. Palmer's regular patients, but I chipped two teeth and had to come in on very short notice before leaving town on a trip. The Office was terrific, getting me a convenient appointment on very short notice. The damage was assessed and fixed within 30 minutes!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
We appreciate you and want to thank you for the awesome review!! We love your family!