Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
He Makes Me Feel Like I Matter
In addition to my review title I would add, I thanked God for Dr Palmer all the way home. Here's why: 1. I had a potentially serious issue (needless to say my stress level was high). 2. Dr Palmer took me right away (he and Sandy made me feel very comfortable), ran tests and reviewed other findings. 3. He sat down with me and patiently explained not only his findings but also helped me to better understand (and picture) previous doctors' findings. 4. He gave me time to absorb what he was saying, then again, patiently answered all of my questions. 5. He made me feel like I mattered. To say Dr Palmer handled me in a professional way and very good at what he does goes without saying. That's why I've been with him 11 years. What impresses me more was not just explaining, he talked to me. He LISTENS to my concerns and doesn't rush me. In today's climate doctors have one foot in the examining room and the other in the hallway ushering you out for the next patient. Dr Palmer's a rarity! Carla is like his icing on the cake! She is soo sweet and compliments everyone's experience there. Thank you Whitney! I look forward to getting to know you better.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Wow! Thank you for all the kind words! It is our pleasure and a blessing to be your dental office, Cheryl! We are pretty crazy about you, too!
J
3 weeks ago
My spouse and I have used Dr. Palmer for years. Everyone in office is personable and willing to explain and answer questions. They are usually able to be very flexible when it comes to setting up our appointments with the office. :)
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Jacqueline! We think you are awesome!
Q
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My husband and I are both patient's of Dr. Palmer. I feel very comfortable with the team in Dr Palmer's office. The hygienist is extremely thorough and professional. Dr. Palmer is patient and encouraging. Thank you Dr. Palmer & Carla, and all.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for your kind words, Queen, we appreciate you and Mel so much!!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Palmer is very competent with a professional and friendly staff.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Sally, we appreciate you!!
M
2 months ago
Been going toMark For years. The best.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Mark!!
C
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, courteous, and competent staff.
My first visit with Dr. Palmer. I was pleased with his professional concern and attention to caring for my possible dental needs. I made a follow up appointment with his hygienist.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks Andy! We can't wait to see you again!
C
2 months ago
High Quality, helpful and kind.
Dr. Palmer's office is great. Everyone is always helpful and kind. They are on time and professional in every way. Carolyn Hall
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
We appreciate your kind words! Thank you!!
C
3 months ago
Personal service and thorough
Very pleasant atmosphere. My hygienist who tended to me was very friendly and you could tell she enjoyed her job. She deserves a raise!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
I will let Whitney know!!! Thank you!!
M
3 months ago
Amazed at the true Title
From the moment i called and spoke with Carla (front desk) i knew this was the kind of Dental Office Personnel i was looking for, she's amazing as is Dr. Palmer! He is very thorough, explains every little detail, hands on. Very friendly with such a great smile! This place is awesome...thanks yawl for such a great experience.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for your kind words, Maggie! It was our pleasure!
C
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Palmer for more years than either of us would like to admit. He and his staff have always taken extremely good care of me. I highly recommend. Carolyn Hall
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
You are the best!!