Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very professional, friendly, courteous, and competent staff.
My first visit with Dr. Palmer. I was pleased with his professional concern and attention to caring for my possible dental needs. I made a follow up appointment with his hygienist.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality, helpful and kind.
Dr. Palmer's office is great. Everyone is always helpful and kind. They are on time and professional in every way. Carolyn Hall
C
4 weeks ago
Personal service and thorough
Very pleasant atmosphere. My hygienist who tended to me was very friendly and you could tell she enjoyed her job. She deserves a raise!
M
1 month ago
Amazed at the true Title
From the moment i called and spoke with Carla (front desk) i knew this was the kind of Dental Office Personnel i was looking for, she's amazing as is Dr. Palmer! He is very thorough, explains every little detail, hands on. Very friendly with such a great smile! This place is awesome...thanks yawl for such a great experience.
C
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Palmer for more years than either of us would like to admit. He and his staff have always taken extremely good care of me. I highly recommend. Carolyn Hall
J
1 month ago
Very high quality service and always polite and professional
I recently had a filling and temporary crown put in. Dr. Palmer is very thorough and quick. I have always been extremely pleased with his work. He and his staff are also very pleasant and professional.
J
1 month ago
The dental hygienist was very sensitive to my needs and requests.
G
2 months ago
Professional and quality service
Not only was my experience with Dr Palmer exceptional but also with the hygienist, assistant, and office manager. Best dental care and advice that I have ever received.
M
2 months ago
I haven't found a more professional and friendly staff since I've been having dental work performed.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly High Quality Service
Thorough exams, detailed explanations of them, and courteous employees make going to the dentist fun again!