Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
My visit was indeed a high quality service, professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Palmer and his staff to other people and am glad to have found this dental practice for my dental work.. He was very thorough and honest...….
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much for the kind words, Mrs. K!! We are all looking forward to seeing you again!
C
4 weeks ago
Five Stars
Very pleased. Looking forward to continuing dental care. If I checked these correctly, I registered 5 stars. Thanks, Carol
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, Carol, we are looking forward to providing the best possible dental care for you!!
W
1 month ago
Really positive experience!!
I normally hate getting my teeth cleaned ... it's just really stressful for me. However, Whitney was so sweet and actually made my visit pleasant today! She said nice things, which made me feel better about my "unfortunate" teeth and her friendly conversation kept my mind off the process. Dr. Palmer really knows his stuff and always explains things so that I understand what's going on with my teeth and what needs to be done. Carla just makes me smile and she's very efficient! :)
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Awww! Thanks, Wendy! This really made our day!!
M
1 month ago
State of the Art procedures with comfort..
Dr Palmer and his staff are not only professional but so very nice! Dr Palmer is one of the top rated dentist in the country , we are so blessed to have him as our family dentist. I would highly recommend Dr Palmer even to the most demanding patients, (like me!). Dr Palmer and his staff deliver the best treatment with state of the art procedures and the most comfort you can imagine!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much! We love being here for your family. And for you!
C
1 month ago
High Confidence in Dr Palmer
I went to Dr Palmer’s for a routine cleaning and consultation on some upcoming major dental work. I’m very nervous about it but could not be happier that Dr Palmer will do the bulk of the work and will guide, advise and refer me through the entire process. I trust him completely and feel if I have to do this he, Carla and Sandy will take care of me. I would totally recommend Dr Palmer and his staff!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
You are so kind. And we are crazy about you!!
A
1 month ago
Everyone in the office deserves a five gold star rating. It convinced me to join their dental plan today.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much! We are looking forward to meeting your wife! Thank you for referring her!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good relationship after many years
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
It is good, isn't it! Thanks, Dwight!
M
2 months ago
Great service. On time, professional staff, Dr. Palmer answers all my questions.
I have been with Dr. Palmer for about 5 years and it’s been a great experience, all the way around!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much! WE appreciate your kind words!
S
3 months ago
everyone nice and pleasant from front to back almost never have to wait doctor palmer gives good info on what he is going to do very helpful been going here for many years no one retire please
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, Sandra! So far no one has mentioned the "r" word! LOL!! Thanks for being a great patient! But only one star? boo hoo!
D
3 months ago
The best!
Love these folks! Dr. Palmer, Carla, Sandy and Whitney are personable and treat you like family. I live in McKinney but have been making the drive to their beautiful office in Dallas for over 20 years. Also, Dr. Palmer is meticulous and he and his staff are so professional. They will never try to sell you a service or “manufacture” a needed correction. I highly recommend them.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Deb! We appreciate you making the long drive to see us! See you soon!