Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Best Quality Most Comfortable Environment
I have been a regular patient of Dr Palmer’s for over thirteen years. My recent experience involves major dental procedures. Carla has such a welcoming and friendly spirit that I am immediately put at ease when I walk in the door. Dr Palmer has such high standards that I always feel confident - both in whatever he says and does. I highly recommend Dr Palmer and his staff.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much for your kind words! You always make our day when you are here!
G
5 days ago
The whole office is very friendly.
Dr Palmer us very professional & thorough. Carla keeps you smiling with her great personality. Whitney is a very gentle & efficient hygienist. Everyone is very thoughtful.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
I am so glad we could work around golf! LOL! Thank you for your thoughtful words!
B
1 month ago
Always friendly, always professional
You will be hard pressed to find another dentist with both the professionalism and friendliness as Dr. Palmer and his staff. Carla always greets you with a smile, the staff is always friendly and efficient, and Dr. Palmer does a great job of explaining any issues and the advantages and disadvantages of any treatment options.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
It makes my heart happy that you can tell that I am smiling under this mask! You are a great patient and we appreciate you!
M
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr. Palmer since he started at this location. Dr. Palmer and his staff have always been very professional and courteous. I feel more like a friend than a patient. Carla is always willing to let me change my appointments due to my changing schedule. I would recommend Dr. Palmer and his staff to anyone for their dental needs.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
You are a great patient and we appreciate you! It is our pleasure to make you feel at home!
R
2 months ago
Thanks to Dr. Palmer and Carla for taking care of me with very short notice.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
You are most welcome!
J
2 months ago
Caring Attitudes
My experience with this office has always been a good one. I appreciate dental hygienist Lindsey’s positive attitude and professionalism. She is though and takes opportunities to teach as they present themselves. Carla is an excellent receptionist. She is an asset to the office.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for your kind words! We miss the pupper, but we are always blessed to see you!
J
2 months ago
Always excellent service -
It is always a pleasant experience when you go to Dr. Mark Palmer's office the entire team is a pleasure.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks so very much!
M
4 months ago
Excellent professionals, each member, every visit. I'm a long time patient.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
We appreciate you so much!
E
4 months ago
High quality and very professional
Dr. Palmer is the jewel that you need. He and his staff are all very professional and thoughtful. I had a lot of fear of the dentist. He made me feel at ease and delivers as promised. A pain and worry free visit. I will recommend all friends and family to Dr. Palmer. Thank you so much!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your referrals!
M
4 months ago
Amazing professional friendly staff! From the reception , hygienist to Dr Palmer ! They always make you comfortable and the card you receive is outstanding!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Awwww, you are too kind! Thank you for the sweet words!