Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Good relationship after many years
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
It is good, isn't it! Thanks, Dwight!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service. On time, professional staff, Dr. Palmer answers all my questions.
I have been with Dr. Palmer for about 5 years and it’s been a great experience, all the way around!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much! WE appreciate your kind words!
S
1 month ago
everyone nice and pleasant from front to back almost never have to wait doctor palmer gives good info on what he is going to do very helpful been going here for many years no one retire please
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, Sandra! So far no one has mentioned the "r" word! LOL!! Thanks for being a great patient! But only one star? boo hoo!
D
1 month ago
The best!
Love these folks! Dr. Palmer, Carla, Sandy and Whitney are personable and treat you like family. I live in McKinney but have been making the drive to their beautiful office in Dallas for over 20 years. Also, Dr. Palmer is meticulous and he and his staff are so professional. They will never try to sell you a service or “manufacture” a needed correction. I highly recommend them.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Deb! We appreciate you making the long drive to see us! See you soon!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional service.
Superb dentist and the best staff in the world! Dr. Palmer, Carla, Whitney, and Sandy are all professional, caring, and make the experience as comfortable as possible.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for the kind words, Joyce! We appreciate you!
L
1 month ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN TOWN
Love Dr. Palmer and his staff, highly recommend for everyone I know.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks for the kind words and the cookies!
D
1 month ago
Continued high quality of service and patient care.
My family and I have continued to enjoy the dental practice of Mark Palmer and his staff for over decade. We have each. received thorough dental cleanings, x-rays and diagnoses. Any required dental repairs are performed in timely and. exacting manner. The members of the support staff, for this dental care practice, are professionals too.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, David! You are so kind.
J
2 months ago
Palmer team is great!!
Was there for cleaning -- Whitney is fantastic! Best hygienist ever had in quality of the work performed, as well as overall caring and concern....
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
We love you Ms Janet! Thank you for the kind words!
D
3 months ago
Simply stated, Dr. Mark Palmer is the most competent and caring dental professional I have ever encountered. The staff including Carla, Sandy and Whitney within Dr. Palmer's practice also follow the same competent patient care ethics. This dental practice is the very best that I have ever looked after my dental care.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, David! We are pretty crazy about you and your sweet bride as well! We appreciate your kind words!
M
4 months ago
My office visit to Dr. Mark Palmer was pleasant as always. The laughter and small chat played a big part of my dental treatment. I will always be grateful to have such a happy, and well knowledgeable staff to take care of my dental needs.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Michael, thank you for your kind words and for the awesome gifts you brought to the office! We appreciate you so much and are blessed to have fantastic patients like you!