Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Very high-quality service, personal interest
I so look forward to going to my dental appointment… Which I must say has not always been the case in my life. Dr. Palmer and his staff are so professional and personable. I would highly recommend his dental practice to any of my friends… They will be well taken care of, not taken advantage of.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
And we look forward to seeing you at the office. You are an awesome patient!!! Thank you for your kind words!
C
2 months ago
Quality Service With Excellent Results
I went to Dr Palmer for a badly needed adjustment to my denture. He never disappoints. I’ve come to depend on his style of service. His calming voice and his attention to detail is only surpassed by his determination to give you the best possible outcome. Thank you Carla for that beautiful welcoming smile and warmth that you extend to us. They go a long way in reducing the stress of a dental office visit!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Oh, Cheryl, thank you for your kind words! We wish we had a dozen of you!!
D
2 months ago
They are the best!
I am one of Dr. Palmer's regular patients, but I chipped two teeth and had to come in on very short notice before leaving town on a trip. The Office was terrific, getting me a convenient appointment on very short notice. The damage was assessed and fixed within 30 minutes!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
We appreciate you and want to thank you for the awesome review!! We love your family!
M
2 months ago
Dentist Visit
Dr. Palmer & his staff are always so welcoming that I enjoy going to the dentist. His new pain shot is amazing. Marita
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Marita, thank you for your kind review! We are so glad that you like our shots!
C
2 months ago
Excellent
I had a tooth chip. I was able to get in right away. Dr. Palmer fixed it fast and painless!! I can’t even tell it was ever chipped.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you! It was our pleasure to help you!
C
3 months ago
Great service, very kind and friendly!
Dr. Palmer is very professional and great at explaining what an issue might be. He is kind and friendly and has an incredible group of people who assist him... feels like a family practice!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks for your kind words. You are so appreciated here and we wish we had a dozen more patients just like you!!
A
3 months ago
The entire team is always very professional in every way! It is what a dental practice should be.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Mr. A!! We sure appreciate you!!
J
3 months ago
Goes above and beyond expectations
I have been a patient of Dr. Palmer's for several years, and the reason it is several is due to he and his staff have been the most professional yet personable team and always goes above and beyond in making sure you are receiving the very best treatment, whether it be with Dr. Palmer, who is beyond outstanding, or if you need to be referred to another specialist if you have extensive dental needs, he makes sure you are sent to the best he believes in and is necessary. I can't find enough words to describe how they have helped me as a dental patient feel successful as a person. Dr. Palmer spent hours and hours to help me create a new smile I had lost years ago and had truly believed was not possible to regain. I also subscribe to their dental plan and it is such a blessing for me in the cost, 6 month cleaning by a very skilled hygienist. I just recommended him to three people yesterday who have recently relocated to the Dallas area and I will continue to recommend him and as for me, I will continue to drive two hours to be his patient. Just to add a special note, his staff is just what you hope you would be greeted by and assisted by.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, Jeana! We all really appreciate your kind words...and we are so glad that you are our patient!!
L
4 months ago
Amazing Staff
Dr. Palmer has helped me, my mom, and my family for years and we are so thankful. Incredible staff all around—very nice, bright, lively people—and he takes our insurance and everything. Going to the dentist literally isn’t a hassle with them, as it always had been in the past.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Luke! We are so glad you are in our practice!!
D
4 months ago
Have NO fear, Dr. Palmer is here!!
Today I visited Dr. Palmer and his amazing team to have a old filling removed and refilled (which was also done to include a hairline crack(?) in the same molar). What's the biggest fear of having a cavity filled?? THE SHOT!! But, have no fear, Dr. Palmer is such a skilled dentist, he has taken the extra steps to insure his patient's comfort and uses a "wand" device that administers the local anesthesia. You never feel any pain. His assistant, Sandy, (great sense of humor) is like his third arm, because she anticipates his next necessary tool making the whole process seamless and quick. I was in and out of the chair in 25 minutes - with NO pain, NO numbness and able to eat and drink immediately afterwards! I love their whole team...Carla is the quick witted (sorry Carla- cliche') ORGANIZED office manager. If you've ever had to deal with a doctor's "gate keeper"( and who doesn't these days??) you will love Carla. She takes care of you like a family member. Whitney, their very caring, very personable, very SKILLED hygienist, will perform your 6 month cleanings without the aggressive approach of some hygienists. EACH team member takes a personal interest in you and is always great to answer your questions or just talk with. I LIVE IN MCKINNEY AND DRIVE DOWN TO DALLAS, past all manner of dental offices, because DR. PALMER AND HIS TEAM ARE WORTH IT!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much for the kind words...we are all beaming!