Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Dental Cleaning
Friendly staff. On time appointments always. Gentle dental technician that makes teeth cleaning not so bad - in the past I dreaded it!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you!
T
4 years ago
Best Ever
We've been patients of Dr Palmer for over 25 years. His knowledge of current dental procedures and practices is above and beyond. He always recommends what is needed and provides the patient all options. Dr. Palmers' dental skills and techniques result in very little patient discomfort or pain. The dental hygienist on staff is the best we've ever experienced. We highly recommend.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you!
A
4 years ago
Well done, excellent service, knowledgeable and interested in every aspect of our dental healt.
See title
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks!
C
4 years ago
Loyal Patient
I was referred to Dr Palmer when I moved to Dallas. Is is the best dentist ever. Getting to his office is a little out of the way, but I love the quality of service I get. His staff is very kind and very professional. You are never left waiting in the reception area. His equipment is state of the art. Before Dr. Palmer does any work, he always explains step by step what he will be doing so you never have any surprises. Dr. Palmer is a true professional. I recommend him to everyone. I have never let his office with questions.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Carole!
P
4 years ago
Dr. Palmer and staff are the best!!!
First, the physical office is warm and inviting, which is always a plus. However, more important, there is a talented, intelligent, and kind Dentist with staff members who are so very helpful that a level of trust is immediate. Second, the results of the dental work thus far is excellent! I am still having work done, but I feel confident that Dr. Palmer's work will continue to be outstanding! And my case has been extensive. Dr. Palmer and his staff operate in a very timely manner; always greeted with a smile!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you!
J
4 years ago
Professional & thorough service. Staff always courteous & prompt.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks!
R
4 years ago
service review
5 stars was earned. Thanks for a great experience!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks!
C
4 years ago
Excellent!!
I was taken back to my appointment almost immediately and I did not feel the injection and it was a terrific appointment!!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for being an awesome patient.
S
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks!
M
4 years ago
No cavities
Mark is very knowledgable and doesn't just look for cavities. He looks for teeth grinding and other mouth related issues I wouldn't have thought of.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks!