Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Always the best
Top of the line service and staff. Dr. Palmer and his staff went out of their way and moved my appointment up 30 minutes at my last minute request. They really take care of their patients. Above and beyond customer service!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, Nick! It is always our pleasure to meet our patients needs and requests!
W
4 years ago
The Best
Dr. Palmer always takes good care of me and the family but he also keep abreast of new medical procedures and makes relevant and insightful treatment recomendations.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you!!
J
4 years ago
Always good!
I've been a patient of Dr. Palmer for many years now. It is always a pleasure to go to his office-- albeit the reason. I do not like to go to the dentist; however, Dr. Palmer, as well as all members of his staff, make what for me would be a difficult experience, because of my past dental experiences, much more pleasant and less stressful. I have confidence in all regards from all members of Dr. Palmer's practice.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
We appreciate your awesome review!
L
4 years ago
EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE
Dr. Mark Palmer and his staff are "gifted to the task" of expert and up-to-date dentistry. We recommend this practice to everyone we know.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Lynn!
M
4 years ago
You are all so wonderfully kind.. and I appreciate your excellent care - always!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you!
K
4 years ago
really like going to Dr Palmer!
As usual - there were no problems with my visit
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Kathy!
K
4 years ago
really like going to Dr Palmer!
As usual - there were no problems with my visit
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you!
K
4 years ago
really like going to Dr Palmer!
As usual - there were no problems with my visit
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Kathy!
C
4 years ago
Renee is fantastic!
There is nothing better than clean teeth! Thank you Renee for doing such a fantastic job! I appreciate you!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks for being an awesome patient!
J
4 years ago
Dr. Palmer
What more can I say..Today I told Dr. Palmer that I am searching around to see if any of my friends need to go to my Dentist because he is just wonderful,...in a most pleasant, professional and caring office.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
We appreciate your referrals!