Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Renee is fantastic!
There is nothing better than clean teeth! Thank you Renee for doing such a fantastic job! I appreciate you!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks for being an awesome patient!
J
4 years ago
Dr. Palmer
What more can I say..Today I told Dr. Palmer that I am searching around to see if any of my friends need to go to my Dentist because he is just wonderful,...in a most pleasant, professional and caring office.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
We appreciate your referrals!
R
4 years ago
Job well done!
wonderful patient experience and the staff could not be more courteous and professional!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks!
B
4 years ago
Awesome Staff
I don't understand why people avoid the dentist. These peoe are awesome. They make theexperience very pleasant and enjoyable.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
I'm not sure what a "peoe" is...but if Bob said it, it must be true! LOL! Thanks again for your kind words!
J
4 years ago
Best trip ever
Turned up the tunes and rocked my way through all of the work being done. All of the staff at Dr. Palmer's always make my appointments the best I could hope for!!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks! We know the tunes help!
G
4 years ago
Everyone was really warm and patient with me. Gave me security and comfort and will be coming back next week.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you!
T
4 years ago
Dr Palmer and staff are the best!
I've been going to Dr Palmer for over 8 years and he and his staff have always made sure that I receive the correct treatment and at a fair price. They really do try to and succeed in delivering the best possible service while always keeping my best interest 1st priority.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks!
J
4 years ago
The new crown feels great!!
Very happy with this visit. No shots today!! YEAH!!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Ha! Ha! You are so funny!
L
4 years ago
Dental Cleaning
Friendly staff. On time appointments always. Gentle dental technician that makes teeth cleaning not so bad - in the past I dreaded it!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you!
T
4 years ago
Best Ever
We've been patients of Dr Palmer for over 25 years. His knowledge of current dental procedures and practices is above and beyond. He always recommends what is needed and provides the patient all options. Dr. Palmers' dental skills and techniques result in very little patient discomfort or pain. The dental hygienist on staff is the best we've ever experienced. We highly recommend.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you!