Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Dr. Palmer is very competent with a professional and friendly staff.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Sally, we appreciate you!!
M
4 months ago
Been going toMark For years. The best.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Mark!!
C
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly, courteous, and competent staff.
My first visit with Dr. Palmer. I was pleased with his professional concern and attention to caring for my possible dental needs. I made a follow up appointment with his hygienist.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks Andy! We can't wait to see you again!
C
4 months ago
High Quality, helpful and kind.
Dr. Palmer's office is great. Everyone is always helpful and kind. They are on time and professional in every way. Carolyn Hall
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
We appreciate your kind words! Thank you!!
C
5 months ago
Personal service and thorough
Very pleasant atmosphere. My hygienist who tended to me was very friendly and you could tell she enjoyed her job. She deserves a raise!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
I will let Whitney know!!! Thank you!!
M
5 months ago
Amazed at the true Title
From the moment i called and spoke with Carla (front desk) i knew this was the kind of Dental Office Personnel i was looking for, she's amazing as is Dr. Palmer! He is very thorough, explains every little detail, hands on. Very friendly with such a great smile! This place is awesome...thanks yawl for such a great experience.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for your kind words, Maggie! It was our pleasure!
C
5 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Palmer for more years than either of us would like to admit. He and his staff have always taken extremely good care of me. I highly recommend. Carolyn Hall
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
You are the best!!
J
5 months ago
Very high quality service and always polite and professional
I recently had a filling and temporary crown put in. Dr. Palmer is very thorough and quick. I have always been extremely pleased with his work. He and his staff are also very pleasant and professional.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, Joan! We appreciate you!!
J
5 months ago
The dental hygienist was very sensitive to my needs and requests.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks Joy, it was my pleasure! Whitney
G
5 months ago
Professional and quality service
Not only was my experience with Dr Palmer exceptional but also with the hygienist, assistant, and office manager. Best dental care and advice that I have ever received.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, Grant!