Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Goes above and beyond expectations
I have been a patient of Dr. Palmer's for several years, and the reason it is several is due to he and his staff have been the most professional yet personable team and always goes above and beyond in making sure you are receiving the very best treatment, whether it be with Dr. Palmer, who is beyond outstanding, or if you need to be referred to another specialist if you have extensive dental needs, he makes sure you are sent to the best he believes in and is necessary. I can't find enough words to describe how they have helped me as a dental patient feel successful as a person. Dr. Palmer spent hours and hours to help me create a new smile I had lost years ago and had truly believed was not possible to regain. I also subscribe to their dental plan and it is such a blessing for me in the cost, 6 month cleaning by a very skilled hygienist. I just recommended him to three people yesterday who have recently relocated to the Dallas area and I will continue to recommend him and as for me, I will continue to drive two hours to be his patient. Just to add a special note, his staff is just what you hope you would be greeted by and assisted by.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, Jeana! We all really appreciate your kind words...and we are so glad that you are our patient!!
L
6 months ago
Amazing Staff
Dr. Palmer has helped me, my mom, and my family for years and we are so thankful. Incredible staff all around—very nice, bright, lively people—and he takes our insurance and everything. Going to the dentist literally isn’t a hassle with them, as it always had been in the past.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Luke! We are so glad you are in our practice!!
D
6 months ago
Have NO fear, Dr. Palmer is here!!
Today I visited Dr. Palmer and his amazing team to have a old filling removed and refilled (which was also done to include a hairline crack(?) in the same molar). What's the biggest fear of having a cavity filled?? THE SHOT!! But, have no fear, Dr. Palmer is such a skilled dentist, he has taken the extra steps to insure his patient's comfort and uses a "wand" device that administers the local anesthesia. You never feel any pain. His assistant, Sandy, (great sense of humor) is like his third arm, because she anticipates his next necessary tool making the whole process seamless and quick. I was in and out of the chair in 25 minutes - with NO pain, NO numbness and able to eat and drink immediately afterwards! I love their whole team...Carla is the quick witted (sorry Carla- cliche') ORGANIZED office manager. If you've ever had to deal with a doctor's "gate keeper"( and who doesn't these days??) you will love Carla. She takes care of you like a family member. Whitney, their very caring, very personable, very SKILLED hygienist, will perform your 6 month cleanings without the aggressive approach of some hygienists. EACH team member takes a personal interest in you and is always great to answer your questions or just talk with. I LIVE IN MCKINNEY AND DRIVE DOWN TO DALLAS, past all manner of dental offices, because DR. PALMER AND HIS TEAM ARE WORTH IT!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much for the kind words...we are all beaming!
J
7 months ago
Always the most professional friendly staff - all the staff are outstanding
We have been going to Dr Palmer for almost a decade - He has been incredibly professional and has served our family well - he has an outstanding staff to take care of all you needs. Highly recommended.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for your kind words. We love your family to bits!
C
7 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr Palmer and his staff was extremely friendly, pleasant, and professional! They went above and beyond the required service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Mrs. S!! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to a long and easy friendship!!
L
7 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Great dentist and staff. He even Looked in my ear when I thought I had something In it. Always kind and makes you feel less anxious and I am scared of the dentist!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Ha! Looking in your ear is our secondary area of expertise! Not really, but we do love to help!
J
7 months ago
I had an excellent experience. First, the office was easy to find due to clear signage. Parking was conveniently located and free. The staff was polite and friendly. The hygienist was excellent and I left with clean teeth and without a sore mouth. Dr. Palmer was easy to talk to while still being professional
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for your kind words, Mr. R! It was a pleasure meeting you!
J
7 months ago
Always first class!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Right back at ya!! Thanks for being an awesome patient!!
B
8 months ago
A premier cosmetic and restorative dentist
Thirty years with this man and his wonderful staff and his quality service and results are never less than exceptional. Look no further, he is the best in Dallas.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Wow! Thanks!! Your words have left us speechless!!
B
8 months ago
Always fabulous!
I have always been appreciative of both the professionalism, as well of the friendliness of Dr. Palmer and all of his staff. If you are looking for a great dentist and a friendly place to visit, this is the place!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much for the kind words! Coming from the King of Pistachios, that is a great compliment!!