Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Professional & caring
Dr. Palmer and his staff have always made me feel valued as a patient. They have taken a personal interest in me and the recent passing of my husband. When I go for My check ups, I know I’m not just going to have a procedure, I know I’ll come away from there feeling like a friend.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for your kind words, Linda...we consider you our friend as well!
J
4 months ago
Very warm and friendly atmosphere.
Very informative about what needs to be treated and the procedures that will be gone for my husband. Even had cream for my coffee. 😊
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much, Mrs C! We promise to always have information and cream!
J
4 months ago
If you need a dentist - this one is REALLY good!
I used to hate going to the dentist but not since I found Dr. Palmer. He and his staff and so nice and great at what they do. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist or isn't completely satisfied with their current dentist.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, Jane! We appreciate your kind words!
C
4 months ago
Great treatment!!
I broke a tooth yesterday. They were able to get me in first thing this morning. After a painless injection they fixed me right up. Best dentist and staff ever!!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you! We appreciate you, too!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Palmer and his Team are awesome.
Dr. Palmer and his Team are awesome. They treat you with kindness and care, and you know you're going to get the best quality dental work out there. Two Thumbs UP. Bonus Feature: You can text changes to your appointments and receive confirmations as well. Very convenient.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Mary! We appreciate you!
C
5 months ago
He Makes Me Feel Like I Matter
In addition to my review title I would add, I thanked God for Dr Palmer all the way home. Here's why: 1. I had a potentially serious issue (needless to say my stress level was high). 2. Dr Palmer took me right away (he and Sandy made me feel very comfortable), ran tests and reviewed other findings. 3. He sat down with me and patiently explained not only his findings but also helped me to better understand (and picture) previous doctors' findings. 4. He gave me time to absorb what he was saying, then again, patiently answered all of my questions. 5. He made me feel like I mattered. To say Dr Palmer handled me in a professional way and very good at what he does goes without saying. That's why I've been with him 11 years. What impresses me more was not just explaining, he talked to me. He LISTENS to my concerns and doesn't rush me. In today's climate doctors have one foot in the examining room and the other in the hallway ushering you out for the next patient. Dr Palmer's a rarity! Carla is like his icing on the cake! She is soo sweet and compliments everyone's experience there. Thank you Whitney! I look forward to getting to know you better.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Wow! Thank you for all the kind words! It is our pleasure and a blessing to be your dental office, Cheryl! We are pretty crazy about you, too!
J
6 months ago
My spouse and I have used Dr. Palmer for years. Everyone in office is personable and willing to explain and answer questions. They are usually able to be very flexible when it comes to setting up our appointments with the office. :)
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Jacqueline! We think you are awesome!
Q
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My husband and I are both patient's of Dr. Palmer. I feel very comfortable with the team in Dr Palmer's office. The hygienist is extremely thorough and professional. Dr. Palmer is patient and encouraging. Thank you Dr. Palmer & Carla, and all.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for your kind words, Queen, we appreciate you and Mel so much!!
S
6 months ago
Dr. Palmer is very competent with a professional and friendly staff.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Sally, we appreciate you!!
M
7 months ago
Been going toMark For years. The best.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Mark!!