Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Exceptional service.
Superb dentist and the best staff in the world! Dr. Palmer, Carla, Whitney, and Sandy are all professional, caring, and make the experience as comfortable as possible.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for the kind words, Joyce! We appreciate you!
L
3 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN TOWN
Love Dr. Palmer and his staff, highly recommend for everyone I know.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks for the kind words and the cookies!
D
3 months ago
Continued high quality of service and patient care.
My family and I have continued to enjoy the dental practice of Mark Palmer and his staff for over decade. We have each. received thorough dental cleanings, x-rays and diagnoses. Any required dental repairs are performed in timely and. exacting manner. The members of the support staff, for this dental care practice, are professionals too.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, David! You are so kind.
J
4 months ago
Palmer team is great!!
Was there for cleaning -- Whitney is fantastic! Best hygienist ever had in quality of the work performed, as well as overall caring and concern....
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
We love you Ms Janet! Thank you for the kind words!
D
5 months ago
Simply stated, Dr. Mark Palmer is the most competent and caring dental professional I have ever encountered. The staff including Carla, Sandy and Whitney within Dr. Palmer's practice also follow the same competent patient care ethics. This dental practice is the very best that I have ever looked after my dental care.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, David! We are pretty crazy about you and your sweet bride as well! We appreciate your kind words!
M
6 months ago
My office visit to Dr. Mark Palmer was pleasant as always. The laughter and small chat played a big part of my dental treatment. I will always be grateful to have such a happy, and well knowledgeable staff to take care of my dental needs.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Michael, thank you for your kind words and for the awesome gifts you brought to the office! We appreciate you so much and are blessed to have fantastic patients like you!
B
6 months ago
Great Service and professional staff!
Everyone here is so friendly and I love that they know what they are doing as far as taking care of you and your teeth! Thank you!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you, Berni!
T
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, and does great work
Dr Palmer had been my dentist for over 20 years and had always done great work. Very professional and cares about his patients. His staff has also always been too notch too!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Tim! We are glad you followed Dr. P from LA!
L
6 months ago
Professional & caring
Dr. Palmer and his staff have always made me feel valued as a patient. They have taken a personal interest in me and the recent passing of my husband. When I go for My check ups, I know I’m not just going to have a procedure, I know I’ll come away from there feeling like a friend.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for your kind words, Linda...we consider you our friend as well!
J
7 months ago
Very warm and friendly atmosphere.
Very informative about what needs to be treated and the procedures that will be gone for my husband. Even had cream for my coffee. 😊
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much, Mrs C! We promise to always have information and cream!