Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Always the most professional friendly staff - all the staff are outstanding
We have been going to Dr Palmer for almost a decade - He has been incredibly professional and has served our family well - he has an outstanding staff to take care of all you needs. Highly recommended.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for your kind words. We love your family to bits!
C
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr Palmer and his staff was extremely friendly, pleasant, and professional! They went above and beyond the required service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Mrs. S!! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to a long and easy friendship!!
L
4 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Great dentist and staff. He even Looked in my ear when I thought I had something In it. Always kind and makes you feel less anxious and I am scared of the dentist!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Ha! Looking in your ear is our secondary area of expertise! Not really, but we do love to help!
J
4 months ago
I had an excellent experience. First, the office was easy to find due to clear signage. Parking was conveniently located and free. The staff was polite and friendly. The hygienist was excellent and I left with clean teeth and without a sore mouth. Dr. Palmer was easy to talk to while still being professional
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for your kind words, Mr. R! It was a pleasure meeting you!
J
4 months ago
Always first class!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Right back at ya!! Thanks for being an awesome patient!!
B
5 months ago
A premier cosmetic and restorative dentist
Thirty years with this man and his wonderful staff and his quality service and results are never less than exceptional. Look no further, he is the best in Dallas.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Wow! Thanks!! Your words have left us speechless!!
B
5 months ago
Always fabulous!
I have always been appreciative of both the professionalism, as well of the friendliness of Dr. Palmer and all of his staff. If you are looking for a great dentist and a friendly place to visit, this is the place!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much for the kind words! Coming from the King of Pistachios, that is a great compliment!!
M
6 months ago
Yes, my experience was very pleasant, the high quality service by Dr Palmer and his staff, was professional and exceptionally well done, thoughtful, friendly and welcoming. They made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for the sweet words, Ms K!!! We can't wait to see you again!!
B
6 months ago
Painless Palmer
Dr. Palmer is an outstanding dentist. His work is exceptional. He always manager to put me at ease and completes my dental work painlessly.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks for the kind words! We were so happy to see you!!
G
6 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
Thanks for the excellent service and personal care.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Gary, it is our pleasure! Thanks for being a great patient!