Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Yes, my experience was very pleasant, the high quality service by Dr Palmer and his staff, was professional and exceptionally well done, thoughtful, friendly and welcoming. They made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for the sweet words, Ms K!!! We can't wait to see you again!!
B
10 months ago
Painless Palmer
Dr. Palmer is an outstanding dentist. His work is exceptional. He always manager to put me at ease and completes my dental work painlessly.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks for the kind words! We were so happy to see you!!
G
10 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
Thanks for the excellent service and personal care.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Gary, it is our pleasure! Thanks for being a great patient!
M
10 months ago
My visit was indeed a high quality service, professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Palmer and his staff to other people and am glad to have found this dental practice for my dental work.. He was very thorough and honest...….
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much for the kind words, Mrs. K!! We are all looking forward to seeing you again!
C
11 months ago
Five Stars
Very pleased. Looking forward to continuing dental care. If I checked these correctly, I registered 5 stars. Thanks, Carol
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, Carol, we are looking forward to providing the best possible dental care for you!!
W
11 months ago
Really positive experience!!
I normally hate getting my teeth cleaned ... it's just really stressful for me. However, Whitney was so sweet and actually made my visit pleasant today! She said nice things, which made me feel better about my "unfortunate" teeth and her friendly conversation kept my mind off the process. Dr. Palmer really knows his stuff and always explains things so that I understand what's going on with my teeth and what needs to be done. Carla just makes me smile and she's very efficient! :)
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Awww! Thanks, Wendy! This really made our day!!
M
11 months ago
State of the Art procedures with comfort..
Dr Palmer and his staff are not only professional but so very nice! Dr Palmer is one of the top rated dentist in the country , we are so blessed to have him as our family dentist. I would highly recommend Dr Palmer even to the most demanding patients, (like me!). Dr Palmer and his staff deliver the best treatment with state of the art procedures and the most comfort you can imagine!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much! We love being here for your family. And for you!
C
11 months ago
High Confidence in Dr Palmer
I went to Dr Palmer’s for a routine cleaning and consultation on some upcoming major dental work. I’m very nervous about it but could not be happier that Dr Palmer will do the bulk of the work and will guide, advise and refer me through the entire process. I trust him completely and feel if I have to do this he, Carla and Sandy will take care of me. I would totally recommend Dr Palmer and his staff!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
You are so kind. And we are crazy about you!!
A
12 months ago
Everyone in the office deserves a five gold star rating. It convinced me to join their dental plan today.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you so much! We are looking forward to meeting your wife! Thank you for referring her!
D
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Good relationship after many years
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
It is good, isn't it! Thanks, Dwight!