Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
A very pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly and professional and Dr Palmer's knowledge and manner is terrific.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks Jay! We appreciate you!
D
9 months ago
Emergency
Living a normal life, I broke a bridge. The folks worked me into the schedule and Dr. Palmer fixed the problem, all in one sittng.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks Don! You are awesome!
B
10 months ago
My 11/29/17 Visit
My last visit included one new filling and a rework of an older existing filling. As always, Doctor Palmer and his staff were very friendly and professional. I especially appreciate the cleaning pointers provided by the hygienists. It's always a pleasure to casually talk to Doctor Palmer, Carla and his staff during my visits. Thank you!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for the kind words! I think we are blushing!!
J
10 months ago
Great service!!
Thanks for helping my teeth Dr. Palmer! Now do I get another discount?
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
John, thank you for the kind words...I think?!? Bring donuts next time and we can talk about another discount. LOL!
J
10 months ago
Thank you
.... for such dependable service. John Maloney
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
And thank you for being awesome!!
C
11 months ago
BEST DENTIST IN NORTH TEXAS
Going to the dentist can be really stressful. Not so at Dr Palmer's office. He, Carla and the entire staff take such great care of you, you actually look forward to going. Knowledge, professionalism, warmth and welcoming is what awaits you. I highly recommend going to Dr Palmer. Thank you guys for taking such good care of me.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
And thank you for being such a great patient!!! We all appreciate you!
H
11 months ago
Kind and Excellent care
I had an unexpected difficulty with my schedule (working 2 part time jobs, mothering AND fathering my half-orphaned child). Carla worked a kind of magic so my child could come in for the best care. We are VIP's here. Everyone is compassionate and encouraging. You will end up recruiting people you care about!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Hope! You are, indeed, a VIP here!!
A
1 year ago
I travel to go to this office!
The fact that I travel 1000 miles round trip, rent a car, and a motel room, just to get my teeth cleaned should tell you that I consider Dr. Palmer irreplaceable! Thank you for all you do for me.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Aww! Ms. Anita, thank you so much for being our patient!! We appreciate that you come so far!
L
1 year ago
Professional and caring
Extremely helpful and attentive, made us feel comfortable and took care of my son's toothache with no pain and mine as well Thank you Dr. Palmer
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
He was a great patient!! Thanks for trusting us with your most precious possession!
Q
1 year ago
It was a pleasure meeting the new hygienist today. I found her to be professional, knowledgeable, informative, caring and compassionate. The staff is very pleasant. Dr. Palmer is a very kind person. This is a great team.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, Queen! We appreciate your kind words!