Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Personal service and thorough
Very pleasant atmosphere. My hygienist who tended to me was very friendly and you could tell she enjoyed her job. She deserves a raise!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
I will let Whitney know!!! Thank you!!
M
11 months ago
Amazed at the true Title
From the moment i called and spoke with Carla (front desk) i knew this was the kind of Dental Office Personnel i was looking for, she's amazing as is Dr. Palmer! He is very thorough, explains every little detail, hands on. Very friendly with such a great smile! This place is awesome...thanks yawl for such a great experience.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for your kind words, Maggie! It was our pleasure!
C
11 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Palmer for more years than either of us would like to admit. He and his staff have always taken extremely good care of me. I highly recommend. Carolyn Hall
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
You are the best!!
J
11 months ago
Very high quality service and always polite and professional
I recently had a filling and temporary crown put in. Dr. Palmer is very thorough and quick. I have always been extremely pleased with his work. He and his staff are also very pleasant and professional.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, Joan! We appreciate you!!
J
11 months ago
The dental hygienist was very sensitive to my needs and requests.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks Joy, it was my pleasure! Whitney
G
11 months ago
Professional and quality service
Not only was my experience with Dr Palmer exceptional but also with the hygienist, assistant, and office manager. Best dental care and advice that I have ever received.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, Grant!
M
11 months ago
I haven't found a more professional and friendly staff since I've been having dental work performed.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you!
D
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly High Quality Service
Thorough exams, detailed explanations of them, and courteous employees make going to the dentist fun again!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Fun, fun, fun!! Thanks!
J
12 months ago
A very pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly and professional and Dr Palmer's knowledge and manner is terrific.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks Jay! We appreciate you!
D
12 months ago
Emergency
Living a normal life, I broke a bridge. The folks worked me into the schedule and Dr. Palmer fixed the problem, all in one sittng.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks Don! You are awesome!