Mark A Palmer DDS PA

Dentist

8345 Walnut Hill Ln

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markpalmerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Best in class and talent. Really are.
This place sets the standard on quality care hands down. Two thumbs up
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Mike!
S
1 year ago
Great dentist and superb service
Love dr Palmer and the rest of his staff always friendly and make you feel comfortable! Highly recommend
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thanks, Samantha! We appreciate your review!!
M
1 year ago
Excellent experience
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Mark!
J
1 year ago
I have been coming to this office for many, many years. Always treated well.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Janet!
S
1 year ago
The best dentist and staff I've ever had. From Carla on the phone to Dr Palmer himself. You are treated like family.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Well, thanks, Scott! I think next time you come I will let you take the trash out or do the dishes...you know, like family! :-)
D
1 year ago
I have always prized the professional relationship that I have shared with Dr. Palmer and his staff. I could not ask for more concern regarding my dental health. When needed the best possible treatments and care are provided. In simple term Dr. Mark Palmer provides excellence in dentistry.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, David! We appreciate you and Carol!
M
1 year ago
Excellent experience
By far, the best dentist we have had, all across the country! Extremely knowledgeable, professional, as well as very kind and patient!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Thank you, Mary!! That is so sweet of you to say!
L
1 year ago
Great service very good about repairing other people dental mistakes from years past
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
We are sad that you had less than stellar dental work in the past, Larry. Our goal is to provide dental work that looks good, feels good, and lasts a long long time!
A
1 year ago
Never fails to provide the best dental service ever, from the receptionist, to the top.
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Dear Angela...wait, I thought the receptionist WAS the top...LOL!! Thank you for the kind words! c
R
1 year ago
Dr. Palmer & Staff
I know from personal experience that Dr. Palmer is dedicated to giving his patients the best personal care for their dental needs. He trains his staff to respect and give their best to their patients, as well. I am considering driving to Dallas from Shreveport to have him do two implant crowns I will be needing, because I know he will do the best job. Love, love, love Dr.P and his practice!
Response from Mark A Palmer DDS PA
Oh Ruth! Thank you so much!!