Mark A. Pocrnich, D.D.S.

Dentist

223 ASHLAND ST

CAMBRIDGE, MN 55008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Just like family
I've been going to Dr. Pocrnich's for about 15 years now. Everyone is so friendly and they treat you like family. It's a cozy office, with quality treatment. I have worked in many dental offices in the past and Dr. Mark is the most personal down to earth kind of guy.
M
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS an Excellent Visit
From the receptionists to the dental hygienists to Dr. Pocrnich - they all make this a one of a kind dental office. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a high quality Dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, as usual!
Professional and friendly, as usual! I am always pleased with the care I get, and how friendly the people are. I would highly recommend them.
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
Once again they did a great job! My teeth look amazing after they repaired chips and cracks.
D
1 month ago
You guys are great
I have been going to this Dentist Office for many years. My kids all grew up going here. They are kind and accomadating. Just yesterday I was late for my appt and they were very kind and still worked me in. I don't even live in the area any more but travel to Cambridge for my appts. They do a great job. Very family focused.
D
1 month ago
The best dentist I've ever had in my life, I don't ever leave in pain. :D
S
1 month ago
Crown came out
I called around 1pm and they were able to get me in by 3 same day and I was out by 3:30. Best of all, there was no judgement that I pulled the crown off by eating a Bit O Honey!
M
2 months ago
Above and beyond!!!
My crown came off last night and I called their office and left a message even though I knew they were closed until Monday. I received a call from Dr Mark within minutes and scheduled an appt. for this morning to address my issue. When I went in he took care of business in a timely fashion and never once made me feel like I was an “inconvenience” when I know I was being one making him come in on a Sat morning. They always go above and beyond our expectations and are very greatful to have as our Dental office!!!
M
2 months ago
This was my second visit to the Office.The staff where very pleasant and helpful both time. Cindy was very nice explained everything to be done. Glad I found a great dentist.
G
2 months ago
Prompt friendly service
Prompt friendly service. Experienced professionals get you in on time and do great work.