Mark A. Pocrnich, D.D.S.

Dentist

223 ASHLAND ST

CAMBRIDGE, MN 55008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always!
I came in for a cleaning and dental exam. Cindy, the hygienst, was prompt, efficient, and thorough. Dr. Pocrnich also thorough in his dental exam. My experience was very positive, and I would highly recommend the Dr. Mark Pocrnich Dental Office to any prospective patients.
M
1 month ago
Very good place to go from the receptionist to the hygienist and to the dentist himself
D
3 months ago
Professional with the personal touch
We have visited Dr. P twice a year for about 6 years. We (2 adults and 3 children) have had biannual check ups/cleanings, cavities filled and crowns repaired. We have never had a bad experience. Everyone is always friendly, kind, and personally interested in our family. Would recommend to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Great experience, as always
Friendly, knowledgeable staff Would absolutely recommend 👍🏻👍🏻
S
3 months ago
Love Dr Mark and his team!
Always a great experience. Everyone is professional, personable and friendly. The care is excellent!
N
3 months ago
I had a tooth ache and I appreciated getting an appointment promptly. Dr. Mark and staff are always professional and friendly. Very personal, too!
J
3 months ago
Great service!
Always good service. Even got me in early! I have never had a bad experience nor even to wait long.
S
4 months ago
Always have a positive experience!!
A
4 months ago
Very professional, prompt, efficient with their work
I have been going to see Dr. Mark for many years and will continue. He is very thorough and cares about my teeth. He does not recommend procedures that I do not need. I love my hygienist, Cindy, too.
R
4 months ago
As always good professional dental care. We have been going to Dr. Pocrnich for the last 15 years and will continue because of the care and professionalism.