Mark A. Pocrnich, D.D.S.

Dentist

223 ASHLAND ST

CAMBRIDGE, MN 55008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
Great job, as usual
I have gone to this dentist for many many years, and I have always been impressed with the professionalism and care they provide. I will continue going every six months because of the great care I get.
J
4 days ago
Good experience. All positive. TY.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience, awesome staff
S
1 month ago
Always Excellent Care
Dr. P makes going to the dentist as easy as he possibly can. He's professional and a great conversationalist. The staff are all so nice and helpful. In a town that has almost as many dentists as it does pizza joints, you should seriously consider Dr. P.
K
1 month ago
All went well, emergency appt. had filling, set up new appt. professional & friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
Treat you like family
We've been going to Dr Mark for over 10 years and have been very pleased each visit. Recently had one of our children in for cavities, and she was a star patient in their gentle hands. No numbing injections were needed and visit was prompt. If you've never been before, know that Dr Mark is a quiet soul with a big heart for his work. Even my dental phobe hubby likes this office.
G
1 month ago
Fast, friendly and professional service.
Appointment right on time. Great service as usual.
C
1 month ago
Dr Mark and his Staff were great and helpful as always
P
3 months ago
Friendly
I've been going to this dental office for a few years. They are always friendly and the job gets done to my satisfaction. Great job Dr. Pocrnich and thanks to all your staff!
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Have been going to Dr. P for over 10 years. Our 3 girls always look forward to going to the dentist. Everyone is very friendly and cheerful.