Mark A. Pocrnich, D.D.S.

Dentist

223 ASHLAND ST

CAMBRIDGE, MN 55008

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very accommodating and very good care from them.
Had some dental pain and was able to make an appointment and get in fairly easy. They always take care of you when you go in.
K
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience. Even had a pillow. Thanks for the excellent care Karen Duch
K
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and Filling Same Day Service
Was great to have appointment made and have my cleaning and filling done on same day.
M
1 month ago
Very high quality, professional service from my dental office.
My appointment on Tuesday, July 11, 2017 was prompt, efficient, and very professional. My cleaning and oral exam was handled in a very professional manner. I was extremely happy with my appointment, and I will recommend the Mark Pocrnich Dental Office to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly environment
From the staff at the front desk who make an indelible first impression - to the hygienist and the dentist -- all are friendly, helpful and welcoming.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I could get an appointment the same week that I called for a quick check. Dr. Mark was very thorough in checking out my tooth situation and sent me on my way within a half hour with a two week follow up check. The staff is always helpful, caring and professional in every aspect of dentistry! THANKS!
L
2 months ago
I love the staff and always enjoy my visits!
B
3 months ago
Growing pains
We needed a quick inspection of teeth and they were able to squeeze us in after school. We were seen immediately and out in 10 minutes with a good plan in place. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Pocrnich and his crew.
B
3 months ago
Very High Quality Service
Dr. Pocrnich is a great dentist. Could not ask for better service than we get with Dr. Pocrnich!
S
3 months ago
First visit
The staff was awesome with my 3 year old. Her hygenist explained everything to her before she did it to ease her mind. I was unsure how my daughter would do as she can take a while to warm up to people. She felt right at home from the moment she walked in the front door until the time we left.