Mark A. Pocrnich, D.D.S.

Dentist

223 ASHLAND ST

CAMBRIDGE, MN 55008

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
As always good professional dental care. We have been going to Dr. Pocrnich for the last 15 years and will continue because of the care and professionalism.
R
6 days ago
Friendly, comfortable to be around!
A dentist who always makes me feel like I'm a friend even though I only see him once every 6 months. Very professional!
R
2 months ago
Great job, as usual
I have gone to this dentist for many many years, and I have always been impressed with the professionalism and care they provide. I will continue going every six months because of the great care I get.
J
2 months ago
Good experience. All positive. TY.
D
3 months ago
Awesome experience, awesome staff
S
3 months ago
Always Excellent Care
Dr. P makes going to the dentist as easy as he possibly can. He's professional and a great conversationalist. The staff are all so nice and helpful. In a town that has almost as many dentists as it does pizza joints, you should seriously consider Dr. P.
K
3 months ago
All went well, emergency appt. had filling, set up new appt. professional & friendly staff.
M
3 months ago
Treat you like family
We've been going to Dr Mark for over 10 years and have been very pleased each visit. Recently had one of our children in for cavities, and she was a star patient in their gentle hands. No numbing injections were needed and visit was prompt. If you've never been before, know that Dr Mark is a quiet soul with a big heart for his work. Even my dental phobe hubby likes this office.
G
3 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional service.
Appointment right on time. Great service as usual.
C
3 months ago
Dr Mark and his Staff were great and helpful as always