Mark A. Pocrnich, D.D.S.

Dentist

223 ASHLAND ST

CAMBRIDGE, MN 55008

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I've been going to this dental office for a few years. They are always friendly and the job gets done to my satisfaction. Great job Dr. Pocrnich and thanks to all your staff!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Have been going to Dr. P for over 10 years. Our 3 girls always look forward to going to the dentist. Everyone is very friendly and cheerful.
W
1 month ago
They're the greatest...
Chipped a tooth the day before my 49th birthday and they got me in on my birthday!
C
1 month ago
Abbreviated and Interrupted
My experience can be explained in two words: Abbreviated and Interrupted. I was on time for my dental appointment, but the hygienist was about ten minutes late due to coming back late from lunch. I realize the hygienist only has a certain amount of time per patient, so right off the bat I lost time. Consequently, my check up/cleaning was "abbreviated", meaning every tooth was not flossed or polished. My appointment was definitely interrupted by the constant TV watching by the hygienist. I was lying flat on my back so could only hear the program, but she had to glance at it in between tending to me. I was fortunate The Price Is Right was not playing, as I am certain she would have been shouting out prices! I was also a bit ignored by the dentist. He did come in the room, but I was still flat on my back, so did not realize his presence. No questions were asked about any concerns I had or the outcome of my x-rays and cleaning. This is the second time I have had an appointment at this dental center, and it definitely fell short of the first appointment.
S
3 months ago
Goes the extra mile!
Unbelievable service! Doc goes the extra mile to help patients. Caring, compassionate and helpful!
C
3 months ago
Another Great Visit
Amazing little place and people. Always a positive experience. Would definitely recommend. :)
L
3 months ago
5 Star experience
The staff is always friendly and helpful...I had a 5 star experience at the office today. Dr. Mark and Katie did a wonderful job on my tooth. I would definitely recommend this Dentist Office.
A
4 months ago
Fast, friendly service
Great place and friendly people! Had an appointment scheduled, and when the person before me finished early they called me to see if wanted to come in sooner, which was appreciated. Staff was friendly, and so was Dr. Pocrnich. Got my issue taken care of very quickly and efficiently.
J
4 months ago
Great job Dave !!
C
4 months ago
Great Family Dentist Office
My family has been seeing Dr. Mark since we moved to Cambridge 6yrs ago. We chose his office after reading reviews and hearing great things about his office from other folks in town. The reviews were spot on :they are a small hometown office that are HUGE on quality family dentistry care and hospitality. They even have a "tool box" filled with fun things for small children who need to be occupied during your appointment; my 2 yr old sat in the corner quite content while I was getting my teeth cleaned.