Mark A. Pocrnich, D.D.S.

Dentist

223 ASHLAND ST

CAMBRIDGE, MN 55008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional with the personal touch
We have visited Dr. P twice a year for about 6 years. We (2 adults and 3 children) have had biannual check ups/cleanings, cavities filled and crowns repaired. We have never had a bad experience. Everyone is always friendly, kind, and personally interested in our family. Would recommend to anyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience, as always
Friendly, knowledgeable staff Would absolutely recommend 👍🏻👍🏻
S
4 weeks ago
Love Dr Mark and his team!
Always a great experience. Everyone is professional, personable and friendly. The care is excellent!
N
4 weeks ago
I had a tooth ache and I appreciated getting an appointment promptly. Dr. Mark and staff are always professional and friendly. Very personal, too!
J
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Always good service. Even got me in early! I have never had a bad experience nor even to wait long.
S
2 months ago
Always have a positive experience!!
A
2 months ago
Very professional, prompt, efficient with their work
I have been going to see Dr. Mark for many years and will continue. He is very thorough and cares about my teeth. He does not recommend procedures that I do not need. I love my hygienist, Cindy, too.
R
2 months ago
As always good professional dental care. We have been going to Dr. Pocrnich for the last 15 years and will continue because of the care and professionalism.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, comfortable to be around!
A dentist who always makes me feel like I'm a friend even though I only see him once every 6 months. Very professional!
R
4 months ago
Great job, as usual
I have gone to this dentist for many many years, and I have always been impressed with the professionalism and care they provide. I will continue going every six months because of the great care I get.