Mark A Reinicke DDS PC

Dentist

1539 S 8th St

SUITE 101

Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
I was "in and out" in 20 minutes....GREAT!!! Tom
S
1 week ago
Quality Service and Friendly
Becky is always friendly and very thorough. Dr Reinicke is very professional and knows his trade.
J
1 week ago
Another nice experience
As always, had a good day with everyone in the office and especially thank Jackie in Becky's absence. So glad you take such good care of me!!
J
1 week ago
Great
Everyone is great and friendly!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service
The staff and the dentist were friendly and helpful. They have aleays treated me well and the dental work quality is very good!
S
3 weeks ago
I got in immediately. Leah was professional, but very nice and friendly. I just love this staff and Dr. Reinicke is wonderful.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and relaxing
I liked how "on-time" my appointment was and the courteous professional treatment.
D
2 months ago
My visits are always on-time and meet expectations. The staff always provides a friendly greeting and is well-prepared to make a visit to the dentist a pleasure. Thanks!
N
2 months ago
Best dentist EVER!!
The staff is incredibly professional, friendly, and personable. My family has been going here for 4 years and we'll continue to go until we move. I'm so impressed with the care we receive and how they all truly care about their patients!!
M
3 months ago
Friendly personal service
I needed a dental procedure in a bit of a hurry. The staff was very accommodating. When things became slightly more complicated, everyone adapted and the outcome was very good.