Mark A Reinicke DDS PC

Dentist

1539 S 8th St

SUITE 101

Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
I always receive the most professional care that anyone could wish for by the staff. This visit was no different. I would recommend Dr. Reinicke and his staff to anyone seeking the best dental care possible.
S
4 days ago
Always Great
Have been going to Dr. Reinicke for 19 years - staff is always caring and kind.
B
1 week ago
Great professional service. Always painless. Great employees and always friendly. I travel all the way across town to use this dentist. Worth the drive.
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and exam.
High quality service, friendly and caring.
M
1 month ago
The best !
Dr Reinicke, Patricia, Kim and Becky are the ultimate professionals. I am Lucky to have them taking care of me and my family
K
1 month ago
Always Quality Professional Service.
Started right on my appointment time. Becky was great as usual. Dr. R is always great, professional and friendly. Everyone is always interested in our entire family. I look forward to going to the dentist.
B
1 month ago
The Mouth of a Teenager
The new dental hygienist was excellent, gentle and thorough. She confirmed I have a "mouth of a teenager" because of the continued long term oral maintenance, cleaning and service by Dr. REINEKE and his wonderful staff. The point is these folks continued to ensure any issues I have are immediately addressed and resolved. They can help you have a healthy mouth too. I will go in a few weeks for a 30 minute repair.
L
1 month ago
As always, I was treated very special. Your customer care is first rate!
W
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning visit
What can I say but quick/courteous service, friendly staff, and very professional! Love that office, they work with you.
T
2 months ago
I was "in and out" in 20 minutes....GREAT!!! Tom