Mark A Reinicke DDS PC

Dentist

1539 S 8th St

SUITE 101

Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Awesome Laser Denistry
One is assured of getting fast and professional care from Dr. Reinicki and all assistants and staff. I have had fillings, crowns, and bridges done over the many years I have been a patient of Dr. Reinicki. Today, I had a small filling completed with laser denistry. This was my 2nd experience with laser denistry. Walk in, walk out! No shots, no numbing. It is like nothing even happened. Dr. Reinicki stays current in his field. I don't even mind going because I know without a doubt that I am getting the best care possible. 😊
D
2 weeks ago
Such caring professionals
As I was dreading fillings I had to have, it was almost totally painless! I would like to thank Dr. Reinicke and his lovely assistant. This whole office is just the best!
S
1 month ago
Best service available
Dr. Reineke and staff are professional, friendly and truly top notch. You can’t go wrong if you choose their services.
S
1 month ago
Informative and professional.
Excellent service.
J
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly professional environment
I've been going to Dr Reinicke for several years and never been disappointed in the service provided.
A
1 month ago
Appointments are ontime, stafff are professional and competent!!
Appointments are on time, staff are professional and competent!!
B
1 month ago
Timely, Focused, Kind
Needed a tiny exclusion repaired--that's dentist talk for "drill a cavity!" Anyway, I showed up early, they warmly greeted me and fit me in right away. I require non-epinephrine lidocaine, no problem. Budda-bing, buddah-boom!...drilled, smoothed, dried, epoxied, ground even, and viola! They were done in about 10 to 15 minutes. Quick, efficient, and friendly service with a great doctor who knows his way around a molar. Cannot ask for more. Fairly priced, really good dental team. You need to join the Reineke family, they take good care of you. Cheers!
C
3 months ago
Great to see everyone. Awesome care! Best dental care in town!!
P
3 months ago
I received your typically excellent work cleaning my teeth.
L
3 months ago
Great first experience
Had my first appt at Dr Reinecke's office today. Cleaning by Leigh was prompt but complete and pain free. First time meeting Dr. Reinecke who was also professional and explained any of my questions well. Front office staff Kim and Sandi were very pleasant and helpful getting my X-rays from former office. Thanks! We've found our new dental home!