Mark A Reinicke DDS PC

Dentist

1539 S 8th St

SUITE 101

Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Dr Reinicke
Was nervous to get front two teeth crowned but experience was painless and not too time consuming.... Thank you Dr Reinicke ♥️ you always do good work and glad we picked you 18 years ago
S
4 weeks ago
This dental group is very professional, friendly and fun to see and deal with. Becky McCord is an especially talented dental hygienist.
G
1 month ago
My appointment went exceedingly well, removed an old crown and replaced it with a temp the procedure went very well.
S
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Reinicke and his staff are the best! The service is friendly and professional with up-to-date technology. You can’t get better dental care anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Dental appointment
Love you guys, you're always so welcoming and professional!
A
2 months ago
Actually I enjoy my dentist and his group at his office. Always professional, everything done smoothly and efficiently and they are a good group to know.
P
2 months ago
Top Notch Professioal Service
Without question, Dr. Reinicke and his wonderful staff came through for my "emergency" situation. They resolved my dental issues in an outstanding fashion. This group is,without question, the finest and most professional medical group that I have ever encountered. They provide superior care on an ongoing basis and they delivered again today when I needed their service. Thanks to the best dentist in town and to his great staff of professionals.
A
2 months ago
I always receive the most professional care that anyone could wish for by the staff. This visit was no different. I would recommend Dr. Reinicke and his staff to anyone seeking the best dental care possible.
S
2 months ago
Always Great
Have been going to Dr. Reinicke for 19 years - staff is always caring and kind.
B
2 months ago
Great professional service. Always painless. Great employees and always friendly. I travel all the way across town to use this dentist. Worth the drive.