Mark A Reinicke DDS PC

Dentist

1539 S 8th St

SUITE 101

Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
A great Dentistry in all phases. The staff is awesome, the assistance are too! Dr. Reineke provides professional work at no or minimal pain! great Dentist who cares.
J
6 days ago
Always A+
Never had anything but good experiences here.
P
7 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly Dental Office
I always have the best care when I’m at Dr Reinicke’s office. I’ve been going there for decades and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Becky does an outstanding cleaning job. Dr Reinicke and his staff are the best!
B
1 week ago
Always a great experience. Very accommodating. bi
H
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Great Professionalism!
Exceptional service. Going to the dentist is never fun, but Dr. Reinecke is thorough, quick (but no shortcuts) and he always does a great job. He is the best.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Dentist in Skyway Neighbourhood
We've been coming to Dr. Reinicke for many years now and he continued the good treatment and service when he took over from Dr. Stiehl who had the practice for many years before retiring. We've always found Dr. Reinicke and the staff to be extremely courteous and friendly as well as being very professional. Why would we go anywhere else, especially when he's so conveniently located.
M
4 weeks ago
As always, you guys did great.
S
4 weeks ago
Not impressed.
D
1 month ago
Professional
I thought the visit went very well. The doctor and entire staff were kind, considerate and very helpful throughout the visit. :))))))))))))))))
B
2 months ago
Painless and quick
No problems. Amanda and Patricia are very efficient.