Mark A Reinicke DDS PC

Dentist

1539 S 8th St

SUITE 101

Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
It's fair to say that my dentistry needs are challenging. Dr. Reinicke and his wonderful staff have met those challenges with professionalism, expertise and camaraderie for all of three decades. Thank you!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great
Come on, you all are the BEST!!!! Why do you think I drive all the way down 8th street???? Thanks for taking care of my teeth and making me feel like I matter!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
I've been going here since I was in junior high (I'm 30 now). I've had the same dentist and hygienist, and I always get great service and have come to know them well. It's always an easy experience, and I would highly recommend this practice to any of my friends or family members.
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and staff
I've had my dental work at this office for over 15 years. It is a wonderful practice and excellent work
C
1 month ago
Professional & Competent
I have been a patient here for many years. They are competent and kind and efficient.
A
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to have a dental appointment at my dental office. I feel like everyone there cares about me and wants to do the best job of making sure I am comfortable and getting the best care. I have never been disappointed in anything during the many years I have been a client of Mark A. Reinecke dental.
L
1 month ago
Great service, great staff
My husband and I have been patients for years. We keep coming back because the service is top notch and the staff is always friendly and attentive.
B
1 month ago
Professional, and trust worthy
Dr Reinicke and staff are so friendly and involved in my care. I had a tooth filled yesterday and his technique is so exceptional that it just puts my mind at ease. I'm still nervous as I have had bad dental experiences in the past. But Dr Reinicke is a professional and compassionate, I know I'm in good hands, and this helps me to relax.
M
1 month ago
Appoinment Review
Excellent as always
P
2 months ago
Awesome, pain free, quality and friendly service as usual!