Mark A Reinicke DDS PC

Dentist

1539 S 8th St

SUITE 101

Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Cleaning
Friendly, efficient service
C
2 weeks ago
Mark and his staff are always friendly, professional and make the dental experience pleasant. I have been a patient for years and always would recommend to family and friends.
S
3 weeks ago
Professionals, gentle, understanding and fun!
Wouldn’t have anyone else for a dentist
T
1 month ago
Great staff and visit
Everyone was friendly and helpful and efficient. Great visit!
J
2 months ago
Terrific, as always!
No waiting in waiting room, fun, friendly interactions with all, and careful attention to my new partial. Could't ask for more. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Thank you...
Felt safe and cared about which shows the effect of the total office visit. Perfect for me from the time I stepped through the door. Thank you...
H
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Had a semi-annual Cleaning today. As always, very thorough & carefully done. Excellent treatment and very professional!
M
2 months ago
Professional
Very professional, very capable, very knowleagable. A friendly office where everyone knows your name
P
3 months ago
Dr Reinicke
Was nervous to get front two teeth crowned but experience was painless and not too time consuming.... Thank you Dr Reinicke ♥️ you always do good work and glad we picked you 18 years ago
S
4 months ago
This dental group is very professional, friendly and fun to see and deal with. Becky McCord is an especially talented dental hygienist.