Mark A. Songer, DDS

Dentist

105 Professional Ct. SE

Calhoun, GA 30701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Can a dentist visit be fun?
Beautiful office, smiling staff, great hygienist, what’s not to like? Dr. Songer and crew have done a super job of keeping me smiling. Whether it’s just a cleaning, a crown or an emergency filling replacement, they get it done and always pleasant and efficient.
E
2 weeks ago
I always have a pleasant experience when I go to Dr. Songer. The entire staff is always frfriendly. Amy the front desk receptionist is always jovial and April Silvers the hygienist is the Best.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service:/ Friendly
April has been cleaning my teeth for about 20 years. She’s is very thorough, friendly, caring and sweet. The staff and Dr. Songer are very friendly, personable, make you feel welcome, and comfortable.
K
2 weeks ago
Always nice and friendly!!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Wonderful service and great staff.
S
2 weeks ago
First Visit
This was my first visit to Dr Songers Office. His office staff was very friendly and helpful. He and his assistant were very friendly, made me comfortable, explained everything they were going to do and what they were doing. I feel that I received exceptional service from all the staff and each person was very educated in their own position. I left very satisfied and highly recommend his office.
B
3 weeks ago
Great place
I have visited their office twice for cleanings and my husband has been several times as well and every visit has been so pleasant. Everyone is so warm and welcoming. We love this office and we are so glad we found them.
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality, professional, warm and friendly place!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Songer since he started his practice in Calhoun. I have never had a negative experience and regularly recommend him to others. His entire staff is professional, qualified and so personable. Amy, the office, manager, sets the tone when you walk in the door. She is friendly and feisty and always has a smile on her face. The hygienists take their time and do a thorough job. I feel 100% at ease here and would recommend this practice to patients of any age.
M
3 weeks ago
We love everyone here they take such good care of my grandson wouldnt take him anywhere else Dr.Songer is very pmorofessional and very friendly we are very BLESSED to have him in our community.
M
3 weeks ago
We love everyone here they take such good care of my grandson wouldnt take him anywhere else Dr.Songer is very pmorofessional and very friendly we are very BLESSED to have him in our community.