Mark A. Songer, DDS

Dentist

105 Professional Ct. SE

Calhoun, GA 30701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist I have been a patient since 2011. Very clean place . Dr.Songer is very gentle All the staff are very nice and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly Smiles, Professional Staff
It had been a long awhile since I’d been to the dentist and I was a bit nervous. My mind we set at ease very quickly. Everyone was so nice and incredibly professional. They took great care of me. I will no longer fear going to the dentist!
A
3 weeks ago
Very Respectful Service
As always respectful and dedicated to his patients well being Dr. Songer is professional, respectful and caring. He listens to what you have to say and take care to understand the situation. He gives a thoughtful exam and then provide options. He has the Best staff.
C
1 month ago
Great experience as always
Everyone in Dr Songers office is great..my 3 granddaughters love it there
M
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned
They were very professional with a friendly staff!
S
1 month ago
Great experience
I highly recommend Dr Songers office! From the receptionist to the Denist. I have anxiety about going to the dentist and today was the best experience I’ve had at a Dentist office. The staff is very understanding and went above and beyond to make my visit as comfortable as possible. I’m sure all the staff are great, but April and Dr Songer were awesome!
T
1 month ago
Everyone is kind and helpful. Dr Songer is the best dentist I have ever used. The staff is talented and knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Is the dentist's office
they treated me very well I got in and I got out they took care of my kids and me send me to a specialist I couldn't pick a better dentist office so quick they even help me set another appointment and help me with the doctors notes.
S
2 months ago
Best experience
I have never had a bad experience at this office. From Amy and the front desk to the hygienists,Kim and April, all are so friendly and helpful. Dr.Songer is knowledgeable, gentle, and makes you feel at home when you are there. He and his staff are the reason I love going to the dentist. They are my family.
N
2 months ago
Great Place!!!
Wonderful dentist!!! We Love Dr. Songer and all his staff!!! Starting with Amy the receptionist who is so kind and patience... all the dental hygenist they are all so sweet and do a great job!!! My kids, my husband and myself we love them all!!! I highly recommend Dr. Songer dentistry!!!