Mark A. Songer, DDS

Dentist

105 Professional Ct. SE

Calhoun, GA 30701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High quality and professional
I actually got the care I needed!
C
2 days ago
Professional and affordable
Very through with his work, office staff go above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need and all questions answered. Best dental cleaning ive ever had. Short wait to be seen as well.
B
4 days ago
Great!
I can’t say enough good things about Mark and his staff. They are very thorough, and couldn’t be more polite!
K
2 weeks ago
Love them!!
Myself and my children (whom are now both adults in their 20’s) have been patients of Dr. Songer for over a decade. I had been to other dental offices and had great and not so great experiences but knew immediately we would be relying on Dr Songers office. GREAT STAFF! LOVE THEM ALL!!
E
3 weeks ago
Fantastic as always
Best dentist every. He is a good listener. Amy at the front desk treats me like family
S
1 month ago
Excelent service professional and friendly highly recomend
J
1 month ago
very patient and always explains what he is doing
Very good experience. No complaints
M
1 month ago
My Crowns
Dr Songer and his entire staff are amazing!! He has been my dentist for about a year and has done everything from deep cleanings to root canals! Never a minute of pain!! I love this practice!! Feels like visiting friends! Sincerely, Macie Massey
M
1 month ago
Great service and very nice cordial and patient staff.
Dr. Songer is one of the best dentist I've had. He has a pleasant chair side manor. I am a dental phone and they are very patient with me. You definitely need try him and his staff out. I promise you won't be disappointed.
A
1 month ago
Great visit as always!
Have used this dentist for years for Al 3 of my kids and each time is a better visit everyone knows my kids names and never have to worry about misinformation or mix-ups doctors and staff are all great people with great attitudes and always a smile on their faces!