Mark Abdoney, DDS

Dentist

2714 W Azeele St.

Tampa, FL 33609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abdoneyperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
A well qualified staff with dedication to clients to a speedy and healthy recovery
Staff greeted me quickly and attended to my medical needs as professionally as can be expected.
J
1 week ago
I feel like family!
Janice has been cleaning my teeth for over 8 years! I won’t see anyone else. Dr. Mark is always patient with my fear of the dentist and his staff is lovely and very welcoming. I love seeing familiar faces when I go in for my appointments and the new faces are just as friendly. Great dentist and team!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service my hygienist is wonderful She cares all the the time how I am feeling. Have a bad neck and she tries to always make me comfortable in the chair. As always never hurts. Front desk always friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Abdoney is a highly professional individual. His staff and office is well versed and organized.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Doctor and Staff
I have been seeing Dr. Abdoney for over a year now and I cannot say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Abdoney explains everything and really cares about his patients. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to help. I live over an hour away from his practice but would not even consider finding someone closer for my periodontist.
R
1 month ago
Implant Time
I had an excellent experience as a patient today. I had an extraction and implant done on a front tooth. Dr. Abdoney was able to perform the procedure virtually pain free for me. The two times I did feel any discomfort, he addressed it before continuing. Monique, his assistant, is very friendly and professional too. The whole staff at his office are the same way. They were very helpful in helping me understand the procedure and helped me feel at ease about it. I would recommend Dr Mark Abdoney to anyone that needs his kind of services.
Response from Mark Abdoney, DDS
Thank you Mr. Posada! We are happy to explain your therapy and help you feel as comfortable as possible. Welcome to the Abdoney family!
D
2 months ago
High quality!!
Excellent staff really makes all the difference and this place has it! The office and periodontal assistant made me feel comfortable throughout the visit. I felt I received a very thorough, professional analysis of my dental health from Dr. Abdoney. The use of advanced technology was also very appreciated.
J
2 months ago
Great all around experience.
The preparation was great. Procedure explained, medicine ready, paperwork clear and emailed in advance. Wonderful and helpful staff. Very accommodating. Pain free! Went to Ikea on Sunday and saw a girl with an Abdoney tee shirt. Just need to know when to apply the gel that came with the mouth rinse.
Response from Mark Abdoney, DDS
Thank you for your review! Dr. Abdoney will let you know when to start the gel when you come in for your post op appointment.
J
2 months ago
appointment time
waited 40 mins. until doctor saw me, the patients time is as valuable as his, the waiting room had one patient waiting. When appointments are made we as patients expect them to be made. Maybe the patient should come in 40 mins. late, no, two wrongs don't make a right.
J
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable Very Impressed
Had my initial appointment with Dr Abdoney today.I felt that he was very sincere and wanted to do what was right for the patient. Total professional