Mark Abdoney, DDS

Dentist

2714 W Azeele St.

Tampa, FL 33609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abdoneyperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
appointment time
waited 40 mins. until doctor saw me, the patients time is as valuable as his, the waiting room had one patient waiting. When appointments are made we as patients expect them to be made. Maybe the patient should come in 40 mins. late, no, two wrongs don't make a right.
J
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable Very Impressed
Had my initial appointment with Dr Abdoney today.I felt that he was very sincere and wanted to do what was right for the patient. Total professional
K
2 months ago
great experience
C
3 months ago
Great atmosphere and knowledgeable staff
Dr. Abdoney and each of his staff members are meticulous AND concerned! I have almost gotten to the point that I look forward to going to an appointment at his office. Janice does such a fantastic job with deep cleanings and the office staff is pleasant and efficient.
G
4 months ago
Dr makes plans for best treatment!
I didn't want to hear the news that I'll need dental surgery, but I feel incredibly comfortable knowing that Dr Abdoney will be the one doing it. I know I'm in the best of hands.
D
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly ... High Quality Service
When you need to see the "very best" ... call Dr. Abdoney! You will be greeted by smiling, professional, warm and welcoming staff. You will not be rushed through appointments and given time & patience to answer all of your questions. "Thank you" Dr. Abdoney Group!
K
4 months ago
I have been with Mark Abdoney since 2002 for orthodontal needs. All of the work performed over the time has been reliable, stable and performing well.
Fine Orthodontist.
G
5 months ago
Dental Office Visit Today
What a pleasure to have the services of Dr. Abdoney’s staff and office today. It’s great to look forward to the dental visits. They make all the difference, in accommodating your every need. Janice rocks!
S
5 months ago
Excellent professional service and kindness
All of the staff from the initial phone call through the procedure and including assistance after were professional and caring. I felt they were so kind and always had time to answer even the simplest question. Dr. Abdoney was friendly and I feel confident in his dental care. I was impressed that he took time to call me the evening of my procedure to see how I was feeling and make sure I had no concerns or wuestions.
S
5 months ago
Root amputation & bone grafting
About a month and a half to two months I visited Dr. Abdoney’s office for the first time. I was referred here by my Endodontist. Needless to say I was a nervous wreck. Yesterday, I had a root amputated and bone grafting. Last night I asked my husband how long I was there because it seemed like 30 minutes to me. He said almost two hours. Well I’m not going to deny I’m sore, but I’m not swollen, haven’t even seen blood and the pain is minimum. It was sweet to have Dr. Abdoney himself call me last night to see how I was doing. Thank you so much. See you in a week or so. I think I found my favorite Periodontist. I also want to thank his front office personnel and staff. They are amazing.