Mark Abdoney, DDS

Dentist

2714 W Azeele St.

Tampa, FL 33609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abdoneyperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
great experience
as always great work and a great experience
D
5 days ago
A good team to have working for and with you.
I always appreciate the staff's helpfulness and friendliness whether my appointment has been for a cleaning or a procedure. Dr. Abdoney makes his care for his patients abundantly clear. I recommend his practice with no reservations.
J
5 days ago
Professional, Polite, Friendly
My first experience with Dr. Abdoney and staff was over 10 years ago - I had significant gum issues, which he corrected - truthfully there was discomfort associated with the gum surgery (all four quadrants) but I believe he (Dr. Abdoney) minimized that discomfort to the max extend possible. Fast forward 11 years after returning from Washington State. Unfortunately my gum issues reoccurred and without hesitation made an appointment with Dr. Abdoney. I am pleased to say, his staff is still courteous, respectful and friendly - what a plus. I say the same about his dental assistant - she was efficient in doing the X-rays, the imprints, etc. And pleasant while doing all this. Dr. Abdoney was also the same - he remembered me after more than 10 years - was meticulous in his examination of my teeth, gums and mouth in general. Based on our discussion (and detail review of my condition with the doctor) I am pleased to say that the advancement in dental medicine has been significant since my last visit - knife, scalpel, stiches - all gone and replaced with laser surgery. I am confident that Dr. Abdoney will display his usual excellence in performing the laser surgery.
L
7 days ago
Great Practice
I have been seeing Dr. Abdoney and his staff for the last 5 months after researching an alternative to conventional gum surgery. I needed gum surgery and decided to do the LANAP procedure with Dr. Abdoney. I am so grateful that I found this practice. The surgery was a breeze with no down time and at 5 months my gums are doing great. His staff are always friendly and eager to help with any concerns you might have. I would highly recommend this practice.
A
1 week ago
On time & friendly
This is a great office. Everyone is very friendly, helpful & they never keep you waiting.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Brilliant dentist and top notch staff
D
2 months ago
Highest quality possible
The very best including his staff
L
2 months ago
Great office
I've been going to Dr Abdoney for over two years and I have never experienced a more professional and caring group of individuals. Everyone in the office is so friendly and caring. Dr Abdoney really cares not only about your dental health but also about you as a person. I highly recommend this office!
L
2 months ago
Best Decison Ever!
I changed periodontal offices on the recommendation of a friend. Best decision ever! Dr. Abdoney does great work. Professional, friendly staff. Clean environment. I would recommend this place to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and kind