Mark Abdoney, DDS

Dentist

2714 W Azeele St.

Tampa, FL 33609

Open Today By Appointment

abdoneyperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Awesome Periodontist and amazing staff.
Dr. Abdoney is the most amazing periodontist I have had the pleasure of knowing. His bedside manner is rated number one. I am totally afraid of the dentists, periodontist, any profession with an ist that work on the mouth. I am very thankful to him and his staff for the care that they provide. Love these guys. I love how thorough and knowledgeable Dr.Abdoney is about the procedures that he performs.
A
2 weeks ago
Deep Cleaning
I am deeply grateful to Dr Abdoney, Janice, and all the caring office staff, for making my experience “the best it could be”, yesterday. Even under difficult circumstances, I feel completely cared for with their guidance and expertise. Thank you, Abdoney Office
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Everyone in the office is really nice, caring and professional. Dr Abdoney is very skilled and always puts you at ease.
J
1 month ago
If you're expecting expert service for abnormal oral surgery needs, then Dr. Abdoney is the professional you should seek. He is a true periodontist who dealt with my issues with quality service. Extremely professional and friendly service in the administration office also. Great job!
V
1 month ago
The Best of the Best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Abdoney for a very long time. He is a brilliant professional, and truly treats you as though you were a family member. Dental implants are no laughing matter and when choosing an implant specialist I wanted to make certain that I chose one that was not only a perfectionist but was compassionate and caring as well. I got all of that and more with Dr. Abdoney His staff are all exceptional and make you feel so welcome from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave. Janice their dental hygienist is absolutely exceptional there's nobody better!
J
1 month ago
The office staff greeted me promptly and kept me up to date on the progress of my visit, Carolyn and staff. The assistant that prepped me for the doctor was really nice and efficient, Monique. When I met the doctor I was very impressed with him. He was friendly, professional, and direct. He explained where I was with my condition and treatment suggested. I feel confident he will take care of this condition and monitor the progression in the future. I was very satisfied with the visit and will recommend him to friends and family.
B
1 month ago
Great Experience
Great staff and great experience.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very courteous and friendly staff. Dr. Abdonney went beyond his standard to talk with my son about his interests and joke around with him. Highly recommend!!
V
2 months ago
professional and friendly
very professional and puts you at ease and gives a thorough explanation
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent surgeon. I highly recommend his office for periodontal surgery.