Mark Abdoney, DDS

Dentist

2714 W Azeele St.

Tampa, FL 33609

Open Today By Appointment

abdoneyperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
The best periodontist in the state. Highly professional staff. Dr. Abdoney rejuvenated my entire oral cavity. He is extremely detailed and his results are phenomenal. I am very fortunate
T
4 days ago
Amazing Patient Treatment
The staff is amazing, patient and dedicated to meeting the patient’s needs. Dr. Abdoney was very thorough, detailed and caring during my visit. I look forward to future appointments with him.
L
5 days ago
Visits like this are rarely pleasant, but Dr. Abdoney and his staff are thorough, caring, and empathetic professionals who consistently follow through with their patients.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Abdoney and his staff are always friendly and helpful. They make you feel comfortable with their knowledge and compassion!!!!!!!!!
A
1 month ago
The entire staff was very professional and friendly.
My husband is not a fan of dentists. It is very important to me to have a dentist and referral dentist to be patient with him and give him comfort. When I am looking for doctors and dentists for him, I am very careful to find such a person as my dentist and her referral to Dr. Abdoney.
K
2 months ago
Great Experience
Mark and his team are top notch.
M
2 months ago
excellent, friendly service
tooth cleaning - excellent
M
3 months ago
Staff Members very friendly, courteous and professional. Dental Periodontist Hygenist very thorough and gentle. Very satisfied with her professional cleaning. Thank you for all your professional services.
V
3 months ago
Friendly and Thoroughly
Dr. Abdoney took his time to talk with me and ask questions. I felt as if he really cared about my well being as a total. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
He's an expert
Well known in south Tampa, Dr. Abdoney is an expert at what he does. And if an implant is not what you need, he will send you to the right place for, say, a root canal, which I needed. My daughter had a tooth pulled, bone work and an implant from Dr. Abdoney and they went out of their way to accomodate her and calm her fears. He even called her over the weekend to check on her. It was an excellent job. If money is an issue, be sure to ask for a quote up front.